Amazing Shell Beach in Australia

17 82
Avatar for bankarica
3 years ago

There is almost no person who does not like to enjoy the beaches, sunbathing and swimming ...


Staying at sea works wonders for our physical and mental health. All of us who love the sea feel these blessings and that is why we keep coming back to it. But why do I personally love the sea? Because for me, being at sea is a real relaxation and enjoyment.
For me, the sea is an escape from everyday life, monotony, routine, but more than that because the sea has some magical power to cheer us up, make us happy, bring into our lives a little romance, hope, anticipation of something beautiful, new, exciting and unique.

Today I will show you a beautiful beach, a beach of shells

Shellfish beaches are beaches that are covered with various types of shells. Most beaches consist primarily of rock particles such as sand and gravel, but in rare cases the beach can be formed entirely of sea shells, broken and whole. The most famous examples of such beaches are: Shell Beach in Western Australia, and Sanibel Island Beach in Florida, USA.

You walked on sandy, pebble beaches, rocky, but these are completely different. Collecting shells while walking along the seashore on several beaches in the world has a completely different meaning and charm. It is common for the water to reach a few shells on the shore, but some beaches are made entirely of these shells of sea mollusks. The beach of shells, which is located in Western Australia, stretches for over 120 kilometers, and its snow-white color is due to the millions of small shells that made the embankment 10 meters deep.


In the height of the season, between 20 and 30 thousand tourists visit for a week, eager to take a walk with colorful shells.

The layer of shells on this beach is as deep as 10 meters, and millions of shells were once used as material for the construction of the surrounding facilities - before the beach became part of the UNESCO World Heritage, carefully protected from any damage.


The entire bay is a popular tourist destination, and the crystal clear sea and unusual milky white beach of shells are often the hosts for various ceremonial ceremonies, the most common of which are weddings.


Would you like to spend a vacation on this beautiful beach? I would love to

You Tube

16
$ 0.22
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jigglyspy
$ 0.01 from @AngryKoala
+ 4
Sponsors of bankarica
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bankarica
3 years ago

Comments

I really didn't know about this kind of beach. It is amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you walk on a beach like this, you probably feel a sting on your feet. The plaza is beautiful. I don't think there is a beach like this near us. Personally, I like fine sand on the beach.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This beach is so fascinating! In the pictures it looks beautiful, I can imagine how it still looks live!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eh, I wish I could go to that beach ... and then I could die.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woww this is a beautiful beach, I have a friend who lives in Australia he keeps telling me how to visit his place, wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading this article I closed my eyes and imagined how I walking this Shell Beach. You know, the feeling was amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't seen a more beautiful beach than this one, and just imagine what it looks like live. Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These shell beaches are beautiful but only for looking.How could we walking here without shoes? It is impossible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful white beach. Blessed are those who have the opportunity to visit it constantly. Very nice article. Greeting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss the sea so much. Covid really disturbed us. I love the sea, swimming in the sun, lying on the sand. Instead, I am taking vitamin D this year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful beach, what if I had a little house by the beach I think I could live there my whole life thank you for this beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This beach is definitely unique in the world and isn't it possible to walk on it without slippers?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not without slippers, haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've never been to the sea, it really looks beautiful, I can only dream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many white shells in one place. Incredibly beautiful. I would really like to visit this beach, I can already see myself on a deck chair :) :) :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many white shells in one place. Incredibly beautiful. I would really like to visit this beach, I can already see myself on a deck chair :) :) :)

beautiful beach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I really wanted to be on this beach and I think it would be a really nice experience and a great vacation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago