Hold Your Bitcoin Cash

4 47

This is the 171st article I have written and published on readcash.

I'm going to start over what I've been missing all this time, you know that mate, it's a passion to write more diligently than usual.

Earlier, I told you about the losses I received in the market from crypto. I will not explain here about it.

For now, I'll just tell you all about the assets I'm currently holding. These assets come from purchases in the market. I hope you don't repeat the mistakes I've made.


Shiba INU


The asset in the first position is Shiba INU. Before I tell you my assets in Shiba INU.

I will explain the reason why I bought Shiba INU. The quickest answer is information from Twitter which makes me have hope if Shiba INU reaches a price of $ 10 or equal to IDR 140000 in the prevailing currency in Indonesia.

I started to glance at Shiba INU because the price was very cheap. Several people I know invested their money into Shiba INU.

and Look how people can have coins by saving a few dollars.

Currently, I am holding 12,347,280 Shiba coins for the long term, I am holding almost a month and will continue until January 2022.


Cardano (ADA)


Cardano was one option I took to see opportunities from the market. As you read this article, the Cardano/USDT exchange is at $1,363 and the odds are that it will hit $3 at some point.

I restrained Cardano from taking the opportunity created by the drop in selling price.

Therefore, the price drop is the time to buy Cardano. Even so, I can only hold a bit of Cardano, the number of coins is around 56 ADA. Let's wait for next month.


Bitcoin cash


Bitcoin cash savings for now are around 0.053 BCH + 0.08 BCH which comes from readcash.

Why do I say bitcoin cash as savings?

Because I want to achieve the dream of 1 BCH that comes from readcash like other writers.

In addition, the potential of Bitcoin Cash / USDT is at 1/$1428,

I believe the exchange rate of BCH with USDT will change as the technology from BCH expands to the metaverse space, gaming, NFT, content creators, and of course the strengthening of noise.cash and read.cash


TOKOCRYPTO


In addition, I held the tokocoin in 103 TKO and waited for the TKO/USDT exchange rate to be at $3 in 1 TKO.

The program from Tokocoin is a bit late. However, I believe something changed when TKO improved the quality of exchange wallets, NFTs, games, and programs to "lock" and convert small coins that were left over from selling crypto.

True, the tokocrypto application encountered bottlenecks but every problem would be an opportunity to develop the TKO project.

What is needed right now is an update for the application so that every user gets a solution to the problems that arise in other exchange wallets and that requires patience from developers and users.



Amount of crypto in my exchange wallet:

  • 5566 BTT

  • 411 Reef

  • 0.0048 Luna

  • 0.0883 Cello

  • 0.00064252 BNB

  • 0.00189 Avax

  • 0.84623 UTK

  • 0.00721 ​​Dot

  • 0.0724 Matic

  • 0.09 SXP

  • 0.7406 Doge

  • 0.148 ATA

  • 0.08354 XRP

  • 0.923 Zil

  • 0.0233 C98

  • 0.00351 Alice

  • 0.00834 Lazio

  • 0.00628 Sushi

  • And others

5
$ 4.07
$ 3.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's bunch of Smartbch tokens. I'm also holding over 10 cryptos.. Let's hoping for something good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hope is waiting for time hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You surely have lots of tokens and coins you hodl. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mostly is leftover from trade

$ 0.00
2 years ago