The Beauty Of Flower

260 229
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. We all know that flowers are a symbol of beauty and purity and I will share some pictures of those flowers with you today. I hope everyone will like the pictures.

I hope everyone likes the pictures. If you like the pictures, please like, comment and subscribe me. Thank you.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for always supporting and encouraging me @Omar sir.

184
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.06 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so beautiful. I just love flowers.. Thanks for sharing these beautiful pictures...!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro your photography is actually so beautiful. The focus of photography was very beautiful because of which the pictures have become very beautiful. I hope you will give us such pictures in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always, it is beautiful 🥰😍 the third and fourth photo, we have that here at our country but i don't know the name 🤣😅 Anw. keep it up dear i know that you can still share some beautiful photos to us.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

absolutely buddy and Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These flowers are so beautiful. The background is beautiful too. Do you use a DSLR? I hope I could take a pocture as good as that too.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I used DSLR my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are indeed a great photographer To me, flowers are happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your valuable comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love the photography .😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks to you buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is beautiful loving this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower is such a things which everyone like. The beauty the fragrance of flower may last for sometime but the memory with the person who gifted you the flower will last forever. No one can dislike the beauty of flower. You are a grear photographer my friend.

Hello dear, I'm inviting you to come visit my platform to subscribe to support my articles. I'll support you all through out. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

already done and thanks you so much for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful flower nice bro like too me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Pretty and stunning photographs my friend. I love the first and second photos. They look so good. You're such a very good and professional photographer. You really amazed me everytime you share your beautiful and gorgeous shots. I can't take my eyes off at your shots. Thanks for sharing again. Good day brother!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome bro. Maybe you can teach me how to capture photos like that one day..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely why not my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need a sponsor.How can I get a sponsor? Please suggest me dear. Advance Thanks brother💞💞💞💞😍🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First you click become a sponsor a then submit whatever you want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Subscribing your id now.Now please SUBSCRIBE BACK ME.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!.Great Shots brother. Keep it up ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This pictures are looking so much beautiful. I like this all kind of flowers great job carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice its cool in the eyes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last pick it brings me of my childhood the stinger of it we used to play with our finger skin and it was like yooo look at my finger its wounded but not bleeding. 90s kid will never forget how fun it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah and thanks for your valuable comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for enencourage me do good something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😱🍃🌺😍fascinating very eye catching love it😍🌺🍃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks dear for encourage me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature make change our world. But i mean without flower no nature create. Because a flower gives a new generation. Anyway...i also lpve flower. Your click was nice. 2nd one best to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is said to be one of the precious and best gift given by god to us. We people are really blessed to have such kind flowers that surrounds us. Earth consists of many flowers that are really awesome. 💕. By the way... Excellent view of flowers with perfect angle you captured. 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dude i really appreciated with your article and pictures and really loved it 💟💟💟 But i wanna sharemy point of view about flowers 💗💗if you loved it please give me a reply ok... A flower, also known as a bloom or blossom, is the reproductive structure found in flowering plants.

The flower structure contains the plant's reproductive organs, and its function is to produce seeds through reproduction.

For the higher plants, seeds are the next generation, and serve as the primary means by which individuals of a species are dispersed across the landscape.

After fertilization, portions of the flower develop into a fruit containing the seeds.

Many flowers in nature have evolved to attract animals to pollinate the flower, the movements of the pollinating agent contributing to the opportunity for genetic recombination within a dispersed plant population.Am i correct dude ??? 💗💟💟💜💙💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos, the last two I have at home, they brighten up the facade a lot ... I made a publication of them https://read.cash/@aleja/my-flowers-6629bc74 comment what you think and like it 😊👍🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is said to be one of the precious and best gift given by god to us. We people are really blessed to have such kind flowers that surrounds us. Earth consists of many flowers that are really awesome. 💕. By the way... Excellent view of flowers with perfect angle you captured. 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooow!!! Too beautiful pictures!!!Really every flowers are looking amazing. one I like most attractive!!! article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice.plz like comment my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Almost all perfect shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulilla iam good by the grace of Allah. Your pictures is very nice. Which phone u take it bro really very nice keep uploading bro. Hope you visit my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

canon d3000

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow tjis is awesome beautifull i love capturing flowers too.. I love the 2nd one such a beautifull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

indeed you take beautiful photos. I will subsciribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for encourage and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower Is very precious thing brother. Obviously a beautiest thing on earth that God creates. And you captured those very nicely will your skill hand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's Great Picture dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always capture your subjects perfectly! You're such good in photography with great skills. Those flowers are lovely and beautiful. You captured them perfectly in any angles. I was really inspired by your works. Keep sharing with us your amazing photographs. I always look into it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful flower dear and great shots. ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first photography is the most beautiful. I subscribed you. You subscribe me.. please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done and thanks for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love this flowers and you really took a nice shot them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography.thank you for sharing with us.😙💕💕😙😙💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very profetional photography..!! So beautiful flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks dear and supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow!!! Really every pictures are looking too beautiful. Flowers are very common in our country but you made this exceptional.You are really a good photographer dear..Keep it up,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfectly taken..i assume your enjoying those view while taking those photos..nature has always been so unique and has more to offer..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The natural fragrance always refresh our minds.when we see the greenery it also give relief

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you that nature refresh our mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pics. we have those last 2 pics on our backyard in my hometown.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is very good my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post.. I have subscribe to you please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Snow white flower it is! mashiro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are valuable as they add colors to life, events and moods. Good job done here. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely sir and my heartiest thanks to you for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcome dude!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your reply.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo I realy love flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me also my dear friend and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow you can be a photographer. Dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I saw your photography, looks like get some calm and quite moment from heart. Flowers always give us love and it’s a symbol of happiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers is always attractive for me because l like all Flower. Your Flowers photography is just awesome. I am fascinated by your captured flower photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really awesome and so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers have petals. Inside the part of the flower that has petals are the parts which produce pollen and seeds. In all plants, a flower is usually its most colourful part. We say the plant 'flowers', 'is flowering' or 'is in flower' when this colourful part begins to grow bigger and open out.

I Love Flowers so much ;) It makes our environment colorful ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really amazing photography dear brother.i always your fan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The power of Nature❤️ what a lovely flowers❤️ well done photography ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Supper and amazing flowers pictures...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are warmly welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank youu very much buddy for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow outstanding photography like Professional artist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice & wonderful photography💜💜 Like & comment done.. plz baack

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love all your photography and the ones you gave me today are even better. Thank you for such beautiful photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really capture so great 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friiend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article my dear friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear for supporting mee always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers are beautiful😍😍😍 Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely dear for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome clicks bro..Love those flowers. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a nature lover and I see this photos really amazing and it really helps me calm my sadness whenever I feel alone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's very good and thanks dear for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are so welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your shot is so wonderful my dear friends. i like it very much. the shot is so cleared. thanks for sharing it to us and keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome buddy and stay with me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always capture your subjects perfectly! You're such good in photography with great skills. Those flowers are lovely and beautiful. You captured them perfectly in any angles. I was really inspired by your works. Keep sharing with us your amazing photographs. I always look into it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is purity😍. I REALLY loved the second one . Continue capturing pictures .Great job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear absolutely and stay with me always dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographic or nice shots brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this flower is so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you for like my photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers are beautiful plus your beautiful shots! What can you expect more? It's awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I'm trying to take some better pictures and I hope they look good too buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago