What I want to buy on Christmas and my Birthday

33 60
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago
Blog:198-4th
Date :November 04,2022
Time :04:08pm

Christmas is coming and also my birthday since my birthday is just a day after Christmas. So I just wanna share the things that I want to buy on Christmas and on my birthday.

Mosquito Net

I plan to buy this mosquito net coz it is much easier to set up and no ties needed. We badly need this coz we only have a small space at home. What we had at home is the traditional Mosquito net that needs to tie every corner.

Sleeping Mat

We needed this especially if we have visitors coz we don't have any extra beds for them. We only have 1 queen-size mattress and 2 double-size mattresses.

Satin Washable Face Mask

I badly need this even if it is not mandatory to wear a mask anymore but still, I need to wear a mask when driving my motorcycle and I choose the Hypoallergenic one coz I have sensitive skin. I just notice that wearing surgical and other kinds of masks irritates my skin. Reason why I have lots of pimples in the cheek area.

GT Cosmetics

Since I really wanted to have my smooth and dark spots free skin back I need to buy the skincare that I've been using since the year 2011. It's a rejuvenating product. I know there are lots of new different rejuvenating brands now but I want to stick to the product that I trust and fits my skin type. I think it's been 2 years ago since the last time I use this product. I had to stop using it because I can't afford it anymore and I have to sacrifice my own skincare just to provide for my family's needs.

AM FM Radio

We need it coz we don't have television anymore. We are not updated on any news anymore since our TV is broken. We want to be updated on the daily news and especially when there is a natural disaster like a typhoon. I know I can use my phone to browse the news online but it is easier to just turn on the radio and listen to it while you doing something.

Night Vision Sunglusses

Since my work schedule was changed to 9 am-6 pm, I needed this kind of Sunglasses to protect my eyes from insects. I can't use the glass shield or the visor from my Helmet because it reflects the lights of the vehicles.

Portable Juicer fruit blender

I am planning to lose weight so it will be a great help for me to drink healthier juices. At least I can use it anywhere even at work. I badly need to get back in shape and live healthier.

Rechargeable Portable Nebulizer

This one is for my asthmatic son. I already bought a Nebulizer for him last year October, thanks to my BCH earnings. Anyway, I need the portable one so we can use it anywhere, especially when traveling. The one that we have at home is the bigger one.

Flameless LED Glass Tea Light Candle

I love investing in things that I can save money like candles. We use candles at home to light up our small altar every time we pray the Holy Rosary at night. Since I guess I can save money if I buy the Flameless Candle and I think it's safer to use.

Rechargeable battery

It is a must, especially since I am planning to buy a Flameless Led Candle that needs a battery so I don't need to keep on buying regular batteries. We also need it for our Wall clock.

Motorcycle rain boots shoe covers

I've been looking for this one for a couple of months already. It's rainy season here in the Philippines and I need it so I can still wear my shoes while driving my motorcycle.No more wet shoes soon.

Waterproof Backpack CoverΒ 

I need this coz I use a backpack going to work and I have a bigger backpack. Wanna know why? I want everything fits in my bag like the groceries I bought every day and I can cover it with my raincoat coz it won't fit anymore so I need to have this Waterproof backpack cover.

Photo source

Ending thoughts

I have 300 plus items on my shopee cart but of course, I only choose the items I really needed to buy. It's more on basic needs. So I hope I can buy them all next month.

How about you guys? What do you want to buy this Christmas?

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 1.53
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago

Comments

oi dzai. unsay bank account nimo? wala koy bch daghan pero ganahan ko mag send nimo via bank.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala oi pagchur dha dzai.. Makahapi man sad ning ing ani oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you can save up more to buy what you needed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you and I hope so

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Believe it of not but my cart is also full all time because i want to buy something online which I feel it's worth to buy. Hope so you'll buy these things till your birthday β™₯️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Lesly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana mabili mo lahat yan sis! Fighting! Advance HAppy Birthday Sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

San nga sis salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance HBD πŸ’•πŸŽ‰πŸ’ I hope you will buy all the stuff for urself

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank You Bella

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm praying na mabili mo yan lahat sis. Tiwala lang sis. Mabili na nimu tanan. Nindutan ko sa Juice Fruit Blender sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maayo unta sis ky needed jud na nako tanan. Nice bitaw ky super handy ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Advance Birthday to you. I hope you will get all things you had dreamt for.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you BlueFlipper

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These items are really necessary and hope you will fulfill all wishes before your birthday..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Mieko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Quite the list Alice and items much needed according to your descriptions. I'm just looking for a newer car before the year ends. I also have some must needed purchases, actually for today. Blower went out in my car using my hand as a windshield wiper from the inside not advisable or safe. Also windows down or cracked no fun. Speaking of which what do you wear for outer gear when riding?

Hope you get all or most :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow! New car. I hope you can also buy all you need Bob. About outer gear only Helmet

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Probably a newer car not brand new. Oic about gear too hot to wear protective gear such as jacket or jeans or gloves? Not judging just curious

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wear jacket and gloves. I don't wear jeans only jogger or Leggings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron bang malaki ng mosquito net sis, Yong madaming kasya? Nice nga yan Kasi di na kailangan e tali PA.

Yong mosquit namin sis, Yong e tatali sa four corners.ayoko kasing walang mosquito net dahil madaming lamok.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

King size pinaka dako Ana size. Same ta ug mosket hukot2x. Bitaw dghan jud lamok di madala ug y mosket. Di ko makatulog ug y mosket

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako pod, hadlok ko ba, sa dengue, Kay nakasulay na man gud me.

Maong mag moskit jud matulog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud maayo ng safety

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi, dami ah. Mapag iipunan pa yaan UwU. Anyways, yang mosquito net, bet ko din yaan uwu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga mkaipon. Maganda kasi an ganyang mosquito net less hassle mag set up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have this something I want this Xmas but practicality cannot afford at the moment haha so maybe in my birthday I could afford that soon. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di ko nga Alam Kong kaya ko bang bilhin lahat yan. Hehhee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And all brought to you by shoppee te HAHHAHA. Nakakaadik talaga mag-shoppee, pero mawawala rin naman pag wala ka ng pera lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes Wal naman akong time pumunta sa mall sis at mahal sa mall. Mahal din pamasahe malayo kami sa city eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan lang po talaga advantage sa mga e-commerce shop. Napaka-convenient niya lalo na dun sa mga malalayo mall.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Kaya sa Shopee na talaga ako bumibili ng halos lahat ng needs namin

$ 0.00
1 year ago