My #Club1BCH Bitcoin Cash Shirt Has Arrived!

Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Ever since the #Club1BCH was born and when PVMihalache and Tired_momma got their shirts of #Club1BCH, I was excited to have my own too. And now, finally, my Bitcoin Cash shirt has arrived!

I know there are plans that the club is cooking to have the same shirt for all the Filipino members, but I am just too excited to have my own so I got my customized Bitcoin Cash shirt already. However, if the plan will materialize soon, I will also order one of them.

This shirt cost me 180.00 pesos or around $3.75. I paid it using my own money but I am planning to withdraw the same amount from my Bitcoin Cash earnings so that finally, I can say that I have spent some of my earnings from read.cash and noise.cash already.

I got excited to have this shirt because I am planning to wear it whenever I go out to somehow promote the club, especially Bitcoin Cash. I only get out of the house once or twice a month and I will grab that chance to spread Bitcoin Cash awareness. As a Marketing Management student, I see shirts as one of the effective promotional materials out there, so I got hooked on this idea.

Details of My Bitcoin Cash shirt

Front View: #Club1BCH Logo

This logo was made by the amazing Eybyoung. It's the #Club1BCH official logo that was born last January 13, 2021. I was thinking of using the Bitcoin Cash logo in front but I chose to use the club's logo instead on the front part because, without the club, I wouldn't have the idea to have this shirt.

The #Club1BCH logo will also serve as an inspiration and motivation to me to keep holding my Bitcoin Cash.

Read my article: #Club1BCH: Are you In?

Right Sleeve: QR Code to my #BCHCares Project and My Name

This idea of putting a QR code was inspired by ate bmjc98 when they were still planning about the details that will be used on the #Club1BCH shirt. I chose to use my #BCHCares project article for the QR Code because it is also one of my personal and special goals that I want to push through with Bitcoin Cash.

I also added my name below the QR Code as a sign that I am dedicated to pushing through this project.

Back View: Bitcoin Cash Logo and My #BCHCares Project Tagline

I got this idea from Jane when she shared the layout she made for the #Club1BCH shirt. I put the logo on top of the '#BCHCares Project tagline' because Bitcoin Cash is the foundation of this goal.

Read my article: My #BCHCares Project: Sharing Hope and Building Dreams for a Better Future Through Bitcoin Cash

My excitement is over the moon when I got this shirt. Now I am more dedicated to spreading Bitcoin Cash because BCH is for everyone. 💚

27
$ 7.12
$ 6.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @devilbch
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 7
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congratulations to you, you understand the development of a good community. One way to grow is by hanging out with other motivated people.

I also have a community, but there's a little problem so our community doesn't move as it should. By the way, the club you participate in can thrive with a promotion concept.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously where to order? I waaaannnnt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's customized. Just go to a printing shop. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko mas malaki logo sa front. Hanap alo dt mag iimprenta 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Un nga din gusto ko sana parang kay PVM kaso pag sinuot ko na, hindi mahahalata kaya niliitan ko nalang. 😂đŸ¤Ŗ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwd naman sing laki ng A4.. Kay PV masyado malaki 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A4 naman yan pero more than half lang ng a4. Pinagkasya ko kasi sa isang paper ang mga details. Hahahaha 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pretty cool, totally love the integration of the QR code...got you looking like a walking ATM machine. Good luck on your goals...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Edi sana all nakakapagdeliver ng ganan sa mga shopee, wala din naman paprintan dito. Need pa dumaan ng 4 barangay🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great, I'll get a T-shirt soon too! #Club1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ustooooo ko deeeeeeeennnnn 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now, I'm super jealous! Okay, I don't think I can wait a little longer. I'll have it this week.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I become jealous too . I hope I got one too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you should!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Haha kumusta na kasi yung sa friend mo kating kati na rin kaya ako mag order, pag wala pa pa print na lang ako own 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ask ko mamaya.. Pag wala pa rin, oorder na ako sa iba.. Sobrang gusto ko na to..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga mag pa print na lang din siguro ako 😊 Gusto ko na rin talaga eh. Triggered na ako hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

inggit na inggit na akoooo! basta this week.. HAHAH..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

will make sure to have my own shirt as well. let me just think my own version so I can use it to spread BCH awareness

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah let's make BCH more popular the world Jekai 88 via #Club1BCH shirts wee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will, and BCH will dominate the world for sure. Lol. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omygad! I want my t-shirt badly huhuhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pagawa ka naaaa. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siguro pagawa na rin ako.. Pano ba ginawa mo pinakita mo lang yung logo? Tas yung quote?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede mong ilayout gamit ang Publisher. Dun ko lang inedit tapos bahala na sila nagprint. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Publisher? App yun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Microsoft Publisher. May app din un kaso mabigat siya. Try mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh okay sa laptop. Sira pa kasi laptop namin đŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I like it! Parang gusto ko nadin gumawa ng lay out para sa shirt ko. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go po. Pushhhh. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way lady I forget to tell you lady that new shirt received from #Club1BCH make more beautiful than yesterday .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations , Eirolfeam2 you are receiving an amazing shirt and I 'm glad to see it as motivation to keep going during that wonderful BCH Journey. As from my opinion , I see if the logo is created on black will be more attractive. Anyway thanks for sharing , I gonna check your project BCH cares and see how's doin. Wish you the best cheers !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I also wanted black but I'd stick to white for now. đŸ¤Ŗ

$ 0.01
3 years ago

yes lady let's stick to the white now .. whatever color you look more beautiful today meow:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You Looking So Cute In This Shirt,This Shirt Is Amazing Especially It's Logo And Sure It Will Helpful In Spreading BitcoinCash Awarness.......👍❤ī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, gusto jo ma din tuloy magpa print ☚ī¸, pero sana may black ☚ī¸. Galing galing tutuhanan na talaga to, at nakakatuwa kasi pag yan suot natin tapos inirampa sa mall or kahit saan im sure macucurious yan sipa 😱🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paprint na, madam. Para damang dama. đŸ¤Ŗ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naghahanap ako ng mag ssponsor ☚ī¸â˜šī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyakk. Hahahaha Magkano ba? đŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko lam, hinintay ko pa yung may madam MJ ☚ī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Naman 💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Brilliant ! I like it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you only like me 😂 lol kidding

$ 0.00
3 years ago