Beauty of flowers

254 211
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone, what's up?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty. I am also good.

Today I gonna share some beautiful and attractive flowers photos. I think all of you can enjoy my Flowers photography.

I try my best to capture some good photos. I think everyone knows that photography is my hobby. So I like to capture photos every day.

I think all of you support me like before. It's inspired me all the time. So I can continue my work. I am also thankful to everyone who supports me all the time. Without your support I am nothing.

So let's enjoy :

I think all of you know these flowers. It's a very common flower in Bangladesh.

The name of these flowers is periwinkle. It’s looking so beautiful and attractive too. I really like it. Tomorrow night I captured these flowers from my home.

It's a small yellow flower. I don’t know. What the name of these flowers. I captured these photos some days ago from the roadside. It's also looking beautiful.

Actually, I don’t know the name of these beautiful flowers. Some days ago I captured it from my friend's home. It's also looking beautiful and attractive too. I always like to capture natural photos. I think all of you can like it.

I think it a wood rose flower. Actually, I don’t know too many flowers name. So I am sorry I cannot describe too many. But I try my best to capture those photos beautifully. I don’t know can I do it or not.

Another small flower but It's also looking attractive. I really like it so much... Today morning I capture it from my home. I think all of you can enjoy those photos. Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature. They paint contrasting colors along the ground and bring joy to many.

All those photos I captured using my smartphone. Because I haven’t any digital camera like DSLR.

Device: Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

All my photos are capture using this device. I think all of you know that my device is not so higher configuration smartphone. But I try my best to capture some good photos.

Everyone knows that photography is my hobby. So every day I love to capture photos. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects are always attractive. So when I show some beautiful natural scenery I don’t miss capturing that beautiful scenery. Also, I share my all photos in read.cash. @Read.Cash is my first platform where I upload my photographs. I really love this platform.

I think all of you can enjoy my photographs. Thank you so much for reading my article.

No more now.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye

131
$ 1.96
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @newhanoian
+ 1
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The small yellow flower is what I like the most. But the others are beautiful too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love those flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These flowers are are really beautiful. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one. Yes brother this is looking very nice. First flower Iiked very much. Which blooms are really outstanding.😍🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment m i feel happy when all of you like my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flower😘😘😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.what is the name of white flower i want it☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think It's wood rose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice flowers. They're so alive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for YOUR valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to say that you have a great knowledge about mobile photography.. Every pictures are outstanding.. Among all of them I liked the 2nd picture most ! 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating me and my work. Always i try my best to capture good photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're no longer an amateur photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable complement. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do you call the forst flower in your country? I am curious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work my friend and you've got beautiful flowers too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome and please check out my new article and tell me what you think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography at it's best. Thanks for Always sharing your photographs to this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,indeed it is beautiful and it is attract us.great.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say about it brother, just wonderful, Simple flower and It's available in Bangladesh but look like so much beautiful , you are really a good photographer, 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article & photograpey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

flowers is a beutiful plant i love flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its excellent. 1st one just amazing 😮✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article & photograpy, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many time i can subscribe you account?? 🤬🤬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, I am really fascinated by your photography. Every picture of yours has been unsettlingly beautiful, especially number 4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you much dear for appreciating me. I feel really happy to see when someone appreciate my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also your fan beauce i also follow your photoshoot skill and photograpy artcile all time.first flower photoshoot so wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All your captures are beautiful. I still remember the time when you were a newbie. I can day that you've improved so much. Keep it up buddy 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really amazed to read this comment that you follow me this long time. And also support me. I am really happy dear. And also thankful to you. Take my love 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Purple flower is always amazingly beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's also impressing that all these beautiful photos can be taken by mobile phones. It always surprises me 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I have no digital camera like dslr. So Mobile is my only resource to capture photos 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! nice flower... please subscribe my channel dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed Check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really love flowers so much it reminds me of the beauty of rhe world that God has given us and now that we have this pandemic we shoild be grateful.that were alive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I also love flowers very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow very beautiful pictures.You took very good photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The fourth photo, is it a sweet-scented flower?

Btw, all photos are very beautiful. ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually i don’t know dear. I just capture photos without their name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean is it smells good?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing beautiful flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful flowers 😍 Please subscribe to me 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow verry nice😘😘😘😘😘👏👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent work. Photography is your hobby I noticed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap dear. It's my best hobby i really love to di it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are so beautiful ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have many periwinkle in my garden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

with 3 different colors - purple, pink and white

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleases give me a chance to capture them 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i wish i could send 'em to you smh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao nice beautiful flowers 💐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flowers 💐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 💐. Subscribe me also plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. They charms us with their beauty. They also refreshes our mind. You captured all the photographs very well. Thank you so much for sharing these amazing photographs 💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your appreciation. I really happy that you like my photographs m always i try to capture photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear brother. It is always a pleasure to me to watch your photography 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. You also good at photography also others.. Best of luck dear.. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother. You are my inspiration 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel really happy to hear your word. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro. It means a lot to me 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed the color violet one. I my chillhood i always so that anywherr but not i did'nt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😥😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers always attract people because the beauty of the evening fascinates people. The beauty of flowers through this picture of yours has made me even more fascinated. I like the first and second pictures very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography at it's best. Thanks for Always sharing your photographs to this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome Aminul.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribeme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me i also subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.wonderful photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your skill is Improving Dude! Because of this platform your improving....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I really happy to see your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome! More Conversation soon...😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to say that you have a great knowledge about mobile photography.. Every pictures are outstanding.. Among all of them I liked the 2nd picture most ! 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I really happy to read your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers look really beautiful🥀 Thanks for sharing Dear ❤️ Keep it up 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really this wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like flower ....nice dear..good capture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

omg i dont know whg im here i dont know hoe to earn money here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! nice photography. You exelent photographar in read.hash. so beautyfull picture. very nice looking are flowers. thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro. For your beautiful comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful flowers photography my dear brother. These are really amazing photoshot. You are really a great photographer my brother. Keep sharing 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your comment always make me happy. That always you enjoy my work and appreciate my work. I will try my best to continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Dear friend it is so beautiful picture of flower. I also love this type photographs. I think you are best photographer. I will wait for your next photoshot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. I am so much happy to see your valuable complement. I will try my best to publish my next article as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it most of your photography looks amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Always i try my best to capture good photos. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures are so awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, all of them are beautiful. and a great pleasure for the eyes looking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I feel really happy when someone appreciate my work. I always try my best to continue my good work. God bless you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apsara was awesome and on thing if you keep this spirit you will go the longest. I love this platform also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. This platform really awesome. It's gives us opportunity to express our talents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flower.But rose is my favourite flower. your Photographs is vary beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your complement. Next time i try to upload rose photos..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and beautiful flowers 🏵️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just Wow brother...Every flowers are very common in our country.And also they are familiar with us.But your clicked pictures made them more beautiful as ususual.keep it upp brother,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I really happy to see your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wooowwwww so beautiful. please subscribe mine.thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the name of pink flower is vitnam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plzz subscribe me👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....amazing photography👈👈❤👈❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like all of your pictures. so cool. the most favorite pictures that you captured today is the first pictures because its so awesome. do you edited it? because so beautiful. thanks for sharing it to us i like it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear. I don’t edit my photos. I just modify my camera setting to capture photos. I try capture photos look like natural. Thank you for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh okay all of your pictures is so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I mostly like to capture sunset sky photos. I don’t why i love it. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also love photography. If any one interest can you can check my profile I hope you all like it and don't forget to subscribe me if you subscribe me I will subscribe you back for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.. For your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all photography are al time so good.Also your article too.I love flower.But rose is my favourite flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok next time i try to capture rose and share those flowers. Thank you for appreciating me and my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG dear.Really great photography.you are my idol bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁it my pleasure dear. You like my photographs.. I am not a good photographer but always i try my best to capture some good photos..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💙💙💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a lovely Photograph 🤩 you are really amazing aminul san, the best 👍👍👍 you captured this so beautifully 🤩 and i love the flowers you always featured 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Your valuable comment inspire me more to capture more. Always i try my best. But you know that it’s not a easy work for a mobile user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really dear? But when i saw your Photograph, i always thought " Wow he's really a professional photographer" thats what i always thought dear, so im amazed that that your having a hard time capturing it by a smartphone 🤩🤩 but anyway i love your Photograph, always 🤩🤩😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear. That you love my photographs. You also a good photographer. I also love your photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, thank you so much dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like your first photo very much. drop of water on the flower is really impressed me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comments. Always I try to capture some good photos. I can't take good photos always because I am a mobile photographer 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you take really good. Don't give it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my hobby dear. So i will try do continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago