Serbian specialty!!!

12 77
Avatar for bankarica
3 years ago


A dish of English cuisine, but with my corrections, therefore, in the Serbian way. Very simple, almost effortless, but very, very tasty! Try cooking!

2 pork joints 1-2 carrots 1 onion 5-7 peas of black pepper 2-3 bay leaves so a bunch of primroses garlic to taste 2-3 tablespoons of capers ground black pepper gelatin



Cook everything for about three hours.
When cooked Remove the bones and break the meat into muscles. Follow the pictures and you will see how easy it is to make


Lightly compact and fill with a gelatinous solution so that the liquid just appears on the surface of the meat.

Evenly distribute all, put in the refrigerator for 8 hours.


I hope you liked the recipe, it is very tasty


Pleasant, I hope you are hungry.

15
$ 1.94
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Sponsors of bankarica
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bankarica
3 years ago

Comments

This dish is looks like so delicious to me. It's an easy step to make. So great. I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn’t know it was an English dish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To me, this looks like pihtije, that's what they say in our country, just tell me, are those knees? By the way, I love to eat them. I take the recipe for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This meal seems super tasty to me. I will give my best to make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fortunately, just before reading the article, I had breakfast, otherwise it would be very inconvenient to read, an excellent specialty, often I prepare one of the varieties

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great recipe dear friend, I love home cooking and this looks delicious to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. This really looks delicious. I will have to try this recipe of yours on one occasion. Greeting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks very tasty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really looks delicious, Serbia has the best dishes and the best recipes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So where are you my friend. Thanks for the wonderful recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago