I am not in love with my husband

67 72
Blog 68-17th
Date :April 28,2022
Time :2:06pm

I know myself if I am in love. I will miss that person right away after we parted ways or just after we talk.

Doubts

I feel more at peace if my husband is not around. It's like I can be myself. If he goes somewhere, I am not worried about him but I tend to be suspicious. I've been thinking a lot of negative thoughts.

Trust

I have my reasons why I don't really trust him. When our relationship just started he had already broken the trust that has been given him. Knowing that we started our relationship, means our relationship still doesn't have a strong foundation. It was hard for me to trust him again because he did stupid things not only once but a lot of times already. He is just the one who gave me reasons not to trust him.

Favorite scent

However, if I am in love I love the scent of that person but with my husband, I don't like smelling him. He doesn't smell bad but I can smell the cigarette on his body. I don't even like kissing him and he knows the reason why I don't like kissing him and it's just okay with him. He prefers not to kiss me than to stop smoking. Weird right? When I am in love I love to ask for the used T-shirt of the one I love as I want to wear it so I can smell his scent.

Affection

When I am in love I love staring at that person especially when he is sleeping but with my husband, I stare at him thinking if do I really love him or if he really loves me? If I am in love I am being poetic and words would flow naturally from my heart without thinking. But with my husband, I can't think of any sweet words for him. All I can remember is the stupid things he did.

Glow

As they say, you will glow when you are in the right person. I guess I'm the wrong person because after I got married my whole lifestyle was changed. I don't like seeing myself in the mirror because I don't wanna see how haggard and stressful my face is now. Other people can tell if you are in love because it is very visible in your eyes and I believe that too. But for now, all you can see in my eyes is stress.

Happy

Before when I am in love seeing the person I love makes me feel happy. I always feel the butterfly in my stomach or what we call "kilig".

Peace and feel safe

being with someone you love makes you feel at peace and safe. You know that he will never do stupid things that will hurt you. You can feel that he can be trusted.

Respect

We know that when someone loves you they will show some respect. I do respect my husband but I don't feel that he does respect me.

Making love

Yes, making love is totally different from having s*x. I know my husband is just doing it out of lust and not for love. Of course, I can feel it.

Writers message

Whatever it is I know I can't be happy with my husband. When love is not around it's impossible to make our relationship stays longer. I don't know if it's my fault or it's just he doesn't show me enough love to make me feel love.? What do you think?

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 5.38
$ 5.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11

Comments

You saod it all sis, ikaw ra maka discern sa imong feeling. I know mag stick paka sa iya para sa bata but... Ikaw nay sumpay,,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Basta inahan andam jud na mosacripisyo sa kaugalingong Kalipay basta Para sa mga Bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako ilang beses na natin to na-pag usapan sis. if wala na talagang chance itong rship ninyo, wag mo na patagalin sis. talk with ur hubby about the seperation na. kesa kasi mag kasakitan pa kayo physically, wag mo na to ipilit sis. as in if contented ka na sa mga anak ninyo, layo na lang kayo.

isipin nyo na lang ung joint partnership para sa mga anak. pero kung ito na ung nararamdaman mo sakanya, layo na tlaga sis as in hiwalay na, balik ka sa inyo or mangupahan kayo kasama mga anak mo. kasi sis sa words mo pa lang i think wala ng chance na mabuhay rship nyo eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ka sad maamsh. Maajo unta magka storya mo ug tarung nija para ma sulbad

$ 0.01
2 years ago

naa sa next article ang tubag ani sis hehehe.ngtalk nami man pero wa ra siyay tubag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I reallu thought that it is opposite from the title above. Halah as in sis. Put that in prayer para ma guided ka of what are the things that you need to work out.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

di ko alam kong kaya pa bang iwork out eh wala naman siyang ginagawa.yung next article ko abangan mo later sis .ito ang paglalahad ko na di niya talaga ako mahal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigee sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

napublish ko na sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo! Hearing all of these statements sis, gustong maiyak..Hindi dahil naaawa ako sayo, kundi naaawa ako sa partner mo. Kasi, di niya makita-kita yunh halaga mo or worth mo biglang isang babae at bilang isang asawa. Ang swerte nga niya kasi kahit medyo hindi maganda yung relationship niyo, hindi ka nagkulang as his wife. Tas siya pa to'ng may ganang sumira sa tiwala mo.

Napapaisip nga din ako, yung about sa'min ni MGD, mag-iisang buwan na pero hindi pa rin namin na-so-solve yung problema namin. Ako na nga yung naghahabol pero ako pa yung nasaktan, kaya I blocked him for the mean time kasi wala din namang silbi. Titigilan ko nalang din muna siya. Kapagod yung ikaw na nga yung naagrabyado, tas ikaw na yung nagpakumbaba, babalewalain ka lang.. :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

mas intense yung next article ko sis halos nailahad ko na lahat .readcash lang kasi ang way na maexpress ko ung feelings ko eh kasi nga wala namang silbi kong kausapin ko siya dahil nga just like what you have said kita na nga ang agrabyado babalewalain pa.ang hirap din kasi kung tayo lang yung fight ng fight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, may next part pa pala. Go for it sis. Ilabas mo lang yan, wag mo'ng dibdibin.. Para naman maibsan yang sakit na nararamdaman mo ngayon.. Oo mga eh, ang hirap pag ikaw nalang yung lumalaban, na dapat kayo as partners yung nag-re-resolve nung problema..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes para atleast balance at alam niyo bakit ko ba nasabi na di ko siya mahal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw sis. Naa raba'y uban lagi nga dili madala ug usa ka explanation ra..gusto'g daghan..Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao gani.so better naay laing part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bitaw²...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pila na mo ka years sis? Since from the start ba wala jud ka niya gibati og love para niya? Hihi lots of pangutana.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

2 years kapin na sis. Love sa unang pgsugod ra sa among relasyon ky bag o pa Lang mi giguba na niya ang akong pagsalig niya. Nafall out of love ko niya tungod ra pud ky wa niya gpakita nga nagigugma jud siya naho. I have written an article to be publish today my answers why I fall out of love and just a while ago we just had a talk noh not a talk as I am just the one talking expressing everything what I want to say. Bahala na siya ug decide basta ako ghaguan nko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis basahon unya nako ngano hihi .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabeng luha nako aning next nako nga article sis oi hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisod na kaayo magpa annul if kasal na. Gastos pa gyud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I agree. When all these things are positively at okay, it shows that someone is in genuine love. But to me, it's not ideal still being attached to this human you claim you don't love. I know it's pregnancy that buckled up the marriage but something can still be done

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I did my part, I tried to fight but fighting alone is not okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to know his side sis, kasi this is all what you feel, kaya dapat pag usapan nyo dalawa.. Ang kung wala talaga, leave him, why suffer di ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll publish the answers of it later today sis. Wala din namang point kausapin siya dahil masasaktan Lang ako tuwing kinakausap ko siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe na lahat eh nadadaan sa pag uusap sis. I mean, medyo matagal na din kayo magkasama and alam mo na un mga mood swing nya.

Siguro kasi nasanay ka dun sa mga past relationship nyo na pampered ka kaya ngayin eh hinahanap mo sa kanya..

That'sjust my opinion, pero importante talaga na pag usapan muna ang problema.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako din sis eh gusto ko siyang kausapin pero like nung nangyari kanina I tried to talk to him ako pa naging masama at makitid ang utak kaya nga minsan mas gusto kong wag nalang siyang kausapin ako lang lagi ang nasasaktan kaya what's the point of talking to someone na walang planong makinig at intindihin ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyway sis, ikaw naman talaga nakakakilala sa husband mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis.napublish ko na ang sagot sa tanong kung bakit ko nasabing di ko siya mahal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basahin ko later sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige sis salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, feeling ko kasi nag aassume lang sya.. dapat pag usapan ganyan bagay at dapat e accept nya kung ano talaga asawa nya kasi asawa na nya yan. Both sila mag adjust.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My thoughts exacrly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman rason na na preggy ka kaya ka magpapakasal. Sana bago ka nagpakasal sa kanya sana tinimbang mo muna ang lahat. Pero if natotolerate mo naman lahat at natatyaga mong mag stay with him if even if you're not in love with him. Then go lang. It's your choice pa rin in the end. Basta happiness is a choice, pili ka nalang anong mas matimbang sayo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As I said sa last article ko hindi ako nabigyan ng chance to think about marriage kasi nga his parents eh biglang namanhikan agad without asking us if gusto ba namin magpakasal. Everything happened so fast. Nasa article ko to on how did I meet my husband. Naging kami Sept then I knew I was pregnant around November then that month din namanhikan sila agad. January the following year kinasal kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ,sure ba ni?Im sorry to hear this ,lahi rajud ng love jud nato ato bana kay mao jud ni imong gipang mention .Unta ma okay namo ,basin naa moy problem each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure jud na sis ky ako jud macompare ug unsa ako mafeel if in love ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why did you even marry him if you feel all of what you wrote? Why did you tie yourself to a man when you are not sure if he loves you or you love him?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Because I got pregnant. I tackle it already Kung bakit kami nakasal sa last article ko sis.. Hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why did you say yes to marrying when you know in the beginning you are not sure to him? It was your choice for not standing up for yourself.. you can say no to marriage even if you got pregnant coz in the middle of your marriage it will fail since you both are not sure with each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamaaaaa! Direct to the point talaga tu hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha alam mo naman ako punto por punto 😂 walang paligoy ligoy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaga di na bago samin, kaso yung di kapa masyadong knows magugulat talaga hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I am just lucky to have my husband in my life,.kasi lahat ng sinabi sa itaas sis hindi ko naramdaman sa kanya.. I hope maging masaya ka, baka hindi pa talaga kayo para sa isat isa pero kung kaya pang ayusin sis ayusin nyo muna since may anak kayo..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm happy for you sis. Hindi naman talaga kami compatible simula pa nung una pa Lang pero dahil nabuntis ako Kaya parang Yun nalang ang reason Kaya kami ngpakasal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may kilala din akong ganyan sis, yung dahil lang nabuntis kaya sila nagsama ngayon naghiwalay na sila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry sis sa imong sitwasyon.. ihope you can both talk about it because love is a commitment and you can be committed to pursue each other and learn to love as in love jud.. first and foremost, there will be sacrifices and adjustments.. not just him but also sa imoha... kanang panigarilyo is one thing na hopefully he can sacrifice para mag kiss na mo.hehe kissing and being intimate is one of the things that a husband and a wife must enjoy...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ambot Lang jud sis basta feel jud nko dili ko love sa akong Bana. I will try to write an article sa tanang aspect nga makaingon ko nga dili ko niya love. About smoking di nako muasa ky wala pko nabuntis till nanganak nalang ko wa jud niya matuman iyang gisaad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is exactly how I felt with my ex-boyfriend and then I met my current husband with whom I was me again. I put a smile back on my face, the freedom to be who I am without worrying about whether someone likes it or not. Not everything is perfect now, but when I remember that previous relationship, I realize that I should have gotten rid of it earlier. Free yourself too, you will feel like you have been born again!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But how can I get rid of my husband? Hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have to find a way 😀 because everyone deserves to live in peace and contentment and be what they are. Either get rid of him or get rid of everything that spoils your relationship.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your advices Jelena. I already tried to save our marriage and I hope it will work soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear this sis, 🥺 I hope maging okay pa kayo, pwede nyo Yan pag usapan, pero kung hindi na talaga kaya sis, free yourself, para di ka na ma stress at mag overthink, I hope someday you will find a true happiness 🤗💕, sending you my virtual hugs🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ka nag iisa sis pero magkaiba lng tayo ng anggulo hehehe. Hindi kami close ng partner ko ksi naghahanap yun ng butas para mg away kami. Kaya distansya na lng ako para di ako mastress.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako kasi eh di ko na talaga mafeel na love niya ako. Hirap naman ako Lang ang mag eeffort

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis pa hug! Yaan mo na may nkalaan para sayo. Di mn ngayon pero may next time pa nmn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the sad reality of your life sis.. Hopefully you will have a heart to heart talk to discuss your life and your relationship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I did talk to him early this morning.abangan mo next article ko malalaman mo dun na di niya talaga ako mahal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ba yan..ang sad naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg doon ako sa trust nag fucos, kapag talaga nasira ng isang beses ang tiwala hindi na ito mabubuo kagaya ng dati. Cheer you up sis. And about scent cigarrate kung mahal ka niya kaya niya iwasan yun

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hirap talaga sis. Ewan ko parang di ko na kayang mgtiwala sa kanya.. Yun ang next article ko that he doesn't really love me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag-usapan niya yan sis kasi mahirap yang ganyan sitwasyon, Kung hindi ka naman niya mahal at hindi muna siya mahal palayaan niyo na ang isa't isa, pero yung baby niyo ang kawawa kapag nangyari yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam na ni hubby ang lahat ng hinaing ko wala naman siyang effort na ginawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa, I just hope na maging happy ka sis. Hugs 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Sana nga maging happy ako one day

$ 0.00
2 years ago