Random Thoughts and Poetry

6 23
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

I like to write poems, random poems

I also do random thoughts

That's what I usually do in noise.cash

I based them on the photos I post

By staring at them closely and intently until ideas flows naturally

So let's start!


Leaf: Hey snail,

Hold tightly

If you let go then who will catch you baby?

Snail: Hmmn, okay!

In life, God constantly remind us to hold on to Him and so we let go and let His will be done. We may not know the reasons of everything but we trust the journey and let fate surprise us!


Even sky have lashes

Long and curvy ones

With shades of pink and gold

So I dare you to be bold!

It's okay to listen to what customs and traditions have told

Many of them were already sold

But try to set your own style

That you have been cooking for a while

It will surely make you smile.


Going solo?

Like Uncle @TengoLoTodo?

Or going deep

Like sis @bbyblacksheep ?

Maybe like @Firenze

Hot, sexy and intense!

Or being torn

If we are alien or not like @Bjorn

How about the trending crafty designs

Of @Judith1969?

And my mars @Shernafaith once said

It's never too late to get out of your comfort zone!

Well, we can be anywhere

We can admire anyone

As long as we don't forget to be cute and fit

Like me, bbghitte!


Do you believe in signs?

How about life lines?

That we don't need lucky number 9

To solve the sine and cosine

I am telling you my friend, everything will be fine.

With God by our side.


My friend,

You can lean on me until the end

Even if our back starts to bend

And your urgent needs I could no longer attend

But I hope that this message I will send

Is as heartfelt as the color red.

Excuse me Ant 1, please don't block my way

I'm in a hurry buddy

But I'll take note of your words seriously.


Random thoughts flow naturally when we focus and listen to what our heart wants to convey. Sometimes I want to share funny, inspiring and even try to make a story out of the picture that I captured. It depends on my mood, my emotion and what's happening around me.

...^•°...

Thanks for reading and God bless us all!

Keep inspiring. Keep smiling.

All images are mine.
#originalcontent

5
$ 0.85
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Comments

Awwww. Deep ba akin? Deep feelings? 😁 nahawa nga ako sayo sa pag tag ng mga tao. May isang article ako nun na tinag ko kayo with adjectives din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its all about focusing ones mind then the thoughts will flow naturally. Or maybe feature in the poetry @QueenRay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Random thoughts flow even if we don't listen lol! Pintas met dagitan nga pix :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, wen husto ka!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

or maybe run around like @Bloghound? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, oo nga noh! Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago