Why I stay on readcash?

12 24
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

If you are my subscriber and always reading my short post or my article .3days ago I posted an short article that if after 1week my points will not increase I will leave this site. It's not because I don't like it here anymore but because I am doing my best and I really don't know what's my penalty and why did readcash doesn't even notice my effort. And now let me tell you this readcash also teaches us a lesson not only earning points or BCH. And this are:

PATIENCE๐Ÿ™

*As you notice many of us including me๐Ÿ˜‚ ranting about our points?That we did our best,spent our hours to perform an article but nothing happened. Eager to earn points. Readcash teaches how to wait patiently because of many users now we need to wait to our turn ,we need to wait our own blessing it takes time but if they grant us our desire and effort will be paid off.

RESPECT

*Many social media now are in to the people but unlike readcash ,here we are not allowed to talk bad words,not allowed to post nude pictures .And always respect each other opinion and feelings. We minimized our temper even though sometimes many users and commentors has its attitude. But in order not to ban our account or get penalty we just let it go. Ignore what makes our temper burst๐Ÿ˜‚.

HONEST

*I found my self writing a comment or article with whole heatedly,I mean Im being honest to my self about my feeling,I posted some of my experience and heartaches here. No to plastic ๐Ÿค—. Being honest makes my life easy. Compared to others like Facebook haha we always comment that "You are beautiful" even it's not๐Ÿ˜‚.

This are the main attitude that I gain since I start joining here in Readcash. Makes friends here is pretty amazing too.๐Ÿ’“. Even I don't see them pictures,chats or vcalls ,I found friends in the comments section .And thank you for always my avid commentors

@Great_Influence @Akash. @bheng620 @Jthan @Jihan and many to mention but I don't memorize your user name hehe sorry.

And big thanks and also for me she is one of my favorites making articles to @wakeupkitty I learned a lot from you. Your one of my best Author.

Thank you all๐Ÿ’“

Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.01 from @annoftheroses
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments

Thank u po for mentioning me here po n u r always welcome po n just here po, God bless n have a good day to u po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to have you here. If you are used to Facebook and the likes it might be hard to understand this isn't FB and all expected from the users is quality. Quality if it comes to commenting and quality if it comes to publishing.

I think you improved and hope you improve more. I am not sure if Read.Cash teaches us to be patients, I have strong doubts about how and who is rewarded. It feels to me mainly those who do not care about quality at all, the newer users, those who do operated in upvote circles which is exactly the reason why this platform is so attractive to spammers. If they wouldn't earn great they wouldn't show up and invest time in copy-pasting.

If you use the free app Grammarly (or copy paste this text into the free site and run it) it takes care of your punctation and your articles look super.

I hope you join the story in series contest (write a story and cut it in two parts will do). Show yourself you have something to share.

Thank you for your compliment. ๐Ÿ˜Š I am not one of those big earners here, still I think you deserve a tip for writing this. I wish you a great day. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey I will try my best to make one๐Ÿ’“. Thank you so much .๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @wakeupkitty got the tip. I really appreciate it .โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to hear that because you deserve it as much as others. It would be nice if people start appreciating each other. We build this platform, a future together. Without no one earns. I wonder why people are so greedy. Plenty earn enough and an upvote costs nothing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats also come out in my mind . We need to support and appreciate all the authors and their articles in a good way .Some are so greedy enough haha what's important to them is the money they get without sharing their blessings in a little amount to those author who are not really known here .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Strangely enough we hardly do but this is what read.cash has in mind. We reward each other with tips. I wonder how many will stay here if this is the only way of earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am just gonna say one thing, if you are a student or emterprener. Or you have a job. I mean putting effort hampers your other works. Then Leaving is a good Idea. I want to lave as I am a student and yesterday was too much pathetic for me. But I can't leave as someone too special to me said she will miss me here, my writings, comments, pulling her legs, memes. Ahe love my posts and I decided only to use it for her sake๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“. Don't get wrong idea, we are not lovers. She is like my sister and older tan me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha you should stay her buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy stay here(^_^)..yup everyone feel that way when they have unlucky day here in readcash about their freeze/stroke point's...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I also experienced that one for how many days .And we don't have to do for it only readcash has a power to give us points .We just need to be patience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup,, (^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago