My flowers...

18 24
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Readfriends, God bless you with health so that this day is productive.

On this occasion I share with you the flowers that are found in the garden of humble home, these ornamental plants give life to any building where they are. I took advantage of the sunlight so that they can see how vivid their colors are, seeing them lift my spirits and improve my day.

Wild Bell
Yellow Cariaquito
Butterfly in the Cariaquito
Crown of Christ
Gerbera or Coquette
Lilies
Mini Margaritas
Wild Orchid
Clover Flower
Trinitaria
Angel Trumpet

I hope you like the photos as much as I do ... Like, vote or comment what you think.


I wait for you in my next post.

P.D.: Photos are my property, taken from my phone's camera.


6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aleja
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are a great photographer. You photography is just amazing. Really l am like your photography 💟💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear, i try to do my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh they have different names there too. Your garden seems like a lively place if you have that many flowers around

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes @hanzell, my garden is quite colorful, my mother likes them a lot. We have more varieties of flowers but not all of them are blooming, soon I will upload more photos as they bloom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can only imagine and be guided through pictures with how colorful it is. You're fortunate to have enough space to go gardening too! Illsimply look forward to the rest of your plants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the house has enough land for flower plants and fruit trees. As they flourish and bear fruit I will share photos in my posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even fruits ;-; your garden honestly seems like a mini haven to me now with the variations of plants you have there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is, we have mango, avocado, guava trees, we have passion fruit, soursop. About 2 months ago my daughter made a paprika seedbed, they have grown and we sowed them, now wait for the harvest :-D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah- what does a paprika plant look like??? I only know the spice form but never the plant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A while ago I published how to make a seedbed https://read.cash/@aleja/green-pepper-seed-fdf5d33d I invite you to read it and the last photo you will see how my plants are going, they are still growing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't checked it yet 😂 i just woke up a while ago and I'm still going through all the notifs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry 😅 you'll see

$ 0.00
3 years ago