First Experience with Metamask and SmartBCH

2 61

Finally I managed to create an account on metamask and smartbch.

Tired day with a broken computer. I was furious when this computer shut down without any problems. I had to repeat each process until I succeeded.

By the way, this is the 172nd publication so far this year.

I know I'm late. But I really didn't understand and learned very slowly, like a tortoise walking slowly. Even if I have to lose the running race, I will still walk like a walking turtle.

The above is the result of merging the smartBCH network into Metamask. While the picture below is a picture of CoinFLEX which is still waiting for $10 from Bitcoin Cash Wallet

Now I've got me in metamask and connected smartbch with metamask. The question is what do I do next? I also do not know.

Obviously, I'm trying to send $10 from a bitcoin cash wallet to CoinFLEX. My knowledge stops here.

Hope I'm not wrong when I register or when I connect some network with metamask. If anything goes wrong, I'll be sorry for the ocean that my tears of stupidity have come from.

To know how to sign up for metamask, SmartBCH, and CoinFLEX or all about how to learn SmartBCH as a slow beginner like myself, you can visit the following tutorials:

How to set up smartBCH Network on Metamask and smartBCH - CoinFlex Bri...

@carisdaneym2 is a writer who gives a good tutorial. Writers who teach you how to do things as easily as you breathe and be happy.


@Pantera who have written about smartBCH in great detail and have long sessions as we know each session has a specific purpose, please read on:

Many authors have written about SmartBCH, you can search on read.cash

If you have free time, you can read the previous article:



Article #172 written and published on December 27, 2021

Hi everyone, you are all great writers. May you be happy with Christmas as well as happy ahead of the new year. Thank you for your time reading this article, like, leave messages and comments, upvotes and become my follower.

Lets be friend

8
$ 6.52
$ 6.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
+ 4
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Every first really made me dizzy though.. 😂😂 Lots of things yet to understand.. but Metamask and SmartBCH, it's indeed really fun, and worth the struggle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to a brand new experience…. You’d never ever regret all of this and those users have been helpful right from the start so goodluck on your new adventure

$ 0.00
2 years ago