God, Please Give Me Strength: Believe in Bitcoin Cash

15 81
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago

Today, I go through 25 km, from home to campus. A very hot day, the sun like being on my head. There is nothing I can expect besides prayer to God. “God, I begged help,

I closed my eyes and tried to be more solemn to call God’s kindness. Today I have to be able to solve my problem. I gathered all the courage to come to campus. Simple reason, a few days ago, staff from the finance department on campus gave news. They say I will drop out.

Sorry Andrian, you must immediately pay tuition fees. There has a debt. If not, you have to leave for this semester

I tried not to write about this. I don’t want this problem to be a tool to make people feel sorry. Not that, I just believed that I could solve the problem and notify my friend. Once the life of a person works at a cost that is not comparable to the cost of living in the capital city of this country.

Hmmmm, I have to move a little bitcoin cash to the wallet,”

In a plan, I don’t want to save the tip that I get for now. Because it’s still a little. And I want to share tips to my friends. This tip comes from you and more than Rusty. So, his friends have the right to get a tip, too. However, this condition brings myself to choose.

Saving a little will be more helpful for the future

I went to read.cash and sent my money to the wallet. I divided it, $ 30 is enough value. I saved $ 30 after dividing a few tips that put me into the list of 50 tip shoes in the past month. I left half again to share with friends here. For value in Indonesia, tips are worth Rp. 750,000 (US $ 1 = Rp. 14,000) or equal to $ 53 originating from read.cash, noise.cash, and BCH stored since 2018.

Still lacking, no problem

I went to campus without carrying money. The money I have is lacking. So I still let the money be on the wallet. Because it’s still lacking. I met a mother who worked to accept payment of tuition from students. With a firm voice, this woman said that I could not install the shortcomings of tuition fees.

Can this be resolved. In the end, I borrowed money from a good person. He gave me money to resolve college debt in the semester yesterday, it was Rp. 2,100,000, - and for this semester, I have to make money, Rp. 5,600,000

I’ll pay this semester tuition before the semester exam

I looked back read.cash and noise.cash, then read all the articles that I published. A plan to appear on my mind: “I can still gather tips to pay tuition fees in for four months

For one month in Read.Cash and noise. Cash, I can save $ 30. If this is a fixed income for me, then four more months I will successfully save $ 120 and plus $ 53 to $ 173. It was equal to Rp. 2,422,000. Thus, I have to save from my salary of Rp. 2,200,000, or save Rp. 550,000 every month.

All is well” Like a greeting of Indian movies entitled: 3 Idiots

Everything will be fine andrian. I came out of campus with one appointment. I have to work harder again. There is a lot of work that can help me pay off tuition fees. But, adding work means reducing time to sleep. No problem, everything will be fine.

You know, I’ve become part of steemit, Hive Blog, Blurt Blog, Your Org, and I have set my heart on read.cash. There are no platforms that can give me money like here. Bitcoin Cash is the only asset that I have on the wallet. Some of the airdrops I do haven’t give money. But read.cash is at a different level. This is the level where I was ready to prepare a dream.

A dream must be planned, I will calculate how to run every plan to achieve my goal. The target that I think is impossible I will try. Nothing is impossible. We have to do anything we can do.

Living in Jakarta is very expensive especially I just get a salary of Rp. 4,300,000 / month. It’s equal to $ 300. It’s all run out for motorbike installments, pay rent home, and eat. Therefore, I have to look for other income to pay tuition fees and other fees. That will start by learning to get free money and focus on read.cash. Hopefully all goals can I get until December.

I changed the goal for this year:

  • Can pay tuition fees for two semesters or Rp. 14,000,000.

  • Get money to pay my debt , I have a debt of Rp. 20,000,000

  • Rent a more comfortable house. A room cannot support all my activities. I have to move to a minimalist house at the end of this year.

  • Save $ 20 - $ 30 every month

14
$ 6.68
$ 6.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 6
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago

Comments

you are a very optimistic person just have faith and everything will be okay but don't forget to take care of yourself.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

All is well! Just believe, who knows you can get more of what you think you can earn in a month! :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, I have to work more, not just writing here, but I have to work in several jobs for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to hear. Keep it up, buddy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's Mive on your title?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

mive is the brother of give, hehehehe I'm kidding, sorry I wrote earlier in a surrender condition.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha it's okay you can edit it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, I'm hard to focus for now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All is well my friend.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I patted my chest and said all is well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Struggles can be your opportunities if you were know how to handle it. Wait, I have a question...

Get money to pay my husband, I have a debt of Rp. 20,000,000

What is that mean?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I wrote in a panic. that's wrong and I don't know how I can write husband. thank you, I changed it, I mean debt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone carries their own burdens. The best thing is to find a way to fight and achieve your goals. That is what I am doing here. A constant struggle to get through all my difficulties and I know that sooner or later those goals will be achieved. I wish the same for you. Success.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I've been trying to control myself these few days. but there is a time for me to give up. and begin to move forward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up your fight and if you feel like giving up I advise you to keep fighting even harder. Remember that you have asked God for help and if by the time he decides the time to help you comes and finds you unprepared without making any effort, maybe he will also take away what you have at that time. Fight tirelessly for what you want to achieve. God will give you more than what you ask for, I assure you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago