If you don't know me (part 2)

3 18
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Were you able to read the first part of my article? I will now continue answering the rest of the questions that I have asked you all in my Do you know me? article.

6. Who was my firsr ever sponsor? I posted a short post about it here.

CLUE: Name starts with letter B

Every people who have sponsored me before I see to it that I write a short post to express my gratitude towards them. And the very first person who sponsored me is no other than @bmjc98. Sorry I was not able to take a screenshot of it. If I wasn't busy the whole day then I could have done it. But yes, bmjc98 was my first sponsor.

Let me take this opportunity again to thank all of my past and present sponsors.

Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty


7. What is the name of my Youtube channel?

CLUE: 3 words

I shared about my Youtube channel during the first half of my journey here on read.cash and its name is The Foodist Diary. If you happen to open your Youtube, I hope you can visit my channel and you know what to do. LOL. If you still check your Facebook, you can also check out my Facebook page. My Youtube channel and Facebook page have the same name.

Sonhappy to have reached 305. I think it was around 284 last year. LOL.

8. What is the name of my business?

CLUE: 3 words

I have only mentioned this a few times but if I can remember it correctly, the last time that I mentioned this was when I made an article on JonicaBradley's writing prompt, Labels. This business that I have put on hold the same with my Youtube channel is Jarful of Flavor. So if you will like my Facebook page, The Foodist Diary, I hope you can also like my Facebook page, Jarful of Flavor. LOL.

Am I asking for too much? I am sorry. I just want the people to know more about it so if I am to focus on those 2 platforms next year, I already have some audiences other than my family and friends. LOL.

I get to practice my photography because of my business. Also, when you would have a business of your own, you are to unleash all of your hidden talents or the talents that you never thought you had in you.

9. Give me 3 money earning platforms that I have tried in the past aside from read.cash and noise.cash

CLUE: Those apps kept me busy the entire day before. LOL. I think I had more than 5 apps before.

I have published 2 articles before about what's keeping me busy and it was about the money earning platforms that I have joined last year until today. I forgot how many platforms I have installed but I was on my phone almost the entire day. I would only put down my phone if I was experiencing a migraine.

To name a few, I joined Lyka (only for Filipino residents), FREE BCH, Tsū, Project Blue Fire, ClipClaps, Stormgain, Piratecash, Milio and many other platforms. It was only in FREE BCH and ClipClaps that I was able to receive payments.


10. What are the 2 countries that I have been to?

CLUE: Both in Southeast Asia

I have shared about the 2 international trips that I had before. The first one was in Malaysia when I was in college and second one was in Singapore the next dag after my brother's wedding. So imagine how tired my mom, my aunt and I were during that trip. Actually during that year, we were all really tired because my aunt from the US who went to the Philippines for my brother's wedding had plans everyday so she would be able to make the most out of her vacation. Because my aunt stayed in our house during her vacation, we had to accompany her in every appointments that she had whether it was an appointment with the fashion designer or a hair stylist. Of course during those times I was unemployed. LOL. I wouldn't be able to accompany them if I was employed. That is the reason why they all wanted me to drive and that is also the reason why I did not want to drive. Imagine I would drive them from point A to point B and to where ever they want. That time traffic was already our problem. We did hired a driver when during that time but there were times that the driver was not available so we would either be riding a cab or just stay at home though it was only for a few times. Grab and Uber was not yet developed during those times.

The hotel where we checked in. Too bad that on the day of our flight, Boyce Avenue had their concert in that same venue, Hard Rock Hotel. I was only abke to take a photo of the merch or tshirts that they were selling and when the stage was being put up. I was really so sad.

BONUS QUESTION: What is the title of my very first article?

If you have read my previous article, you would already know it by now as I have uploaded a screenshot of the first article that I have published. It was less than a minute after I published it that I took a screenshot of that article and the title is About me.

Some of us may have published an introductory article about ourselves. Raise your hands if it was also your first article. LOL. High five! LOL.

If you want to know me about my first kiss, fist love, favorite color, number, music and the like you can read this one. Only if you are up to scrolling up to the bottom of my articles. LOL.But I have already linked this on one of my articles before where I summarized my past 200 articles.

There you have it. Those are the 11 questions for you to slightly get to know me. I hope that I can answer some questions about you if you are to publish an article like this. That's all for now.

Woyld you want me to make another set of questions? LOL.

5
$ 4.64
$ 4.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Comments

Awww. You should have stayed a little bit longer sis to catch the Boyce Avenue concert. It would be fun I imagine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your presentation looks great, I'll take a look at youtube. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! So, you're a business woman! Amazing! Do you personally cook or prepare your product , that chili garlic oil?

$ 0.00
2 years ago