A Visit To Hill Station,You have ever not hear about it

Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago

Yesterday,I made a plan to explore the nature,specially its charms,beauty,attractiveness,solace and comfort Zone.I am a good bike rider.So I decided to travel with my YBR bike.I with my bike travelled towards Suleiman Moutains. I stored all the good memories into my mind and also into my camera.

Sulaiman Mountain

The Sulaiman Mountains or Kōh-e Sulaymān are a north–south extension of the southern Hindu Kush mountain system in Afghanistan and Pakistan.They rise to form the eastern edge of the Iranian Plateau and the northeastern edge of the Balochistan Plateau. They are located in the Zabul, Kandhahr and Loya Pakia regions of Afghanistan, and in Pakistan they extend over the northern part of Baluchistan province, and some parts of southwestern KPK and Punjab Bordering the Sulaimans to the north are the arid highlands of the Central Hindu Kush, whose heights extend up to 3,383 metres (11,099 ft), and to the east are the plains of the Indus River valley.Together with the Kirthar Mountains in southern Pakistan, they form what is known as the Sulaiman-Kirthar geologic province.

Sulumain Hills(Image 1)

The most well-known peak of the Sulaimans is the twin-peaked Takht-e-Sulaman or "Throne of Solomon" at 3,487 metres (11,440 ft), located near Dera Ismail Khan in Pakistan, close to the border with both South Waziristan and the Zohb District of neighboring Balochistan province. The highest peak, however, is Zarghan Ghar at 3,578 metres (11,739 ft) near Quetta, Pakistan. The next highest peak in Balochistan province is Khilafat Hill at 3,475 metres (11,401 ft), which is located in the Ziarat District of Pakistan and is famous for the Ziarat Junipur where Juniperus macropoda trees grow.

It has CPEC contract with China as well.China Supported Pakistan at each step even in battle.The China-Pak Relationship is best one in the whole world.China helped Pakistan in constructing Steel bridge that has reduced the distance for tourists.These bridges are the best one in the whole world.I Also captured this scene into my phone you really like it.

Steel Bridge(Image 2)

China–Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC)

CPEC is a collection of infrastructure projects that are under construction throughout Pakistan since 2013. Originally valued at $47 billion, the value of CPEC projects is worth $62 billion as of 2020.CPEC is intended to rapidly upgrade Pakistan's required infrastructure and strengthen its economy by the construction of modern transportation networks, numerous energy projects, and special economic zones. On 13 November 2016, CPEC became partly operational when Chinese cargo was transported overland to Gawader Port for onward maritime shipment to Africa and West Asia,while some major power projects were commissioned by late 2017.

After a while,I entered Jinnah Park Located in Fort-Munro.This park was very fascinating and I decided to take horse riding.A man should learn three things essential for its creative mind.

  • Horse riding

  • Sword fighting

  • Archery

  • Gun shooting

During my horse riding,gun Shooting and sword activity. I made a picture for permanent collection and I be able to share here.

Image 3

Image 4
Image 5

After enjoying a lot,I was tired and decided to take lunch and rest.I enjoy the mutton and fish.Mutton is favorite food eaten by people there.The mutton prepared there is called Sejhi.It was cooked on open fire.It was so spicy and delicious you never forget it.I also shared a picture here also.

Fried Fish(image 6)

After this,again we go for a visit And enjoyed the hilly areas and fresh air that was blooming there.Everyone present there was so lost in this enjoyment I can't describe the condition here.I take my last picture before departure from this site.

Picture of hill site(Image 7)

After enjoying a lot,we decided to go back toward home.I started my bike and go back to home.This was all enjoyment that was so awesome.

Sources:

1.WWW.Wikipedia.com

2.All images are captured by me through My Android infinix hot 8.

You can also follow and join to me on other social media.

My Top sponsor that are motivation and strength for me.You can get more ideas about Crypto and read cash must follow them.

My other best Articles:

  1.My Superheros you can't ignore:

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/my-super-heros-on-read-cash-you-cant-ignore-236f715e

2.My April Rewards:

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/my-monthly-rewards1st-7046-game-1ad3de3b

3.Hope is blessing and hopeless feelings are sin:

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/hope-is-blessing-and-hopeless-feelings-are-sin-b07a5f8f

4.Noise Cash updated calls from Heaven:

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/noise-cash-updates-calls-from-heaven-92b38c5e

5.Super Flaws in BCH Users:

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/super-flaws-in-bch-users-need-solid-renovation-5b636835

6.Modern Man is called Homo sapiens and Modern Currency is called BCH

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/modern-man-is-called-homo-sapiensmodern-currency-is-called-bitcoin-cash-1174294b

7.Eid Event or BCH awareness I am confused

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/coming-holy-eid-event-or-bitcoin-cash-party-7851713e

5
$ 2.10
$ 1.00 from @Pantera
$ 1.00 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of Zeshan3333
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nice bridge. I think the longest bridge we have in the country is what we called "San Juanico Bridge". Not as remarkable as the one you showed us here though. Anyway, I think I have a problem with my account. I can't upvote these past few days. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma'am it is made by China-Pak cooperation.And it is totally made of steel very high and smooth.It is one of the best bridge in whole world.I don't know why this happen.But it is heart-breaking,might be bug in read cash are disturbing the system or any other problem that we not know.We hope for the best day for next day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I've been trying to upvote these past few days, but it always says error 411 or whatever that number is. Even the sponsorship has a problem too. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry ma'am.Read cash support team should take notice and solve this. Let me confirm it is with my account or everywhere when you upvote or renew sponsor this occurs??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only one recommendation though, and sorry for being strict, you should put the referenced parts in quotes, just to make it more proper as a writing. You did great to give your source from wikipedia, but many algorithms are picking the non-quoted parts differently. Use "" and the quote option from the drop box to make it better.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Although I am newbie,but I try my best to improve.Thank you for your advice.I always try to learn from you Sir and ma'am @JonicaBradely.Both of you are read cash backbone in giving good tips for improvement.This time I also take help from editor help of read cash and from articles of @CryptoMax for making it attractive.It will be fine sooner for me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago