How was my September so far

18 35
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago
Blog:179-1st
Date :October 03,2022
Time :02:18pm

September was the busiest time at work. I guess it was almost the whole month that I was so busy at work. Reasons why I only publish 14 articles for the whole month.

Read. cash

Usually, I write articles when I am at work. I can still focus on writing any topic even if I have some customers but it was around the 2nd week of September when I got so busy at work that I can't even pee or eat my lunch. As much as I wanted to write articles when I got home from work yet my body and brain are too tired so I rather sleep to gain back all the energy that I consumed the whole day. I seldom read articles at night as I usually fall asleep after we prayed the holy rosary. If I woke up around 4 am I read 1 or 2 articles only then do I go back to sleep again.

As for the month of September, I only earn 22.76 dollars. Seems that my earnings here are decreasing every month. Well, I understand as I am not that active, and also I notice the absence of Rusty unlike before Rusty loves to upvote my articles for how many times a day. I really miss those times.

Noise. cash

Since I was too busy I can't even make some noise on noisecash. I can maybe just post one or two posts a day and I can't interact with other users. Reasons why I also don't earn that much in noisecash.For the month of September, I only earn 5.30 dollars. I miss those days when I can earn more than $1 a day in noisecash. I think it was almost a year ago when noisecash tipping system was changed to heart tips. Those were the time that I earn $5-6 a day. I thought it would continue that way that's why I had the goal to save my BCH earnings so we can continue building our house but then around December last year tipping style was changed to what it used to be before. Yet I still tried to stay on noisecash since that was the first platform where I know more about bitcoin cash. Noisecash also helps me a lot because of the BCH that I earned.

NOISE.APP

I've seen a lot of posts about the noise. app. At first, I thought it was the noise. cash app so I just ignored it until I've seen more posts every day about noise. app and tried to register and explore the app. I am pretty amazed because it's like other social media where you can send private messages to other users. But then I got busy at work so I didn't have the time to be more active most of the time. Then I saw the latest update about adding wallet addresses so other users can donate any amount to your wallet address. I immediately add my BCH address hoping that generous users will share their blessings.

So far I only receive 0.25 dollars in total. Not that bad at least a lot of generous users still share their blessings even if I am not that active there.

It was almost a month after I converted my BCH earnings. I need to grind more so I can save again.

Ending thoughts

Despite being busy at work at least I still manage to earn extra income and was able to help us financially. Hopefully, I can be active again on those 3 amazing platforms this month especially here, I will turn one year here this month and I want to make it something special.

Anyway, I've been absent here for a couple of days already. Been feeling lazy these past few days. I just don't know why. I guess I just wanted to relax my mind from the busynezz from my work.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.46
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 2
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago

Comments

Nako ako sa noise 1$ lang halos. Huehue ang importante may extra income pa din tayo sis. Kapit lang

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sana eh sa noise.app mag boom ito ng makaearn tayo ng paunti2x

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well we can't always do the thing we like. I have dipped in being active as well. I just can't slip in time to get everywhere. We sometimes have to take care of other things. Good to see you back:) Also advance congrats on the one year mark!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you Sir..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on all your achievements ate! More to go! God bless your October po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss din pud nako ng upvote ni green baby makapila sa isa ka adlaw sis.. anyways, congrats sis, big blessing na ng $20+.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis malaking amount na yun sis. 🎉 Wishing you a fruitful month with this October sis. No matter what happen continue parin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pinaka kulilat nga month sis oi. Ambot nalang. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been very busy too. I write anytime I get the chance. Happy new month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy new month too Tife

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some months and weeks are like that, we'd be so busy that there won't be time to engage online and that will cause earnings to drop down. The reduction in earnings was felt by almost everyone in the month of September

Let's hope for a better turn up this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah I hope that too Kacy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about your not having time to write. It happens to me too. Sometimes, I will be so tired after so much work that I won't be able to write. Also, I used to earn up to $10 in a day on Noisecash but everything changed. Presently, I don't use it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope I can be active in all 3 platforms

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit busy sis, tuloy PA rin, ako naman hindi rin Maka online ng straight sa dami ng ginagawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hirap maging working mom sis hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban ra gihapon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi para sa ekonomiya

$ 0.00
1 year ago