Unbreakable

36 39
Blog:199-5th
Date :November 05,2022
Time :04:09pm

Yesterday as I was watching Facebook reels I saw a short video of Bea Alonzo and Angelica Panganiban. I don't know if it is a movie or a teleserye but since I got interested in the short video, I scroll to the comment section to find out about the video. So a certain person asks the Title of the Movie then someone replied "Unbreakable"

So I immediately open my Bilibili account to check if it is available so I can watch the whole movie. Luckily it is available. Since I didn't have much time anymore to watch it at work coz it was almost closing time I downloaded it to my Bilibili account so I can watch it at home yet I didn't get the chance to watch it last night as I was busy at home and I sleep early.

So today I decided to watch it here at work luckily I am not that busy today. Anyway, Unbreakable Movie is an old movie. It was released the year 2019. I work in a computer shop where I can access free internet yet I am not updated with all the new trends like new songs or new movies.

After watching the movie I've learned some lessons from it. Anyway, the movie is about Friendship. If you are interested to watch the movie just click meehh just prepare a tissue coz it is really a heavy drama kind of movie. Their scenes together will put you on a roller coaster ride of emotions, epiphanies, and tears. As much as I wanted to cry while watching it but I tried to hold my tears coz I am at work people might wonder why I am crying.

Deena played by Angelica Panganiban a happy-go-lucky student. She meets Mariel played by Bea Alonzo in school, an incident in their school is the start of their friendship.

I love how their friendship was tested. This is the kind of movie where every scene counts so you need to pay attention to each one because later on, you will see how it connects to other scenes in the movie. It's a movie that shared countless tales of friendship tested by horrible experiences, terrible decisions, and seemingly unforgivable betrayals.

If I am in that kind of friendship maybe I can't handle the situation well.

Since I watch it at work I had to pause it from time to time every time I have a customer so I guess I will watch it later at home and feel the emotions of the movie.

Ending thoughts

I don't want to share how the story goes because I want you to watch it yourself. If gusto niyong maiyak then watch it lol. A lot of people said that Dollhouse movie is nakakaiyak but for me, it's not really that touching or heartbreaking story unlike Unbreakable.

In life, we made wrong decisions that will affect our friendship and even our relationships. We should know how to mind or be careful about our actions so we will not regret after.

My close friends are important to me. We might not see each other for a while but it doesn't mean we already forget our friendship. Time and distance are never a hindrance for friends who truly care for each other. We may have our own priorities in life but our friendship still remains. To have real friends in life is a great blessing in life and I am lucky enough to have 3 close friends.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1

Comments

I never watched is Sis, pero now gusto ko ma siya panuorin. 😘 Thank you for sharing po!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

watch it sis maganda siya talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di ko pa na watch ang Dollhouse pero naiyak ako kababasa lang ng reviews. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa jud ko kahilak adtong salidaha dzai. Mas nakahilak pako anang Unbreakable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Ang totoong kaibigan kahit hindi kayo nagkikita at nagsasama araw-araw basta sa oras ng problema nandiyan sila para ikaw ay damayan. Anong silbi ng marami ka ngang kaibigan kung puro naman plastic at sinisira ka patalikod mas mabuti ng iilan lang basta tunay at tapat sayo. "

Hello po ate sis🤗kumsta na po,matagal hindi napo nakapagcomment sa article niyo po, kakapanganak ko po lang kasi but now,,,balik na ako ulit. God bless you po and more powers.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello sis welcome back yes Namiss nga kita. Anyway Diba bisaya ka sis? Tama ba ako?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh ate sis🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe Naka remember ko bisaya ka. Asa gani inyoha sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maasin Area ate sis, So.Leyte ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice same mo ni renren taga Leyte pud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahmmm, layu² mi ilaha ate renren ate sis pero matravel ra xd.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo ky kaila ka niya sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh ate sis,,, nagkaila mi tungod rxd sa akua pong ate(magwang)☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kinsa gani imo ate diri sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si zhyne06

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy oh kaila ko niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think nadadaanan ko yan sa fb before, di lang talaga ako mahilig sa Filipino movies kaya diko pinapanood ee. Madami ata g magandang feedback jan coz both of them ia so good on the character they are portraying.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes maganda siya kasi unexpected yung mga susunod na mangyayari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Papanoorin ko to sis. Wala pako kakita ani pero familiar iyang title. Murag nindot estorya ani nga movie sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sige sis. Makahilak jud ka ky full of emotions jud siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba sis. Cge² sis ako tan awon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sis. Enjoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang napanuod ko na to siya sis kaso nakalimutan ko na yung estorya, hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe matagal na din kasi ang movie na yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napanuod koh to sis pero hindi ko to natapos,until nah nakalimutan ko nah din tapusin, pero sabi ng kaibigan ko maganda daw, siya ang nag recommend sah akin nah panuorin ko daw, kaso kapag manuod ako ng movie hindi pa umabot sah gitna,ayun tulog nah si ako,ahahah.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super nice talaga sis. Grabe din Yung twist eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga heh, sabi ng kaibigan ko, parang gusto ko ulit manuod,ahahaa sana matapos ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taposin mo sis. Pinanuod ko nga ulit kanina eh. Naiiyak pa rin ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh sis, panuorin ko ulit, mamayang gabi nah cguro kasi going Church muna sis ahehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sis. Take your time. Ingat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napanood ko na to ilang beses ate, and nakakaiyak nga po to especially yung lines na " You are not my friend, you are not my enemy. You are nothing to me". Aaccks ang sakit talaga ng movie nato

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As in grave yung pain na mafefeel mo sa movie na to.. Nung una nakakatawa tas biglang buhos ang emotions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am gonna see the movie, the Friends I have when once distance enter, we are no longer close again

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sure you can watch it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Familiar po siya ate, I will check it out po kasi pag si Angelica sure ako nakakatawa talaga yan siya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakatawa ang mga unang scene pero the rest full of emotions talaga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago