"Corona Vaccine is a Big Bang that split the World into non-sense Pieces" a new Pandora Box

Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago

Last night I was watching the news and I was amazed by the reaction of the world on Corona Page. I don't expect this from developed countries. Dear readers, when people are dying with dyspnea, coughing and flue or even with more curse in poverty. The world is dealing with the vaccine as a business. First of all, it is against the freedom of expression where a government or state make penalty to its citizen just you have not vaccinated. I am going to remove the curtains on the following truths either I am pushed into Jail for this or killed by any spy.

  • Is Corona is Propaganda? A new Pandora box.

  • More people are dying from hunger than Corona.

  • Corona vaccine is a big bang that split the world into non-sense pieces.

  • Is it essential to vaccinate yourself?

  • Vaccinate me, stop to play with my life.

Is Corona is Propaganda? A new Pandora box.

I am a researcher and have studied many courses in microbiology as well as molecular biology. Some days ago, previous President Trump tweets like:

"Corona is a Chinese Virus and it destroys the whole world"

After a few days, the Chinese Defense minister tweet an article, after I studied this article, I got the whole sum up of the corona story in the following lines.

"Corona was prepared in the laboratory, that is why it has more morbidity(spreading of corona Virus) than any natural Virus."

After observing the fighting of China and America on Corona, Recently a doctor alliance in Canada opened a new pandora box. Prof Dolores Cahill was asked to resign from the leading European Community just because of the freedom of speech that she made. For complete details, you have to visit Prof Dolores Cahill. Her complete talk with doctor Alliance was Corona now not spread by touch sense and there should be no lockdown in the world. This statement was a slap on the world who claimed corona spread by physical relation so social distancing is essential. I here share a video message from a great professor. And I am amazed by the Censorship of YouTube as well, I uploaded her video message but in no time they removed it. I don't know why it is biased. Anyway, I uploaded it through another platform.

More People are dying from hunger than Corona

After a strict lockdown in the whole world, many lives were affected a lot. If you observe the poverty graph, it is increased beyond what we can think about it. I am here emotional when Being a vet doctor where I can understand the pain of animals but the world is ignorant about the humans dying of hunger and dying thirst. Are they living in the land of thirst or hunger? No, it is not as God sent us on this world for free breath and freedom in exploring nature. I appreciate in this regard to my government they took a great step of Smart lock-down and whole world appreciated great step of PM Imran Khan. I think sooner WHO remove the curtain of Corona Propaganda and people take a free breath. We should help and support our needy and deserved people near to us.

Corona Vaccine is a big bang that splits the whole world into non-sense pieces

Here is a great war of business, you die of vaccine no one matters. Many Pharmaceuticals and COVID-VACCINE making companies are dealing with the lives of innocents. If you feel, the whole world is doing a business game of vaccine. And if you want to visit different countries you need to aware of and vaccinate that brand that is essential there. Here are some hard facts I mentioned that divide this globe into pieces.

  • If you have been vaccinated by Pfizer you can't visit China.

  • If you have been vaccinated against Sinophorm, you are not allowed to visit Saudi Arabia.

  • If you have been vaccinated through a Sino-Vac, you don't need to visit European Countries.

  • If you have been vaccinated Astra-Zeneca, you are banned to visit Rouse.

    Being a common man and a responsible citizen I have two questions here.

  • Is the world introduced a vaccine that will be allowance a certificate to visit the whole world?

  • If Corona is an RNA vaccine that has a natural tendency to change its strain like the influenza virus, then why I still need to vaccinate myself that is no life-saving at all?

    The whole world is doing business with the lives of innocent creatures of God. Now the whole world is an experimental lab where people are just experimental tools and nothing. Please stop this Non-sense debate about vaccines. I don't know who is the culprit?

Is it Essential to Vaccinate ourselves?

After reading the following couple of questions asked by every citizen of its land from any government, it is up to you to take the strict decision either you vaccinate yourself in the world of experiment or safe yourself from the money game. I have a very good video where I asked some questions about vaccines to every govt. In the whole Scenario, govt answer me No and might be.

  • If I vaccinate myself, can I live without a face mask?

  • If I vaccinate myself then religious places, schools, restaurants, clubs, markets, and shopping malls can be opened for the public?

  • If I vaccinate myself, the routine life can be realized as before?

  • If I vaccinate myself, then have I resistance against corona?

  • If I vaccinate myself, then morbidity or spreading ratio can be decreased?

  • If I vaccinate myself, for how long time I have immunity against this virus?

  • If I vaccinate myself, then I can live without social distancing?

  • If I including my parents and their parents vaccinate themselves, they can embrace one another?

  • What are the advantages of vaccines? All govt responded it is hoped that the virus doesn't kill you. Then again the question arises:

  • After vaccination, have I no side effects of that vaccine?

After asking these questions most of the governments and their institutions answer like that:

  • No! No in many cases.

  • It might be!

  • We can not say with certainty.

Vaccinate me, stop playing with my life

Then I have a question to myself if the ratio of patients who survived after the corona pandemic is 90%, then why I take the risk of 10%.

After reading a simple analysis, and give you a lot of knowledge, now it is your decision whether you like to vaccinate yourself or not. These were the facts that are hard to accept. But it is the actual right of every citizen of every country. Some countries are going to give penalties to their citizen just for Corona shit. Yes, if you Guys do not vaccinate yourself then the government takes action against you and you are now forced to the vaccine. I condemn and protest against this behavior. If any govt gives me 90% surety about COVID-Vaccine safety I am ready to vaccinate myself. If not then sorry I am not a vaccination sample for the experiment.

8
$ 0.57
$ 0.15 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 5
Sponsors of Zeshan3333
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I got both doses and Im good. I want to be part of the solution, for now this is the only solution we know how.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right at some extent but if you see the facts I mentioned above. Vaccine is just experiments for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a yes for me. It may not make us, me, 100% protected, at least, there's still some protection and if it can help my body, then i'll take it.

But those countries giving penalties for those who doesn't want to be vaccinated is just crazy! What are they thinking? Where's human rights in that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is my question. Where is united nations agreement for human rights. Everyone is just talking about for black money and human lives are at riskπŸ˜‘πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so saddening, also maddening. Seriously, why is it even allowed? I mean why is it legal?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, if I am not wrong Corona is a big game of money where gambler paralyze the whole world economics by its Drama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am vaccinated I am protected 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hope so but you can't say with 60% surety. Which vaccine you have used?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many have already lost their lives after the vaccine and there's one that I know of that is now positive with COVID after the vaccination. So for me, it's a no!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same I predict we are not experimental tool that are used as a sample in their lab. They are making shit just.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was totally shocked knowing about just now. Unfortunately, I was not able to watch news anymore because our tv was damaged a long time before.πŸ˜… But anyways, I, myself was against in this vaccination. Its because I can't really imagine how this scientist easily get the right formula for their vaccines. Its just too short time span for the vaccines to be vaccinated to people. And I was afraid also in its side effects. πŸ˜”

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are just experimented on the lives of people. God help us in this condition.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am taking my stand too and like you I won't. Yes I am afraid that the government might cease my life such as work, travel and in general then be it. I won't get myself vaccinated too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good keep this passion up, vaccinate when their vaccine is safe. Otherwise we have freedom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am totally agreed about all the things you stated above. We are not experiment. We are not sure about that vaccines, it's uncertain. I really hate what is happening in the whole world.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

World is just playing with money. That don't care weather a person die with vaccine or without vaccine they are dealing with just black money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago