My Journey on Read Cash, I wrote and published 170 articles

8 63

During 2021, I wrote and published 170 articles, including the one you are reading right now. I didn't expect that the number of articles would exceed 170 titles. But I regret not being very active the last few months. If I am actively publishing articles, whatever it is, there is the potential to reach over 200 articles in a year.

Before 2021 changes to 2022, I compiled a list of titles and the number of articles published here. I have to learn from the mistakes I have made myself. Regret always comes last. Therefore, I compiled this list. My goal is to compile this list of articles as part of a self-evaluation plan at the end of the year. So, I will publish an article in early 2022 with data from 2021.

1. How to live in the future? Read says, done and I am here -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $0

2. Im Newbie #introducingmyself -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $0.08

3. Hope It Starts From 1 BCH -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive 0.14

4. Writing, Reading, Commenting, or Focus on BCH? -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $0.23

5. Don't Do Anything (wrong) to Get Bitcoin Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $0.28

6. The Math Secret: How to get 1 BCH? -------- and Your time to read this article is 7 minutes = and I receive $0.50

7. Writing 1 and Reading 10 Articles -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $1.94

8. How do you understand love? -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $0.11

9. King, Peoples, and God Voice -------- and Your time to read this article is 8 minutes = and I receive $0.15

10. I'm Not a Beggar and I Don't Use Friends to Get Money -------- and Your time to read this article is 13 minutes = and I receive $2.11

11. Traveling That Provides Safety, Comfort, and Keeps You Healthy -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $0.13

12. The Main Reasons Governments Reject Cryptocurrency -------- and Your time to read this article is 9 minutes = and I receive $0.66

13. Write Like You Write a Diary -------- and Your time to read this article is 7 minutes = and I receive $0.57

14. Become a Good New Member | Club 1 BCH -------- and Your time to read this article is 10 minutes = and I receive $8.33

15. Bitcoin Cash Investment: Opportunities and Risks? -------- and Your time to read this article is 8 minutes = and I receive $5.75

16. Commitment and Loyalty: I'm Sick But I Keep Working -------- and Your time to read this article is 3 minutes = and I receive $0.37

17. Elon Musk, Throne of the Richest, Bitcoin Cash Promotion -------- and Your time to read this article is 9 minutes = and I receive $7.85

18. They Threw Me Out After I Served Here For 14 Years -------- and Your time to read this article is 11 minutes = and I receive $10.88

19. B is Bitcoin, CH is Cash. Then B is Bitcoin and TC is what we don't -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $6.41

20. Deputy Minister of Indonesia: This Cryptocurrency Should Provide -------- and Your time to read this article is 3 minutes = and I receive $0.41

21. March is Coming: My Lovely Target For $ 1,000 in BCH -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $11.30

22. Everything Will Be OK, Rest in Peace Ma Kyal Sin -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $6.92

23. People Power, Coup D'etat & Bitcoin Cash Community -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $5.72

24. The Kindness Circle of Bitcoin Cash & The Significance of Badges -------- and Your time to read this article is 7 minutes = and I receive $5.56

25. Bitcoin Cash is Better than ACM and Doge -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $3.19

26. Club 1 BCH: The New Face of the Bitcoin Cash Foundation -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $13.14

27. Bitcoin Cash: Foundation Partnership with Communities -------- and Your time to read this article is 7 minutes = and I receive $6.59

28. God, Please Give Me Strength: Believe in Bitcoin Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $6.68

29. Democrats Calling Other Democrats -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $6.17

30. I'm Suing Local Democracy -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $2.69

31. Daily Reading Activity #2 : Find the Good in Reading Articles -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $16.94

32. Club 1 BCH: Finally I Accepted -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $12

33. Daily Reading Activities #3: Fun Random Choices -------- and Your time to read this article is 7 minutes = and I receive $10.66

34. The Story of $10.000 -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $0.43

35. Bitcoin Cash For All of Us, Bitcoin Cash Is Ours! -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $11.85

36. My One Month Journey: Bitcoin Cash Could Solve Poverty Problems -------- and Your time to read this article is 7 minutes = and I receive $6.99

37. BCH Community: Reasons to Invest and Adopt Bitcoin Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $0.47

38. Presearch: Smart Work of blockchain technology and cryptocurrency -------- and Your time to read this article is 2 minutes = and I receive $0.35

39. Management of Your Goals on Read Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $0.26

40. The Eye for Cryptocurrency -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $0.65

41. First Month Experience: 40 Articles, Club 1 BCH, Tipping Badge -------- and Your time to read this article is 8 minutes = and I receive $4.65

42. Disinformation About Regional Head Elections With Single Candidates -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $0.11

43. Challenge Yourself to Earn Bitcoin Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $1.01

44. The Patronage Review: A Challengge From Macronald -------- and Your time to read this article is 12 minutes = and I receive $6.12

45. Good Friday Bless Me -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $1.93

46. Poor Me: I Lose My Money in the Bank -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $3.71

47. My Bitcoin Cash: Do Not Stop When Tired, Stop When Finished -------- and Your time to read this article is 11 minutes = and I receive $5.65

48. My Experience Receives Free Bitcoin Cash and Ethereum -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $1.15

49. Daily Reading Activity #4: Club 1 BCH, I'm Coming -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $8.30

50. Bitcoin Cash For You Is Achieved -------- and Your time to read this article is 8 minutes = and I receive $5.41

51. Bitcoin Cash Comes to Good Writers -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $1.68

52. I Believe Satoshi Nakamoto Choose Bitcoin Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $1.30

53. Nine of 10 doors to success -------- and Your time to read this article is 3 minutes = and I receive $0.93

54. Leave and Move All your BTC to BCH because Bitcoin Cash is Pure Bitcoin -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $2.42

55. Bitcoin Cash Update: Stay in the Moon -------- and Your time to read this article is 2 minutes = and I receive $1.00

56. Daily Reading Activities #5: Bitcoin Cash Landed on Moon -------- and Your time to read this article is 8 minutes = and I receive $13.10

57. Daily Reading Activities #6: The Family -------- and Your time to read this article is 7 minutes = and I receive $7.11

58. Daily Reading Activities #7: Bitcoin Cash Supporters from Our Family -------- and Your time to read this article is 8 minutes = and I receive $8.21

59. Daily Reading Activities #8: After 4 days I'm on vacation -------- and Your time to read this article is 8 minutes = and I receive $5.62

60. Daily Reading Activities #9: The Success story with Bitcoin Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 7 minutes = and I receive $3.10

61. The Reason I Chose to be Writer and Bitcoin Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $1.69

62. The Truth Of Bitcoin Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $0.47

63. Our BCH: Wellcome May Learn From April -------- and Your time to read this article is 3 minutes = and I receive $0.31

64. My Journey #1: Bitcoin Cash Opens Dreams in April -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $6.24

65. My Sponsorship -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $9.17

66. Fasting, Learn, be Calm with BCH -------- and Your time to read this article is 3 minutes = and I receive $1.14

67. Bitcoin Cash Makes Change: Daily Reading Activities #10 -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $0.57

68. The Change of Top Tipper -------- and Your time to read this article is 3 minutes = and I receive $1.62

69. For the Debate of the Covid-19 Vaccine! -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $1.10

70. Dayli Reading Activities #11: What friends Write -------- and Your time to read this article is 11 minutes = and I receive $9.45

71. Before You Get Vaccinated, You Must Read This -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $4.29

72. Not Everyone Talks About Bitcoin Cash: Dayli Reading Activities #12 -------- and Your time to read this article is 9 minutes = and I receive $5.89

73. I'm a Strange Person with Bitcoin Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $4

74. My Journey #2: Bitcoin Cash Left Me With May -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $7.55

75. The June Goals for Bitcoin Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 3 minutes = and I receive $0.27

76. Monthly Report for BCH from Selected Authors: Dayli Reading Activities -------- and Your time to read this article is 11 minutes = and I receive $14.19

77. The Best Crypto, Bitcoin Cash in First Position -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $4.18

78. Before You Swap BCH Into Food: Read This -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $26.88

79. Bitcoin Cash Is Not a Dead Asset -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $10.14

80. The Report Should Be Finished Today -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $19

81. Stop Calling All Crypto is BTC: We Live in Bitcoin Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $9.41

82. I'm Sorry BCH Community: I Made A Mistake -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $10.70

83. 1 Bitcoin Cash Comes from Learning, Buying, Trading, Converting -------- and Your time to read this article is 3 minutes = and I receive $1.66

84. Sick Fighting Workers -------- and Your time to read this article is 3 minutes = and I receive $0.55

85. 100% Trust in Bitcoin Cash and Take 4 Steps To More Success -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $5.53

86. Bitcoin Cash Yes, Fanatic No -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $19.94

87. This Is The Secret To Writing Bitcoin Cash Every Day -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $14.28

88. Never Stop To Do The Best What You Can Do -------- and Your time to read this article is 3 minutes = and I receive $0.99

89. Bitcoin Cash and Cryptocurrency: Freedom from Financial Problems -------- and Your time to read this article is 7 minutes = and I receive $13.95

90. My Portofolio Update: First Experience to Buying -------- and Your time to read this article is 3 minutes = and I receive $1.62

91. Bitcoin Cash is Still My First and Biggest Asset -------- and Your time to read this article is 3 minutes = and I receive $1.04

92. Earned $464,44 in 4 Month: The Amazing Place for Author -------- and Your time to read this article is 9 minutes = and I receive $38.29

93. More Than 5000 Views! Bitcoin "Reader" Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $8.36

94. and 0.27997702 BCH, My Portofolio Update, How About You -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $19.97

95. Bitcoin Cash in Red or Green, Buy or Sell -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $0.27

96. Bitcoin Cash, read.cash, Better Than Local Website -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $0.45

97. Don't Blame and Be Jealous Of Other Writers For Bitcoin Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $13.98

98. Before You Get Jealous: Read My Journey & Bitcoin Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $21.58

99. Senior and Junior Talking About Crypto -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $4.03

100. Single Candidate Destroys the Political System and Democracy -------- and Your time to read this article is 7 minutes = and I receive $5.59

101. World Time to Buy Crypto, Specifically Bitcoin Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $0.10

102. Don't Read This! Be Careful, You Can Write One Article Every Day -------- and Your time to read this article is 7 minutes = and I receive $20.23

103. Be Careful with Replying and Commenting! Everything Becomes -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $9.11

104. There is No Justice for Loser -------- and Your time to read this article is 8 minutes = and I receive $7.75

105. No Day to Have Father's Day -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $0.56

106. My Cryptocurrency Journey: readcash and Bitcoin Cash are The Best Ever -------- and Your time to read this article is 7 minutes = and I receive $0.45

107. Before Complaining To Read.Cash, Must Understand This -------- and Your time to read this article is 7 minutes = and I receive $0.71

108. My Read.Cash & Bitcoin Cash Family -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $0.75

109. Welcome Back #Club1BCH -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $15.75

110. Become a Mobile Youtuber -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $6.93

111. The real Bitcoin Cash with "The Real Slim Shady" Style -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $6.58

112. My June, 40 Articles, Over $300 and 1 BCH Already Reached -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $20.66

113. The Secret of Monthly Bitcoin Cash Report -------- and Your time to read this article is 7 minutes = and I receive $18.63

114. The Power of Patience: Marc Comes After 112 Articles -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $12.65

115. ReadCash Course: Becoming a Second Marc De Mesel -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $0.68

116. My Promise for Sponsor Report -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $0.61

117. My Crypto Trading Journey #1 -------- and Your time to read this article is 3 minutes = and I receive $0.81

118.Three Ways You Can Receive Bitcoin Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $5.19

119. Twice Vaccines Still Dead Due to Covid-19, What Happened? -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $2.12

120. The ReadCash Course Teaches How To Write 30 Articles Every Month -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $0.34

121. From $2000 To $3000 Due To The Pandemic -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $0.45

122. Despite the Pandemic, We Must Keep Working -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $4.75

123. The Wonderful of Papua -------- and Your time to read this article is 3 minutes = and I receive $0.88

124. The ReadCash Course: Types of Writers -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $2.33

125. Don't Fight and Kill ReadCash, There's Always Another Way -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $9.20

126. The ReadCash Course: The Presumption of Innocentness -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $6.43

127. My July report equals May: Only 14 Articles and $64.97 -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $10.51

128. Mulyadi, Senior dan Abang -------- and Your time to read this article is 19 minutes = and I receive $6.51

129. Choosing Kindness for Bitcoin Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $12.96

130. Political University for Youth -------- and Your time to read this article is 7 minutes = and I receive $2.42

131. The ReadCash Course: Taking Daily Profits from Trading -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $4.99

132. The Government Must Defend Indigenous Peoples -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $9.75

133. Your BCH: Keep Silent or Play in the Market -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $14.47

134. Beginners, Writers, Trading and Bitcoin Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $12.04

135. RedCash Course: From Zero To Hero With Bitcoin Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $9.42

136. Bitcoin Cash Academy or The ReadCash Course? A Challenge For Myself -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $5.55

137. noise.cash in playstore, Noise to earn Bitcoin Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 3 minutes = and I receive $6.74

138. The ReadCash & BCH Course: Digital Footprint and History -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $10.62

139. Even You Are Poor, Don't Steal -------- and Your time to read this article is 3 minutes = and I receive $8.69

140. My August Report: New Program, 13 Articles & $108 in Bitcoin Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $11.09

141. $200 for 1 BCH and My Trading Mistake -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $8.29

142. BCH Academy 1: Building a Good Mentality for New Trader -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $5.36

143. Only Here, You Write and Receive $899 (BCH) -------- and Your time to read this article is 7 minutes = and I receive $16.07

144. BCH Academy 2: The Secret of Always Profiting Even When You're Sleeping -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $9.13

145. Daily Market, Hold or Passive Income -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $7.54

146. The Secrets of McAfee and Puposce's Death, Awaiting Satoshi Nakamoto's -------- and Your time to read this article is 7 minutes = and I receive $8.86

147. Pandemic and Amendments to the Constitution -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $5.24

148. The Conspiracy of Death, Satoshi Nakamoto Stay Alive in Hiding -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $10.01

149. Urgensi Pembaharuan UU Pemilu Demi Penguatan Demokrasi di Indonesia -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $433

150. Teori dan Sejarah Hukum -------- and Your time to read this article is 9 minutes = and I receive $5.07

151. Modernization of Democracy Monitoring and Education Movement -------- and Your time to read this article is 7 minutes = and I receive $7.16

152. The Description of the Functions of the Bureau of Law and Public -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $8.21

153. The Electoral Literacy -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $6.47

154. It takes the courage of the village children to speak up -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $11.06

155. The Role of Community Participation in the Formation of Legislation -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $7.42

156. I am the Premature Child of Libra -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $5.05

157. Philosophical Thought of Natural Law, Positive Law, and Utilitarianism -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $6.53

158. The Personal Paper -------- and Your time to read this article is 8 minutes = and I receive $7.95

159. Birthday: Feel Like a Lucky Person -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $12.27

160. All Awards received by the General Elections Supervisory Board -------- and Your time to read this article is 8 minutes = and I receive $1.59

161. How to write a ToR -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $3.75

162. Politik Membunuh Demokrasi Himpunan #Part1 -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = $2.82

163. What do I Really Want to? -------- and Your time to read this article is 3 minutes = and I receive $3.90

164. The Only Reason Why I Will Never Get 1 Bitcoin Cash -------- and Your time to read this article is 4 minutes = and I receive $9.55

165. Three Fools of Beginner Crypto Traders -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $16.35

166. Bitcoin Cash Paves the Way for Financial Freedom -------- and Your time to read this article is 5 minutes = and I receive $12.23

167. BCH Confirmed As Genuine Bitcoin -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $8.23

168. Beginner, Shitcoin and and How to Read a Potential #BCHAcademy -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $2.99

169. No Way Home for Spiderman -------- and Your time to read this article is 6 minutes = and I receive $6.74

7
$ 11.87
$ 11.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's a lot ha, I'm a writer for more than a year now so it's hard for me track the number of my published article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, this is just to find out how much I've published

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😮 it can only be dedication and hard work that can make a man come thus far. It's not easy at all. Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No man, im lost for a lot of my time, from August to December,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see! You have really done more than enough overtime to have been able to be well recognized this much and i also saw that your patience and endurance plus your consistency and keeping to the rules helped you a great deal. Congrats once again on this outstanding success of yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that come be true for 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's a lot of article. How you managed it is amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do it, you can be better than me

$ 0.00
2 years ago