Insects photography

22 49
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone.

How are you?

I think all are well by the grace of almighty.

I am also good and fit by the grace of Almighty. I am going to share my new photography article after few days. Because last few I am so busy so can't write an article.

I think all know that I make a photography contest and today is the last day of our contest. So I am also busy with that.

Today is our Eid ul Adha festival. It's really an enjoyable day for us. So I want to say #, Eid Mubarak, to all.

Today I am so busy reason I already said to you. But I read.cash to publish a photography article. I think already you know about my today's article. Because already you see my article title.

Now I am going to share some πŸ› 🐝 photos with you all. I think you can enjoy my photographs.

Let's start:

I think everyone knows about that. Yes, it is a butterfly. It's looking very nice. I like it very. So when I see it I don't mistake to capture it.

I don't know what the name of these insects. My in my area its called #jhehji.

Another unknown insect. I

It's a photo of a ladybird bottle. It looks beautiful. I think you just say the same think about my insect's photography.

Sorry buddy πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ for break your privacy.

A red color insect it's so small. So it does difficult for me when I captured these photos.

Some unknown insects green leaves.

I think all of you enjoy my today's insect photography. All these insects are so little. So it was so difficult to take photos of these insects. But I am trying my best to capture photos all the time.

I think all of you already know that photography is my hobby. So I like and love to do it all the time. I think you already show my all photography article.

All my photos I used my smartphone to capture. Because I haven't any digital camera like DSLR. So I use to take photos by using my mobile. You know that it is so difficult for a mobile user to take better photos. But always try my best to provide the best photos.

I think you know that about my photography contest. And today is the last day of this photography contest. Already many people joined this contest if you are interested you can join the contest. There are only a few hours to end our contest.

I want to thanks @Telesfor sir for supporting me. Thank you so much, sir. Always I try my best to support or encourage people to do something good.

Thank you so much, everyone, for reading my article. And thanks to support me all the time.

Stay home. stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

34
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Mila
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow brother!!!What a picture??? Gow is it possible brother to make a genius pictures by mobile phone???Can you give us any tips???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good photographer. I loved how you captured that little insects, you focused. Thanks for sharing this wonderful creation of God ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs bro. From your article, we can know the name of insects with it’s picture. just amazing....... I like it very much. You are good photographer. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've got a good shots there.. I'm just curious though, when will your photography end? Excited to see the results

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute all😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow brother!! Your pictures have been so beautiful !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good shots. Keep it up😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Capturing insects are bit hard. I try to captured some but I failed because they started to fly when they feel that Im coming hahaha. Nice shots! Specially the one who breaks thier privacy hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Whoa- those are cool! And a bit of a refresher to my eyes too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The 2nd pic. That's a dragonfly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alll photoshot so expenseis and photoshot skill so good. keep up brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post.nice shots.keep up brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Generally we captured flowers,sky,water etc. photography..... But you captured some photography of insects and those are really nice looking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahh those tiny buddies are so cuteee😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful n lively photos of insects, i like the photos of the dragonfly, again, u captured it perfectly n thank u for sharing this beautiful n lively photographs of yours here, waiting for your next photography :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking nice photo, great job πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you do much.. I am so much happy that you appreciate my work. It's really inspire me to do my work Properly. I show your photography and it’s inspired me so much. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful and attractive views of these insects.
I really appreciate your work. You have great photography skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are amazing clicks of insects. You have done great photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, insects. And dragonfly

$ 0.00
3 years ago