My photography

65 77
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello guys, I am @abir997, I hope everyone is well, I am also well by the grace of God. Last year I went on a trip to Sylhet. I took some pictures there and I will share them with you today. I hope everyone will like the pictures.

I hope @Telesfor you will enjoy this articles.

This photo taken by Bichanakandi, Sylhet.

This photo taken from Bholagonj, Sylhet.

This place is a bit dangerous because there is a lot of tremors but the place is very beautiful. This place name is Madobpur Lake.

The most beautiful and captivating place in Sylhet is called Srimangal, Sylhet.

Srimangal
Hum Hum waterfall
Tea

I hope you like the pictures and the Sylhet place is naturally very beautiful, if you want you can also travel to Sylhet. I hope everyone will like the place.

50
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Sumon
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

What a beautiful place!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sister places are very beautiful for which I have visited Sylhet three times so far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love all photographs, especially the waterfall and the green vegetation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The waterfall is so beautiful that it doesn't have a language to speak. I hope you will go there at least once to enjoy the beauty of Sylhet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Off course I would love to visit there and breathe good fresh air and have a good feel of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😍 this is so amazing dear❀ your photography skills are so good. I admire it a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks brother for encourage me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs bro. I enjoy it very much and also see the environment of different place of Sylhet. You are a good photographer. Keep doing.... 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those photos are very nice dear. I want to go to those place. Specially sylhet for its natural beauty. This place is very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best of luck for you sylhet travel and I hope you will enjoy those time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

loved these photos...i always wanted to have a tour there in sylhet..but it hasn't come to be true..I feel now how many beautiful things are there yet to see❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not possible to explain how beautiful Sylhet is by word of mouth, so if you have time, you can visit Sylhet at least once in your life, then you will understand how beautiful Sylhet is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes...i wish to be there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots you created....i like those shots so much....Your photography skill is good...Thanks for sharing with us...I am waiting for your next photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear and I will be back with my second photography very soon in sha allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I choose Bichanakandi, that's make me most pleasurable, all the photos are very very nice that you captured. Thanks for sharing ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome brother, this place is so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro, agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.. this is lovely dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow this images are touch my heart πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi please you Subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done please back me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This waterfalls are natural. It’s a god gift. I want to this waterfalls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. But if you are here, you will have to cross Healy Road or Jhili Road for about four hours to get here. And when you cross so many paths and go to the waterfall, you will not feel that pain anymore because the place is so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These pictures are incredible 😍 which device you use?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Canon camera apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it very much, brother, can you take a really good picture? My favorite job is taking pictures. I like taking pictures very much. So I'm fascinated by your pictures. Brother took many good pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know how good it is but I try. When I visited Sylhet last year, I took pictures with a Canon camera

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!So nice pictures brother,, You are really a goid photographer...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

meybe or meybe not but I will try to my best. And thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Awesome photography.. You can choose photography as profession...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi brother, please subscribe to me and like and comment on each of my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done brother please you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful views

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear and I hope you will always be by my side and encourage us by subscribing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photos πŸ’β€β™€οΈπŸ’β€β™€οΈπŸ’β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So full of green πŸ’šπŸ’š iloveit!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos are splendid. It's like I went there just by looking at it. Keep capturing photos of wonderful places!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This photos make me want to go outside and go somewhere :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you go to visit Sylhet at least once in your life, then you will understand how beautiful the nature of Sylhet is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I could visit it one day:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots! Your photos are superbly amazing. You really have a beautiful place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, The place is so beautiful that it's hard to say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All photo are so good.I never see like this photo before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woowwww....Excellent..!!!Very beautiful photographs...srimangal's photo and the last one is best for me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography viiπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you sure you took the pictures? I can find them on the Internet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago