The Beauty Of Sky with Black Clouds

69 68
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I shared some pictures of cloudy sky with you. I hope everyone will like the pictures.

I hope everyone likes the pictures. If you like the pictures, please like, comment and subscribe. Stay by my side and continue to give encouragement.

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for always supporting and encouraging me @Omar sir and these pictures are dedicated to you. Ihope you like the pictures, @Omar sir.

34
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

you have captured just amazing photographs... these pictures really impressed me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome my friend... pray for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely dear and you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see your picture. This is very awesome and beautiful. I hope you are a best photographer.Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it u..your photos are beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs are truly magnificent, I really enjoy seeing them, I really liked the shots on the train tracks, they make me miss my travel days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Friend, your all pictures are really really beautiful. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many manny thanks dear for encouraging me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many manny thanks dear for encouraging me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nicely captured.. I like the dark and blue clouds together.. It shows the artwork of nature..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice picture so professional bravo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear. Heartwarming photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures dear. Wonderfull.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots my dear friend. These photographs are just amazing and I am really amazed after watching these photographs of the sky. Many thanks to you dear for sharing these photographs with us. I really enjoyed this very much โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear brother. I always like your photographs. Because you are an amazing photographer. Keep it up my dear brother.... โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely and keep supporting me this way my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an amazing photographs.. Weather is very beautiful.. You captured these picture very beautifully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for always encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really amazing my friend i really love the way you captured this all photos of yours. Keep sharing it us my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really much my pleasure to mske you happy i hope someday you will visit my post slso to hear your feedback. On my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend keep safe always together with your family and love ones from the pandemic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same too you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend sorry i didn't reply at the moment i sleep already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography has no answer. Absolutely impeccable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so so much buddy for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, what a beautiful Photograph, tou are really amazing dear, you perfectly Captured the beauty of the sky, I hope to see more of this dear. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I am trying and will always be by your side and support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome Photography dear your all Photography really I like and enjoy. You are very good Photographer dear brother. You are very skill person. Your photography style very good. And your sky Photography looking very beautiful and wonderful. Thank for sharing dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the clicks are perfect but I like the last one very much. Cause the camera angle,the railway line seems like very long and finish with the black clouds. Wow,thank you. For sharing article like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear friend....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the shorts that u took were really awesome๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they're beautiful as always, just as you captured every photo you have been posting. I just hope that you not only keep receiving but reciprocate the act of liking, commenting and supporting also...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are simply great. You did very well as usual. Kudos and keep it up.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you captured it very nicely and block cloud look amazing ๐Ÿ˜ฎโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job . And nice awesome shots ! I love the way you took the photo. Unbelievable. ! You are a great photographer !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the trail way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me also my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago