Bitcoin Cash is Evolving: It’s Happening!

32 128
Avatar for CryptoMax
3 years ago

Bitcoin Cash as a whole is evolving, and the future we anticipated for a long time seems to be dawning on us as we see it unfolding in front of our very eyes.

Today I’m going to tell you why the bright future we all anticipated for BCH is not only inevitable but it is arriving as I write this and as you read it.

From the smart contract and privacy upgrades to the advent of dApps which is very close at hand and the NFT Crypto Craze walking its baby steps, we have gone far.

Not only that, but this content platform is also evolving, growing in quality and variety in a way we knew it would as we envisioned it going further and gaining popularity.

Finally, one cannot forget that after so much time, BCH stands as the BTC fork with the most credibility, and the one that has the right to call itself Bitcoin, an electronic peer-to-peer cash system.

Of course, we also experienced some “growth pain”.

This is to be expected.

No revolutionary technology or paradigm-shifting system falls into place without some setbacks or problems, and this is something I’m going to talk about as well.

To end it on a high note, I’ll address the elephant in the room, which is the HUGE tip I got, a tip that made me the 4th highest paid author in a single post in the last whole year – I know by the comments, questions and whatnot that have been arriving you want me to talk about this as well, and I definitely have something to say.

So, let’s begin by watching as the future of Bitcoin Cash is unfolding right before our eyes!

The Advent of dApps: A World Within Worlds

Let’s face it, dApps are among the biggest things in the Crypto world right now, and BTC has no business with them.

BitcoinCash, however, can embrace these dApps, and we can see how they will come to fruition already with systems like SmartBCH, a sidechain that aims high and promises to develop a HUGE dApps universe that will benefit the entirety of the BitcoinCash ecosystem.

One can easily lose oneself in the world of a single dApp when it is crafted right, and having a multitude of these worlds, no, universes, inside the huge multiverse that is the Bitcoin Cash ecosystem is going to be BIG.

Think about it this way…

The tips you’re making here, you’ll be able to use them to grab plots of virtual land, get heroes from RPGs, invest them in alternative crypto banks and defi projects and so much more…

…but you know what’s great?

This isn’t going to be far off in the future.

It is happening RIGHT NOW!

Yes, you can even access the SmartBCH site and analyze it today, and you’ll see what kind of potential I’m talking about.

The NFT Crypto Craze: Just Beginning

The NFT Crypto Craze is another fever, or trend, that is sweeping the crypto universe.

Again, BTC has no business with it – sorry bros – but BCH is enjoying its fair share of craze as well.

We’ve been having lots of different projects and collections, and the market seems to be adopting them nicely.

Although some people don’t understand what the fuss is all about – this is healthy!

A healthy ecosystem needs different types of people, with different types of interests, with different flaws and qualities, and that can combine and build great things.

Heck, Read. Cash is a perfect example of this as the way it is growing, it is growing by expanding not in quantity, but quality and variety.

Let me tell you what I mean by that.

Content in Read.Cash Expands: More Quality and Variety

When you look at old users in this platform, most of them are doing these things:

- Writing About Crypto;

- Promoting BitcoinCash;

- Spamming (still exists);

- Doing Placeholder content just to get tips.

Yeah, most veteran users can probably see that this pretty much describes the MAJORITY (there are always exceptions) of the veteran user base on this site.

Well, over the past 6 months, a fresh influx of new users, users with different backgrounds and that come with great ideas and new content variety.

We are now starting to have content like:

- @Rekkuu_Official : A guy publishing content about anime. Quality content on anime for anime fans.

- @Codex_04 : Writing mostly about collectible action figures or figurines, but he mixes it up a little.

- @Hanzell : Writing fiction of the utmost quality, including some really creepy stories that feel like those creepy pastas you find at 3 A.M.

- @NewrA : A major in Psychology specializing in Criminology bringing true crime to the platform.

What these users have in common is that they are not here to write about crypto-like most of us who are crypto fans.

These are people representing the vast majority of those who are coming to Read.Cash now to talk about their skills and interests, from talking about action figures to discussing the intricacies of the most heinous of crimes. (by the way, I know the criminologist in real life and I onboarded her here, so disclaimer, also make sure to check her out, the concept she has is really intriguing).

With more quality and diversity in themes, tastes, and content, the platform is sure to grow, and Bitcoin Cash (BCH) with it.

The BTC Fork With the Most Credibility:

Finally, after all of this time, we can enjoy the fact that not only are we seeing this all happening, we are also proven to be THE Bitcoin to follow, not only because of the reasons I pointed out in my previous posts, but also because after all of this time we are still the BTC fork with the most credibility.

Not only that, predictions all claim BCH is going to rise in value, not diminish, so this bodes well for adopters and people who HODL it, like me!

Now that you’re reading this article, knowing we are attracting new members and developing new technologies and sidechain-powered ecosystems, you start holding it as well.

I know converting it to FIAT can be tempting, but keeping it may make the difference between being Financially Relieved in the short-term and Financially Free in the long run.

 

Growth Pain: This Isn’t Going to Be Popular

Now we have come to a part of my article which isn’t going to be popular.

You see, I kinda have a problem with some of our most popular NFTs.

You probably can figure it out if you research, but some of our most popular NFTs are leeching out of content that wasn’t made by them.

They are capitalizing on a trend, I get it, but they are using content that isn’t theirs, to begin with, and that they are using it because it was readily available to scrap… that isn’t right and I have a problem with it, of course my opinion means nothing.

This, however, is quite normal for new ecosystems, people always take easy streets and the really good projects take time to take hold.

Hopefully, I’m going to be included in one of those projects shortly.

I Surpassed $3200 in Tips This Month:

Finally, I’m going to address the recent tips I got, which made this post the 4th Highest Rated post of all time.

Well, first of all, I have to thank every single one who tipped me these last few days.

As a full-time blogger, writing gets tiresome very quickly. To get you a notion of what I write on average, I wrote about 210 A4 Pages this week alone.

Including Read.Cash in this workload has been a pleasure, but I wasn’t sure that it was viable in the long run due to my job being writing, and as such time is money.

These tips have proven working on a blog of passion (Crypto) is rewarded.

From the time I joined this platform onwards, I have been having less and less will to write on mainstream media blogs, and even on my own private blogs too, even though they keep me afloat.

Why?

Because I’m a wiz kid who loves crypto and I’m enjoying crypto writer's life too much to go back writing for TV Channels and such.

I want to thank all of the tippers, but I have to thank those who tipped me the highest amounts especially, of course.

@MarcDeMesel , read this when it appears in your notifications: - You seem like a cool guy to drink a beer with, plus you sent me a lot of money bro. Know that not only do I also enjoy exotic women (didn’t try cars) I’m annexing the card I made for you in my April Fools post below, use it for something if you'd like:

@Ellie , you don’t talk, EVER! You’re a mystery, but you also deserve a high res card, here it is below:

 

Now, for every single one of you, my dear readers, who congratulated me and showed their support, I also have to let you know that this isn’t a fluke… this isn’t me getting lucky and just scoring a random tip – this is the shift of the paradigm happening right in front of our eyes.

A user or two saw value in the post, they rewarded it, Read.Cash didn’t take 25%, the Bitcoin Cash fee wasn’t $15. I got nearly everything, and I got it because I added some form of value.

But do you know what’s the kicker?

If you start adding value right now, pushing yourself to write more, to write better, and to promote the community, you’ll get more tips, more affiliates and you’ll get more sweet Bitcoin Cash.

For what?

To invest in the dApps or the new ecosystems.

To invest in the upcoming future! To invest in the future we see happening right this day!

To get out of the rat race and into the crypto lane.

The future is now, and you're part of it!

Note:

Article Originally Published Here, on Read.Cash

LIKE MY CONTENT?

My Top 3 Sponsors Get:

  • A comment, upvote, and $0.20 per day they publish a quality article;

  • More links and mentions in my posts;

  • They are featured in my Profile;

  • A section like the one coming next:

SHOUT OUT TO MY TOP 3 SPONSORS:

@Pantera,  @Idksamad7869 , @Vincenzina - - thank you! I recommend these guys as they are publishing great content.


31
$ 8.58
$ 5.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Macronald
+ 8
Sponsors of CryptoMax
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMax
3 years ago

Comments

Hi all its my first time in this app. I hope you welcome me .thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SmartBCH is a very attractive option and I see a lot of potential.

It would be nice if you mentioned the person who brought you to read.cash 😉

I congratulate you for the good articles what you do, and I wish you continue having excellent results 👍🏼

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I did mention it a bit back in a post, but I'll also thank the guy by keeping his 3% investment active :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh very well could you provide me with the link where you mention it? Because the truth is, looking for it from my cell phone is very difficult for me. I would appreciate if you can help me with this little support. 💗 Drop me the link ir the name of the post, so i can read it 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey again, Just went looking for it and found out I ended up not calling you by name (I don't think I knew when I wrote it since you had that mess up with the accounts), but called you "godfather". I'll make sure to mention you by name next time. In case you still want to read it I was referring to this one https://read.cash/@CryptoMax/4-days-old-on-readcash-what-i-gave-vs-what-i-received-1640574e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey thanks for taking the trouble to leave me the link, I was already surprised because I could not find the mention anywhere 🤣. Now I feel like Al Pacino(The Godfather). If there is any way for us to talk in private, it would be very good if you contacted me by discord, my username is: Reinaldo#7816 , I think it's more than appropriate that we get in touch 😁.

Thanks Max.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a great news dear thanks for always sharing you knowledge!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bitcoin cash will expect you to pay fast jsut and above all nice 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very good content your articles grow tip sana all haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin Cash is ready for mass adoption. The question is, is everyone else ready? Are businesses ready to accept BCH instead of fiat? For the time being most businesses don't find cryptocurrencies very useful and prefer to keep doing commerce using fiat.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Growth pain, but on point. Let time do its job and BTC plays a key part in raising awareness, BCH will then come up and do the job. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is great bro, also thanks for mentioning me, you're really a good writer that's why you've been bless and get rewards on this, you really deserve it, Congrats Cryptomax and keep it up!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

No problems. Listen, you're doing well by writing about topics you don't often see around here. Over time, you'll become the platform's authority in this topic, and when more people arrive you'll be at the helm of your niche and in a position to lead a community over it. Play your chips smart as you've been doing. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really you in good at writing Love this

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you very much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate the mention, thank you- Have not heard of this smartbch even on reddit. It looks exciting OwO

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah, it will allow us to make and enjoy really cool stuff!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really you are a good writer. I will be write like you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for the kind words Limon... I have years and years of practice :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really a good writer, wish I can be like that. Anyway, wow $3000? That is COOL!! Congrats and more article from you to come 🙋

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement as always Ruffa! Don't worry, I'm gonna keep pumping those :;D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha waiting for that, another $3000 for yah again from you know who.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In front of my perspective Elon Musk is best bitcoin holder. I think it will a great opportunity. People should grab the opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am excited for this SmartBCH.. It will rock the Defi space

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well well from the moment I read your articles I knew that you would have much and much more future. I appreciate you sharing your knowledge and tips on how tos with writing blogs. And Sir Marc isnt an exception of seeing what we saw when you started read. Plus the fact that you get to engage with users. Continue to pump that earnings Max! One proud lad and a fan here :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hello Glez. No doubt I will do my best to keep on pumping quality content to the platform. Also, you should check some of the authors I mentioned, they deserve some love because they are writing on stuff that you don't see here traditionally and that enriches the platform - I'm telling you this because you are awesome at making people feeling welcomed :) Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did check on them. Hahaha just got bz with work but yep id love to learn more techniques as well with different writers. Thank you Max! Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, see, Sir Marc finally see n read your article n yes, the future is now n so is BCH, your article deserve that upvote or tip, keep it up :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for the kind words of support, and I see you already have that top tippers medal as well, you're doing it again :D Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome n yes, i had it back again, lol, happy for having it back again n yes, cheers to that, lol, thanks for the upvote again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm personally amazed you did not immediately go on a honeymoon with your special someone. Hahahaha. Because, hello?!!! That much is already...You know!!! This leads me to conclude that you are very very real, with discipline and strong work ethics. Salute!!!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hohoho, believe me she was very happy, but I need to work more before going on trips everywhere :P

$ 0.00
3 years ago