Lucky 7 (Music Edition) - Winners

42 53
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Here are the winners for the Lucky 7 Music Edition.

Congratulations to the top 7!

Top 7 ($0.01) - @Jihan

Top 6 ($0.01) - @Breeenz

Top 5 ($0.01) - @erikapmtn

Top 4 ($0.01) - @bheng620

Top 3 ($0.02) - @Breeenz (again? you're so lucky dude πŸ˜‚) *blame the app

Top 2 ($0.02) - @AceMichael

Top 1 ($0.03) - @jshidg

Proof:

Only spin it 7 times πŸ™‚

And here are also the top 7 commenters. Congrats for winning $0.01 too:

@Makkyy6275 - that's one of my favorite anime OST!

@CelestineJ - Yes, love that song too!

@Mars_byahera - one of the classics πŸ’–

@Akhoxiimj - Another classic of OT12. I'm so glad there is an EXO-L here. Sehun's my bias :)

@Cy-cy - Yes Beyonce!

@rose08 - it's my parents' jam :>

@psychie - Yes! Amen!

Congratulations! Comment down your article that you want me to upvote :) I'll wait until 24 hours.


Check the entries here: https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/lucky-7-music-edition-entries-f1ef8922

Check the game here: https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/lucky-7-music-edition-closed-9598e200


By the way, I'm going to resume the game when my points will start going back to normal. It's been a week when I'm having issues with my points. I don't have any penalties so I don't know how or why. The fund I'm giving you now is the fund I'm getting in my 1-2 days here plus the upvotes/sponsorships given by other kind people to me :)

Thank you again for participating and supporting! Have a blessed day!

10
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Mars_byahera
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

I really love Kimi no nawa's ost and this sparkle was my favorite. It's been 4yrs since the release but still, the goosebumps haven't fade. Didn't expect that you love it too. btw here's my article. Thank you. https://read.cash/@Makkyy6275/quaranthings-my-artworks-during-quarantine-e38f221d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oii ganda din ng artworks mo. Cutie ni Nezuko πŸ’• but yeaah sarap ulit tuloy panuorin ng kimi no nawa πŸ˜‚ chef's kiss animation!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sa pag appreciate. Dabest rin talaga mga stories at visuals ni Makoto Shinkai.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @annoftheroses Here's my link

https://read.cash/@erikapmtn/try-your-luck-5095812b

We had the same problem. My points is not getting back to normal. Hoping that it will fix too soon. Godbless you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent πŸ™‚ hoping it would really go back to normal πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I hope so. Many users has the same problem with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woaaaaahh thank youu so mucccchhh!! didnt expect na mananalo akoo!!!! here's the link po: https://read.cash/@jshidg/in-every-season-be-brave-b61bc606

Maraming maraming salamat pooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent already 😊 congrats ulit!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you po ulittt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. thank you po.. di ko expect na mananalo ako.. basta sumali n lng ako..

Here's my article link po https://read.cash/@Akhoxiimj/healthy-looking-hair-68749b00

And by the way.. nice meeting you po co-EXO-L

My bias was Chanyeol & Baekhyun (ChanBaek)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent 😊 ayang mag-asawa pala bias mo πŸ˜‚ keep supporting EXO πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman po.. keep supporting.. ndi gaya ng mga Koreans na grabe kung awayin c Chen..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kakalungkot noh.. alangan namang forever silang maging single.. dahil un ang gusto ng mga KFans nila.. pti cla S&C inaway din ng KFans dahil shinare nila ung album ni Chen..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so very lucky today thank you so much this is my first time joining in a game. Yey and I've got $0.50 upvote again thanks ma'am @SofiaCBCH for the 3rd times $0.50 upvoting my photography 😍🌻 I will join again for sure @annoftheroses thank you for this ma'am 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow didn't expect you would upvote this one. Thank you too! Kindly send your article too so I could upvote it too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow in return thank you for that dear. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am lucky today even though my points is not moving hahaha. Thank you for this! I hope i can win again next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Send your article bruh~ πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners. And thank you also.

https://read.cash/@psychie/why-i-stay-on-readcash-ae7e9c12

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats πŸŽ‰ prize sent too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muchπŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

*insert Wowowin's Girl, "Congratulations!!!' Glad to see those winners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...and also congrats to all winners https://read.cash/@Cy-cy/beautiful-sunset-and-flying-bird-0d63e122

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent :) Your wideshots are pretty~

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for choosing me as one of the top commenter and congratulations to the winners here's my link https://read.cash/@rose08/smile-d9b86f4d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries :) Congrats and prize sent po :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank u so much 😊😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all the winners! And i hope your points will be back soon! 😊 Mine's stuck again ack

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awtsu 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😐😐 how come this unlucky guy made it to top 7πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄ Anyway congratulations to me and the other ones😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's your lucky day hahah. Send your article so I could send your prize :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done 😊 your article is so relatable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and luck in for your next one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the other winners n thank u po :) This is my article po :) https://read.cash/@bheng620/a-random-one-part-2-af88d7e3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you din po for joining :) Congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago