My dream,"1 BCH as a Super money".

Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago

Impossible is the word,you can find in the dictionary of fools.

I am 100% agreed to these words.When you dream,then you get new ideas from God.And God help those who help themselves.

Noise Cash 1st platform for my Dream

Anyway,I am newbie here but a good noiser of about 3 month on @noise.cash ,so I am hopeful and optimistic for turning my dream of 1BCH into reality.I always make noise louder on noise cash and noiser and noise cash appreciate me with beautiful reward.Although I am too much active there.But I can't ignore the love of @Read.Cash also.I learn a lot during my journey here.I make noise three times.

  • At morning

  • At Noon

  • At evening

    And every time I was happy and delighted by noiser heart rate.They blessed me with a red icon bell just like call from heaven.When I was newbie on noise cash,many people say about it,"It is scam,how a website can give reward you with enjoyment and learning?."But I proved them wrong.With the time passed,many new investors come,join noise cash and accept its every new update and new love.The very great entry here that occur in noise cash was by Sir @MarcDeMesel who stirs every noiser with new passion.My smart work on noise cash added some BCH in my wallet.You can observe me on noise cash for my dream.

http://noise.cash/u/Zeshan3333

Read Cash 2nd platform for my dream

I have spent my two weeks here.And I posted about 6 full articles and my most favorite article was about my Visit to Hilly areas where I was appreciated by my favorite personalities and the Hero and Heroin that deserves love.Being a newbie I not earn as much as on noise cash.But I am again hopeful for the completion of my dream as I see the statics of read cash and was delighted to see as Sir @MarcDeMesel are on the top of tippers list.So now it is duty of every read cash stand with Sir Marc.His behavior give me motivation Why I can't get 1 BCH?.Yes,it is clear crystal if I write good and Quality content,everyone here will support you.I shall try my best to give new update as it is latest.More or less being a newbie I be able to write an article after two days.I know my speed is low.But I believe on gradual change and it would be helpful for me after couple of days if I learn.Read cash put great things in my life.Even it change mg thinking approach about Crypto.Now I am more clear about my target and have more knowledge about crypto.Specially I found loveable crypto here is BCH.My two week achievements you can never Ignore:

  • 14 Subscribers

  • 3 top sponsors

  • 6 top articles

  • 12 upvotes including my top 2.10$.

  • Able to write a good article

Is it enough for getting 1BCH on read cash?

Surely not,very great things needed and many more improvements should be done.But one day I shall be able to get it.When your hopeful you do things that suit to your passion.

My read cash Account humble achievements

Read Cash or Bitcoin com.wallet?

I imported my seed phrase on bitcoin con.wallet so I have eagle eye on my account.Sure my journey is tough and I have many short comings.But they doesn't matter for me.I only overlook them.And focus on my plus point and positive attitude what can I do with these qualities.I fix my bitcoin com.wallet with attractive name and a little bit was added In it you can look.

Read Cash bitcoin com.wallet

The story that impressed me a lot and even changed my life:

There was once a boy called Jagan, whose dream was to become a famous cricket player. The boy would pray every day for his dream to come true, but Jagan was not a lazy boy, so he would also practices very hard at the club.

Jagan made sure to run, exercise and eat well. He would do his homework as soon as he got home so that there was time to play cricket with his friends at the end of each day.

One day, Jagan was told by his father that they were leaving their home and travelling to a faraway country called Britain. He was very nervous but Jagan knew that his father was doing what was best for the family.

Jagan helped his father pack their belongings and prepare for the long journey. He also helped his mother tidy the house and he looked after his sister whenever he was asked.

When the family finally arrived in London, young Jagan felt out of place and alone. He was determined to make the most of his new life and so he found a club where he could play cricket and he continued to follow his dream.

He always practiced very hard, and when he enrolled at the local school he made sure that he completed his homework on time so that he could play cricket at the end of each day. Jagan was as determined as ever and he was convinced that one day his dream would come true.

The new school was fun. Jagan soon made lots of new friends and the time passed quickly.

Jagan’s friends did not understand why he was so interested in cricket.

'It is a waste of your time,’ said one of his friends.

‘Why do you spend all that energy on a silly dream that will never come true?’ asked another.

At first, Jagan was able to answer these questions easily. He knew what he wanted and he knew what he had to do to get it. However, as time passed, the questions became harder and harder to answer. Jagan’s friends always seemed to be going out and having fun and talking to girls, while all he did was work and practice hard.

One day a friend said, ‘Why don’t you forget your silly dream and come to the cinema with us?’

Jagan did want to see the film, and he was tired of always working and practicing when everybody else seemed to be having more fun than him. So Jagan decided to miss his cricket training at the club. He missed it again the next night and again the next.

Soon, Jagan forgot all about his dream of becoming a cricket player.

The boy would often lie to his parents about going to the cricket club when he was really hanging around with his friends and getting into trouble.

Jagan grew older and got into more and more trouble with his friends. He even stole things from the local shop. He became very lazy and was never enthusiastic about his life as he had been before. Not only did he stop practicing his cricket skills, but he also lost interest in school and never completed his homework.

All he did was hang around with his friends.

School soon came to an end, and it was then that Jagan realized what a mistake he had made. He had done poorly in his exams and was not able to go to college like many of the others. When he tried to get a job, nobody would give him work because he had no qualifications.

Jagan became a bad boy who did many things that he later regretted. He wasted his time and his energy and he had no dream to keep him going.

One day, Jagan’s father spoke to him. ‘I remember when you had a dream,’ he told his son. ‘You were so determined and so driven. You prayed and worked hard and were a good son.’

Jagan's father looked very sad as he lowered his head into his hands. ‘What has become of you now, my son? You are in trouble, you do not work, and you lie to your mother and me about where you spend all of your time.’

Jagan’s father talked for a long time. Jagan was so moved by his father’s words that he made a promise to himself that he would change his life and make his parents proud once more.

The next day, Jagan ate his breakfast early and walked to his old cricket club. He asked the coach if he could train once more and the friendly man agreed to let the boy return as long as he worked hard and was dedicated to his sport.

So Jagan began his training just as he had done before. He ran and exercised, and he ate well. He went to bed early and woke up early. Jagan prayed that his hard work would one day be rewarded.

Jagan also REALIZED that the hard work was its own reward. He turned his back on the friends who did him no good. He turned his back on his life of bad deeds and trouble. Instead, Jagan embraced his dream of becoming a cricket player once more.

Many years later, Jagan did indeed become a famous cricket player. One day, a young boy ran up to him after a match and asked how he had done it.

Jagan said that it all started with a dream. With a smile on his face, he said to the young boy, ‘You must always have a dream.’

An other motivation

I am also active user of YouTube where I found idea of investing in Crypto from Sir @scottcbusiness .His recent video about Lose for short term and win for long term was fascinating.It motivated me and encourage me a lot.I decided to se my all property but I am thankful to ma'am @bmjc98 who advised me,"Don't sell your property rather you should invest your own amount and don't need to take heavy rush as your new Newbie."I agreed to her suggestion,I need experience a lot.Sir Scot recent video is a piece of motivation for investors.Thank you sir,you are source of our strength in investing.My 1st meet up with Sir Scot occur when I uploaded my 1st video on my YouTube channel.He is so active comment me inbox and appreciate.It was honor for me when he invited me to join his telegram group.I joined and subscribed his Chanel.His videos are my ultimate sea of knowledge about crypto.Here is his recent video.A piece of motivation indeed.

Why I want 1BCH?

Actually,I am a big fan and lover of BCH.I am not alone lost in its magic.I think whole world is impressed and going to accept its dominance on Crypto.As I am active user of noise cash.Noise cash admin shared a video of a good trader and expert who predicted value of BCH would be 10000$ in 2025.He was not a just talk.Everyone here can predict such a great blessing in near future.So I believe on Hodl theory.And going to collect as much BCH as I can.

Anyway my pending task and you can say my pending destination work that need BCH love are:

  • I want to open my clinic where I help the people through BCH and also charged my fee in BCH.

  • I want to act as a BCH spreader who make many beneficiary special on child birthdays.

  • I want to meet my personal desires through BCH.

  • BCH moreover deserve love.When you used it.You can't resist its love and become ready to spread as many love and much love you can.

Conclusion

Get your dream of 1 BCH Through hard work and you luckily have two great platform Noise cash and read cash.Nowadays,I am talking YouTube tutorial for my knowledge and improvement learning on YouTube.Actually these are brand sites for your help.We should not sell our personal things to add BCH.Only way we should invest through with our own money.That was all from my humble knowledge.

Sources

1.Story was taken from www.worldwide stories.com

2.All the images are screen shot captured by me through my android infinix hot 8.

You can also follow and join to me on other social media.

Noise cash(http://noise.cash/Zeshan3333)

Twitter(http://www.twitter.com/@Xeeshikb)

Facebook(https://www.facebook.com/m.me.zeshan786)

YouTube(https://youtube.com/channel/UCVWZ-EC8LxBoxSYqDVBLZsg)

My Top sponsor that are motivation and strength for me.You can get more ideas about Crypto and read cash must follow them.

My other best Articles:

1.My Superheros you can't ignore:

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/my-super-heros-on-read-cash-you-cant-ignore-236f715e

2.My April Rewards:

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/my-monthly-rewards1st-7046-game-1ad3de3b

3.Hope is blessing and hopeless feelings are sin:

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/hope-is-blessing-and-hopeless-feelings-are-sin-b07a5f8f

4.Noise Cash updated calls from Heaven:

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/noise-cash-updates-calls-from-heaven-92b38c5e

5.Super Flaws in BCH Users:

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/super-flaws-in-bch-users-need-solid-renovation-5b636835

6.Modern Man is called Homo sapiens and Modern Currency is called BCH

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/modern-man-is-called-homo-sapiensmodern-currency-is-called-bitcoin-cash-1174294b

7.Eid Event or BCH awareness I am confused

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/coming-holy-eid-event-or-bitcoin-cash-party-7851713e

8.A visit to hill station,you ever not headed About.

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/a-visit-to-hill-stationyou-have-ever-not-hear-about-it-b8c8c823

2
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @DM
$ 0.05 from @ahmadmanga
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
Sponsors of Zeshan3333
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

keep growing pal...i dream to make 1 bch too....

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

Hope so we get our target with consistency and hard work.Thank you for your love Sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago