Mind

17 49
Avatar for apela
Written by
3 years ago

The mind develops in a person after the age of 6 or 7 in the gray matter of the brain and it is he who tests us again and again, with his illusions. Intelligence develops from the mind, somewhere after 14 years of passion. The mind is, of course, necessary, for without the mind there is no living man. Ideally, however, we can perfectly balance the functioning of the mind, spirit, and physical body. This is otherwise called perfect health and allows us to raise awareness.( mind map eternal sunshine of the spotless mind mind beautiful mind mind flayer mind mapping change my mind meme change my mind where is my mind mind blown gif murder on my mind mind blown state of mind spiritual mind mind map online empire state of mind mind control mind maps mind your language peace of mind theory of mind confessions of a dangerous mind murder on my mind lyrics steven universe change your mind mind games mister mind mind the gapmind flayer stranger things subconscious mind the mind logic confessions of a dangerous mind never mind pixies where is my mind how to change your mind mr mind mind game)

crypto mind mind map crypto exchange crypto and mind crypto mind

crypto mind benders famous quotations activity crypto mind meaning

mind blown crypto crypto mind benders famous quotations answer key

Today, these are the words I will examine what they mean.

20
$ 0.86
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for apela
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The robot has an excellent crypto mind :) :) :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my mind my mind my mind :) I have everything on my mind :) fantastic article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An original post and you delighted me. Open your mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mind is on my mind, and everything around my mind, occupies my mind!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The mind is not an object but an event. An object contains matter, and an event is just a process. An object is like a stone, and an event is like a wave - it exists, but it does not contain matter. A wave is just an event between the wind and the ocean, a process, a phenomenon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The mind is the set of faculties including cognitive aspects such as consciousness, imagination, perception, thinking, intelligence, judgement...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mind too much wit in my beautiful head

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mind is everything, who we are, what we are, and how we get interaction with world around us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

during life, a person's brain and mind go through various stressful situations, a person simply cannot keep his mind alive all his life, in fact he can, it depends on how long he lives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we have to take care about our brains too.....reading books,learning new languages,....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i recommend reading books to make our brains develop more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The human brain is definitely not fully explained yet. The mind is only a small part of the functioning of the brain, and fat is very important for its development.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The mind is indeed a Mind. The power of imagination.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't get it what does it mean, the last part is confusing me 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago