Adopt an animal

17 46
Avatar for apela
Written by
3 years ago

If you really want to have an animal and are willing to take good and proper care of it, then adopt it as a huge number of animals are discarded and looking for a new home. Shelters are full of poor and abandoned animals who would be immensely grateful if they were given a new, warm home.

An adopted animal will be immensely grateful to you, but you should know that no beginning of living together with a new member is easy, as many adopted animals have been abused in the past, so they need to get used to the new owner and new home.

I also adopted our cat two months ago. I try to offer her a beautiful home and love.An animal doesn't just need food .. it also needs your love.

20
$ 3.55
$ 3.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Teji
+ 1
Avatar for apela
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I would adopt her, I adore them, but I already have two dogs Lena and Enca who are a threat to her and a hamster Procopius who is a threat to a cat, I don't know how everyone would get along: D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have one cat, black :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cats, and all animals...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful and noble!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love animals dear....your adopt cat is so cutie....i am glad that cat find such warm home with a lot of love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For years, people have been throwing their little cats into our backyard. A couple of times there were also small dogs. We nurture them to grow and eventually go away on their own. Some we had to take to the vet due to illness. There is a great deal of concern about adopted animals because it is not known what diseases they carry and they must not mix with your pets without vaccines. It takes a big heart for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

which is a cute kitten.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome! You are animal lover! So, and you love and man, also! Thank you for that!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyone wishing to engage in this business must meet two conditions. He must love animals and have little space in his apartment / house / yard to temporarily house a dog or cat. Without that, all animal torture is. I love animals and I have a cat I wouldn’t give for all the gold in this world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Although I love animals a lot, unfortunately I don't have the conditions to take one for care and that makes me really sorry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am the one, I adopt every abandoned animal and there are quarrels in the house heeh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At home we have small animal cells. They think that a cat is a cat. In fact, it is a thing that people like. Many of us love cats.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love animals and pets. i have a cattle farm and my most favorite bull in all the cattle

$ 0.00
3 years ago