BCH, ReadCash & The Last Article

16 69

Hi everyone, how are you preparing for the long night, because tonight is New Year's Eve. Tonight, we leave 2021 and start the day in 2022.

I wish you all a happy and full of love tonight. Whatever situation we're in, I hope you all spend the night with the people you love.

In the previous article, I quoted data from the status on readcash that I am a user of this platform like you. Have you read the article?

Readcash History and Updates | BCH Ecosystem

Please take the time to read about the brief history of readcash and the potential for updates to this platform.

And yes, We are part of 80220 users who write and publish content:

  • Positive article

  • Articles that provide information about Bitcoin Cash and its ecosystem

  • Articles that tell about the airdrop of a new cryptocurrency

  • Articles that tell about how to increase the potential of our crypto assets

  • Articles that tell the development program of crypto

  • Articles that motivate readers to be more cheerful and enthusiastic about work

  • Articles that explain how to write and edit articles here

  • Articles that tell about how to prepare financial reports every month

  • Articles that tell you how to read crypto-related news and issues

  • and novels, history, traveling, NFT, Games and similar articles

When I joined here in January 2021, I got to know many of you and became friends. I feel privileged to know and make friends with other users.

One of the good experiences was being a member of #Club1BCH - even though I'm not an active member and I've been missing for over five months.

This year, I learned to earn badges from crypto and sponsor some of you. That's all I did when I was still active here. After I disappeared, all those badges and sponsorships disappeared.

Here i am, I apologize to all of my friends and loyal readers who read the articles that I publish. Not a single word can forgive me. However, I hope you can forgive me.

Of the thousands of articles published this year, I am the author who published 176 articles. I know that it is very little. If I publish one article every day, I should be able to publish 365 articles. So, those 175 articles don't leave bitcoin cash to be developed to its potential.

Everything I received was lost to pay off the debt I had to pay every month. Living during a time of global pandemic with reduced income is a very difficult life. In reality, I had to borrow money from the bank to pay off other debts. So, I paid off the debt with the money from the new debt.

Sometimes, I read articles that you publish. Even though I don't publish articles, I still make time to read.

I don't know SmartBCH and I just found out and I just have an account on SmartBCH as well as Metamask.

I don't know NFT even though some of you are very good at creating NFT content and selling NFT. As of now, I haven't tried Juugle or anything like that.

Among you, there are those who know how to increase the potential for passive income and active income by mining, gardening, playing games, and the like so that your bag is full at the end of the year.

At the same time, I am writing this article about my bitter experiences during this year. Well, I keep studying even if I miss the train or I'm in the last carriage on the last scheduled departure. I will try to do better for 2022, tomorrow.

I made plans to:

  • Bought a new laptop and I failed. The old laptop is broken and the PC in the office is waiting for time to break.

  • Saving BCH and it doesn't happen because most of that BCH is for paying debts

  • Bought a FujiFilm X-S10 to shoot video and it was a delayed success as I simply couldn't afford the camera.

  • Buying a house? What's that. No need for now. Because I don't have the funds to buy land or build a house. Even to rent a decent house to live in, it's far from my current ability.

Then, where am I now? Here's my portfolio:

Bitcoin Wallet

Bitcoin Cash 0.04858277 BCH

Indodax

Bitcoin SV 0.00100411 BSV

eCash 1004.11 XEC

Trust Wallet

Bitcoin Cash 0.000824 BCH

Tokocrypto

Cardano 56,29585 ADA

Tokocoin 124.21946879 TKO

Bitcoin Cash 0.0008586 BCH

On this exchange app, I saved 100 out of 124 TKO for two months.

Binance

I saved in BNB Vault for 0.06708498 BNB with Current Est.APY potential of 6.48%

and I keep Bitcoin Cash in the program for Flexible Savings as much as 0.07244538 with 0.82% Est.APY potential

Others

Besides, I still take the daily bonus on GoodDollar. I just found out, that the GoodDollar (G$) app can be connected to Metamask. My current wallet position is 2,268.08 G$ which comes from 12G$ free daily.

Then, I downloaded the SocialGood (SG) app, an app that connects the GS system with online buying and selling apps like Shopee or Alibaba and such.

For Presearch, I'm at position 148,562 PRE, yes I know it's still 148 PRE. I've never moved this coin. Maybe later when I've got 1000 PRE.

For Yours, Blurt, Steemit, Hive, and Publish0x, I had to create new I for four apps. Specifically for P0x, I disappeared like I did in readcash. So, nothing looks beautiful for now.

Conclusion of the Year

If I can be active to write and publish one article per day. Maybe, you can read 365 articles. If one article has the potential to receive 10$, then I will settle 50% of the loan at the bank.

Therefore, I will try to write more diligently. Someone among you told me: You should write about anything and never leave read.cash

If we look at the progress of other projects, we can have good potential. I will try to learn about SmartBCH, NFT, trading for shitcoin, and I will keep some coins to pursue my dream.

Even though my bag is empty, I will fill it up next year (2022). Hopefully so. Hard Work will not betray Results, what we do will receive rewards according to our hard work.

This article is the 176th article and the closing article for the last day of 2021.

Published on Friday, 31 December 2021.

My Previous Article

7
$ 5.60
$ 5.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Very good article and sharing your experiences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, nice to meet you, Andrian ang congratulations on your achievement. Guess what? A cup of coffee would be perfect. Cheers! Happy 2022!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you like a coffe? Enjoy e cup of coffe for write and publishing work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a coffee addict and I insert coffee in most my posts. If you are following me in noise.cash, you'll get caffeinated too ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the best of luck for 2022 :) I will also write the same topic article at the end of 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That my hope and my pray everyday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So touching. I really hope for the best for you in 2022. I am looking forward to your first article in the new year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for waiting, i Will read your post next day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adrian, I see you as a very hard working person here on Read.. one day, I sincerely hope from the bottom of my heart that you reach a level that buying a camera or laptop is a cake walk to you.. Bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your support, I hope to catch up with every lesson that remains in this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once one of us... always one of us! Not all are traders, not all are DeFi savvy... everyone is unique in his own way! Keep being the same cool dude for 2022 and may all your dreams come true!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try to find a unique way that fits my style, thank you Paul

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the best way! Be yourself ... everyone else is taken

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will start self-reflection tonight and I will look for solutions to all problems so that I find a path that suits my goals and abilities at work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am one screen away... don't be shy if you need any assistance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In these two weeks, I will get a new laptop to re-study, I want to learn about SmartBCH, NFT, and other programs related to Metamask. In the group, I'm silent because I don't understand anything you guys are talking about. I'll be asking you for directions once I find my tool, thanks Paul for your advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago