Super Flaws in BCH users Need Solid Renovation

Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago

Super Flaws in BCH users That need Solid Renovation

My title looks controversial from the words but it is the message of peace and comfort from the soul.Many of the reader by watching these words ignore my article and might think it is stupid one.

A man looking forward to his house And indicate Flaws:Image source(Design made by me by Canva)

All right So Guys I need your full attention.Every decision should be made at the end of provided evidences and by listening the arguments the author gave us.I am 100% sure you I would prove what I mentioned here and this article may awake you from the sleep of ignorance.So let us take a deep breath before a great discussion start.

1st Flaw but not the last Question Why people Believe on Hodl theory?

People who do nothing just believe on magical stick of a ghost that they shake and many thousands and hundreds of dollars would be in front of them.You can say them dreamer that are far away from the purpose of read cash and noise cash.One thing you should keep in mind I am wanna not against them and not against the the Hodl theory.But if you do that you lose the sense of awareness in People.People are more practical nation they need evidence.If you talked about the bitcoin cash.The inquired,”what are its benefits to us give a practical proof of its advantages we can get from them”.I agreed to their Question.When you believe on hodl BCH then when and where you use it?.You know the purpose of read cash or noise cash.Why they reward you in BCH.It is not a joke.They reward you in BCH love as they want to spread BCH and love.And what shit we are making now?.We stored BCH and going to get profit by doing nothing.In this way,the chain of BCH awareness and BCH love that this Crypto deserves break down.So all we need to little Hodl and make much for expenditures in practical life for purchasing things.Here one thing more I can mention for you.Don’t swap or exchange BCH in Tether or in other Fiat USD currency.I and many investors in BCH discourage this.We should utilize BCH in purest form without performing exchange.As we utilize more we attract more viewers of BCH.More viewers more interest and more interest give rise to more investment.If investment size increases then the basic purpose of BCH making number 1 crypto can be achieved easily.So all we need to educate people about utilization and Hodl theory of BCH.

Second Flaw :We lack in advertisment On electronic media

We are totally lag behind in advertisement on electronic media of BCH that is big and enormous issue.All we are here or rather on read cash,noise cash,memo cash,LBRY and Publish0x are good content creators and have accounts of YouTube,instagram,facebook,linked inn and Twitter.According to a survey if I am not wrong the total post on twitter for BCH is not of the average of BTC.So in other words there is hardly 2% publicity of BCH and 98% publicity of BTC and other Crypto.If we daily post about awareness of BCH on twitter only I think sooner it will be top trend as we have 60k+ users on read cash.So this is the power that we need to utilize.As I know if we do it How beneficial it would be.And I am voluntarily available for that.The backbone of every nation are students.So just we need to emphasize the education of Crypto on university level.Every Crypto has a strong student chain for its fame.As you can see in the publicity and introduction of Pi-Crypto mainly are students from California standford university.if I am not wrong students should take stand from the front for publicity and advertisement of BCH.Although Crypto is illegal in my Country.But I feel proud my country has more number of users of read cash here.And can work by making a good team.I shall do my best to educate the people and students to provide purest awareness about BCH.And when BCH become legit in my country then I promised to myself,”Being a vet,I will treat the animals through BCH fee and provide them medicine through BCH transaction”.As I liked amazon and many other sites that are giving facility of online shopping through BCH.And I agreed to dear @CryptoMax article where this author mention beautifully How BCH evolved from a dug of a cave and come outside to spread happiness on the faces of users.This is freedom of money we always talked about.

If we not have time to post about BCH on electronic media.Then I have a simple task for you Guys.Please follow Sir @MarcDeMesel and Sir @Roger.Ver electronic media.Today I watch the video of Sir Marc I think 5 months ago when he talked about BCH.I share here you really like it.

Just we need then share and share the information they provided.I have seen these two personalities that are active in spreading BCH love That is why you can see in my every article I mentioned them.It is honor and great reward for me to support them and stand with them.Very active chams on twitter,LBRY,noise cash,read cash and on every platform that is ready to promote BCH.

Super Hero performing Super job for BCH:Image Source(Designed by me from Canva)

I am going to organize a task for you Guys where all readers can participate.I am going to arrange the contest about best Idea,” How BCH can be the top best crypto in Crypto world and What more improvements you Think it requires?”.I shall reward all the Participant who will win and provide me good ideas.I made a document of these ideas.And voluntarily provide to Sir @MarcDeMesel and Sir @Roger.Ver .They observe them and investigate can these ideas.Are they able to work in future for BCH?.This is the simple Scene that I making into my mind for my beloved Crypto.

MY 1st giveaway idea contest will be held on 20-5-2021:image source(Design made by me Canva)

Warning if Flaws are not Renovated?

If we shall not able to remove these basic flaws then we can lost the best and the best Crypto BCH.You can take example of top best crypto BTC that is falling down now has these basic flwas.And the same way,Dogecoin that started from meme go higher and higher.But due to the above flaws I mentioned now has high transaction fee of 2$ that decreases its worth and number of its users lessened.Can we make these shits with BCH also?.No,Never I can’t do the same with BCH.I make my every and each effort to uplift this and improve these flaws soon.BCH give us fast peer-peer transaction with low fee and freedom of money and save us from censorship problems.

Fruits if Flaws go,went and at last gone?

If we get rid of these flaws and able to remove them then I being a humble BCH user can predict the value of BCH would excel from value of BTC.Although it need time,improvement and many other supporting factors.But if I and you use logic behind this.Then one truth come into your mind is,”Yes,BCH has bright future than other crypto”.

It was all about today.Too much panic too much tired now.I need to take rest.I hope you Guys accept the hardy facts and sooner get rid these flaws from the root.You can share,ask anything about my article and can give me advices in comment box.It would be honor for me.Thanks for reading at the end and for your Patience.

My other top articles, you can read,learn,support and appreciate me.

1.My Superheros you can't ignore

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/my-super-heros-on-read-cash-you-cant-ignore-236f715e

2.My April Rewards:

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/my-monthly-rewards1st-7046-game-1ad3de3b

3.Hope is blessing and hopeless feelings are sin

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/hope-is-blessing-and-hopeless-feelings-are-sin-b07a5f8f

4.Noise Cash updated calls from Heaven

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/noise-cash-updates-calls-from-heaven-92b38c5e

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of Zeshan3333
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Did you know that Twitter hides the majority of tweets about Bitcoin Cash? That's why the survey shows that there's less advertisement about BCH over BTC. In fact, last time, when noise launched their new project called tipb.ch, where anyone could get tips through posting BCH-related articles, the majority of our posts were hidden. The problem with Twitter is they are not a BCH fan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know even last time they blocked my twitter account.Dear ma'am what about other electronic media?.Twitter and some reddit community do this shit.But we should never give up.We have pile of other media LinkedIn,YouTube,Instagram,hive etc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone in the community is trying their best to spread BCH awareness in their own way. One of the club members even went to the public and distributed some fliers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah!This is the passion that should be appreciated.I do the same I make banners and fix into the walls into different regions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago