Thank you for your support everyone!

18 56
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

This is a thank you article I would like to make/write for everyone who votes for me in the preliminary round of @Jdine Search for Singing ReadCash Author!

Honestly, Can't believe I can be one of the finalistsπŸ˜…

I'm so happy!

To all my friends and family who voted me. THANK YOU SO MUCH!😘

See you guys to finals! Lets us all have fun and join this contest.

And especially "Use Bitcoin Cash"

Thank you @Jdine. Even though I'm now busy at work. I can still have fun like this!

I am looking forward to all the participants for the 2nd week! Please join. πŸ™

I can't wait to sing again for you for the FINAL ROUND! 🀣 (excited much

I love singing!

Don't forget to like and subscribe to me for the next round!

11
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Comments

Wow congratulations dear for your wins. I actually got to see your request so late, and am glad you came out first on the listπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation...i am new here...hope u all support me here πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to both of us wiiiπŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! Great article. Keep it up sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and good luck to us .❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww. Congratulations 🎊 goodluck for ghe next round

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good very good article pick

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it sis πŸ’ž I am so entertained with your entry.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

congrats po Ms. avie018 maybe you can join in a singing competition.. hehe More power too come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sis. 😊 I'm excited to hear what you will sing in the Finals.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Faith will decide! Ahaha char. Thank you ulit!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahhaha alam mo ba nagvote din si micropresident. (I assume siya talaga yun haha maliban pag ginamit pangalan niya hahhaa...) pero secret kung sino binoto niya. πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yiee worth it ang vote. ☺️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha thank you po ng madamiπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago