"Day 16 : Someone I Miss."

9 28

"Whenever I miss you I look at my heart. Because it's the only place I can find you." ~Unknown

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!

How are you lovely people of read dot cash family???? I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. It's 27th Day of September and in 2 coming days we will step in October. Christmas seems waving on our heads and after that we will celebrate new year with new goals to improve our life. I'm sure that these months will be full of blessings for us. I'm determined to Hold 1 BCH in my wallet in Ember Months of 2022.

I'm quite away from blogging because of my studies but I am trying to write some articles and save them as draft for later publishing. I hope this will me to be consistent and I will manage 1 hour for reading and engaging with friends from today. Crypto blogging help me to secure my studies and pay 40 US$ Academic Fee that I will have to pay monthly that's why Bitcoin Cash earning with dot platforms will help me to keep going with my studies every month. I have to travel to far areas to reach into college. The expenses of university travelling by local vehicles daily are 1 US$. That's all are hard for me family to afford. It was me that doesn't give up on studies because of finance. I am trying to found part time job in gym as assistant physical trainer as soon possible.

Without further Ado let's get back to today's blog " Day 16 : Someone I Miss" from 30 Days Writing Challenge

" Nobody can replace the love of grandma. She has the magical ability to make everything feel better." ~Unknown

You guys get it that I miss my grandmother. My parents said that a person love his grand child more than his child. Obviously it's true that I got love from my grandparents more than my parents. Being the first child of the family I was the center of attention of my 5 paternal aunties, 4 uncle and my grandparents. My grandfather had two wife and my father's mother was the second wife of my grandfather.

My Grand Mother

My Grandma was beautiful, generous, caring and loving soul. My grandfather had 3 daughters and 3 sons from my grandma's wedlock. She was brave lady and forgiveness was her attribute. She wore two gold nose pins. I was her first grand child and near to her heart in every way. She always gift me toys and new clothes. She brought me to my uncle's and aunties home to spend holidays.

I remember once I was punished by school teacher for not performing good in class test. I was beaten with wooden stick by class teacher. I come back to home with tears in my eyes. Next day my Grandmother went to school with me and threatened the teacher to behave kindly with students. It happens with the my younger cousin Hamza too. Whenever I asked him "Hamza Do you miss your grandma and What you miss about her?" He share the same story.

Grandma was religious and pious female. She went to Saudi Arabia to perform Hajj. She offers prayers punctually and I never saw her missing Fast in Ramadan. She teach us religious ritual and teaching from our childhood. The biggest grief she suffered was the death of his young son (My Father) in an accident on 4 December, 2007. The great lady of my life lived 55 years gracefully and died on 14 March, 2019 with Diabetes. She will be always in our hearts and prayers. May Allah Almighty reside her soul in peace. (Ameen)

" The love between grandmother and granddaughter is forever." ~Unknown

9
$ 0.76
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Most of grandmas have the a special way they treat their grandchildren and it ends in building bonds between them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grandmothers are really special. For me too its the same dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh, soooo hurting. I know how hurting it is, when you lose some close one. May her soul rest in peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aaaaaw i am sure she's watching over you somewhere up there. I didn't get close to my grandparents

$ 0.00
1 year ago

she is indeed a great woman, she will also feel proud of what you have become. i didnt get to know much about my grandma, you are lucky to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This makes me miss my grandma. Indeed grandparents show their love in every way they can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No Doubt, BCH works like strong support in our lives. I know it's hard to manage blogging with studies but still, you are trying, and contributing your time to practical things.

Well, Grandparents are the most lovely creature that exists in this universe. The way they love and take care of their grandchildren it's hard to describe in words. You Grandmother is a nice woman and I pray he is now in a good place. She is praying and seeing your development from heaven.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I saw this maam,I missed my grandma so much shes very kind to all her grandchildren and her first death anniversary will be next month October 18 I have to grind more so that I can earn money make a simple celebration for her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grandparents are awesome. They like to spoil their grand babies. Your Grandmother sounded like a great person. Passed at such a young age. I'm sure you deeply miss her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago