Ways To Earn Money As Student

11 57
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

"Having money make sense and having sense make money." ~Unknown

Howdy my read dot cash family!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I'm also doing well, thank you for joining me on my today's blog.

Student are important part of society. Students play role in the development of society by truthfulness, will, high values, scrifices and services. Student represent their nation, society and tribe while utilizing his art and skill. 70% of the college students are stressed about finance to carry on their students. 20/70% leave their studies for good while 50% remains struggling to achieve their goals. They do part time jobs as waiter, care taker, office boy and salesman. That's how they do efforts to meet their educational expenses.

Let me have a look at my personal experience as student. Dad died when I was in 4th grade at school later on my uncle paid for my school dues till 10th Class. I skipped studies from 2012-13 because there was no one to support my educational expenses. I decided not to give up and do something for myself. God help those who helps themselves. I found teaching job at nearest school and taught to Play Class Students and received 7 $ monthly salary. I got admissions in degree college and joined few home tuition that help me to survive my studies for 1 year and guess what I stand 1st in exams and got scholarship to study free for 1 year. This was my first achievement that never let me down and give up my efforts to achieve my goals. Now I am student and also doing part time job, blogging to earn money for education expenses

Here I am going to share ways to earn money as a student. All I share will be based on my personal experience. Let's begin it

Before we dwell into the topic deeply I would advise you to prioritize your studies. The more your learn, the more you earn. Your study is your priority this is what I advised by very close friend on dot platforms @Coolmidwestguy Thank you mate for all your support and guidance

Online Tutoring :

Nowadays E-learning has created opportunity for the people who have guts to impart knowledge and teach different subjects, skills and art. Student can earn money by tutoring student online from different corners of the world. Some online tutoring websites are Salamtutor, Education.com and My Tutor. You may look for reasonable home tutor opportunity in your surrounding

Vlogs On YouTube :

Nowadays people are spending their time on social media apps. YouTube has 2.29 Billions subscribers and more than 51 millions channels. These channel's owners are earning thousands of dollars for their content. There are lots of categories to publish content on YouTube

Blog Writing :

Writing is hobby most of the people and hold command on their words. They may desgin their own website and use of technological skills SEO and key words they ranked their contest at best. Moreover, they have options to join read.cash , noise.cash, noise.app, blurt, Hive, and lots of other platforms.

Crypto Trading :

Short term crypto trading help you to survive through your studies. You need to learn the crypto trading and start investing what you dare to lost. It's full of risk but can be favorable if you had good insight to monitor the market move.

Courier Services / Delivery Services :

Nowadays Foodpanda, TCS and other Courier Services are offering part time delivery jobs for the student to work smoothly. In this way you can earn money smoothly to carry on your studies

That's all what I wanted to share about today's blog. I hope it will helpful for students who are looking for earning sources with their studies.

I'm thankful for your precious time for reading my article. Please don't forget to like, share, comment, upvote and subscribe my blog.

11
$ 0.57
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

Given the right tools and support and of course the right mindset and attitude, lots of opportunities now are available out there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My college studies were much different than many because I did later in life. I worked a full time job during my studies. Here in the states they also have night classes for the working adult students. Just curious if that is available in your countries? @re-joyce @Lixten

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On our country, there's no night classes for working adult students. If you are a working students it depends on you on how will you balance work and studies. Some professors or schools don't have consideration and care about that.🥴

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks Joyce I was curious. That's to bad I think it's been a thing here in the States for around 20 years or so but don't quote me on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I have a friend before who's living in the States now, and he is working in the fast food chain while studying...just sharing!🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very good.. Informative and helpful blog dear . Its very helpful for soo many students . Yeah right student is important part of society. They play very important role in country progress. Read cash,noise cash ,youtube are very interesting and earning websites . By using these way of earning most of the students continues our study and submit our fees . Excellent ..👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good thing that technology is more advanced now. Most students before tend to apply as a fastfood crew.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will add graphic design. They can learn, start creating portfolios and work as a freelancer. There are sites like Fiverr and Upwork to get clients.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey sister.... wait a moment teaching job for $7 monthly salary? It is around 1500 at current exchange value... Is it a typos or correct?

Like your idea and informative blog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friends and I earlier talk about of doing a vlog in YouTube hahaha because we need extra money to pay school expenses😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trading is one of my wishes my friend. I want to learn how to trade and until now I don't know. A lack of knowledge about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago