What Would I Do If I Have $590k Money?

20 22
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

October 2, 2021

A blessed Saturday to all my friends here! I'm hoping that you are all in good and happy moment wherever you are in the globe. Let us spread happiness and love to each and everyone.😊

Today's article of mine is inspired by @JRamona20 's article. I asked her permission if I could also make my own version and thankfully she agreed. (Thank you Lang ). Actually, I have read different articles pertaining this topic and it happened that I don't have any idea what to write right now, so I grabbed this chance to produce an article and become productive today.(hihi Thank you Lang ) I also want to share the things that I would do if I have this large money. Having a $590k is a very huge amount of money. If I am going to convert it to Philippine money, that would be P29,936,600.00. I can be able to fulfill my dreams if I have this amount. Now, I will dish out what I am going to do with this money.

1. Build A House For My Parents

Building a house for my parents is the very first in my dream. I already shared to you that the parents that I recognized is not my biological parents. They are the ones who took care of us when we were young until what we are right now. I want to pay them back the hardships and sacrifices they've made because of us. Raising, shaping and molding a child is a very difficult to especially if it is not your own child. We are four siblings that they took in into their family. They are not rich but they still accepted us and considered us as part of their family. Thus, everything I am now is because of them. I promised myself that I should return the love they showed us. They are 101% deserving all our respects and love.

2. Give Share To My Siblings

Of course, my siblings are important part of me. I also want to help them to have a better life. I want to see them being comfortable with their own families. I want to see them happy. Seeing them happy will also makes me happy. I don't want them to see me as a selfish person. Even now, if they ask something and I can have something to help them, I don't hesitate to give the help they need. I love them all, thus, I want to help them in everything I can.

3. Build My Own House

This is also one of my dreams. Who wouldn't want to have their own house, right? As a person who already has her own family , I also want to have our own house. As of this moment, we are living in my partner's mother. As they say, two queens cannot rule in one kingdom. Thus, I cannot impose what I want to do in the house. I should adhere my partner's mother's rule since she is the head in the house and she is the one who provides us. I have nothing against my partner's mother. She is kind and generous. But I want us to stand on our own. I don't want to be dependent on her forever.

4. Secure My Daughter's Future

My daughter's future is also very important to me. I want to secure her education. I believe that it is the only thing we can give to her as her parents that cannot be taken by anyone. I don't want her to experience the same struggles as mine when I was achieving my dreams. As much as I can, I want to provide anything she needs. But not to the extent of spoiling her. I also want her to learn how to value things.

5. Help My Community

According to Muhammad Ali, service to others is the rent you pay for your room here on earth. Witnessing how poverty affects our community, if I am blessed with this money, I want to extend a hand to the unfortunate citizens. I want to share to them the blessings that I have. Helping others is also what I wanted to do.

6. Invest In A Business

I don't want to consume all the money by spending. I also want the money to grow. Thus, I will allocate some for investment, maybe for businesses or maybe I will enter more on cryptocurrency. Maybe if we have our own business, my partner and I don't need to work far from our daughter.

CLOSING NOTE

Dreaming is for free. But if I'm blessed with large amount of money, I will definitely fullfil the things I listed above. Yes, money can't buy anything especially contentment and happiness but it plays a big role in our lives. Everything we are doing involves money. But we have to make sure that the money that we get is from a clean work. It is fulfilling if the money you spent is from your blood and sweat.

PASASALAMAT CORNER

I want to mention my generous sponsors for renewing their sponsorship - @Codename_Chikakiku and @Loveleng18 . A million thanks for always trusting and supporting me. God bless to the both of you.

Also, I want to mention my new sponsor @Expelliarmus30 , thank you sis for trusting me. I am very glad to see your name added on my sponsors list. More blessings to come to you. God bless.🥰

To all my friends, readers, upvoters and commenters, thank you for your unending support. For the smiles you put on my face, I thank you so much. To more blessings to all of us.🥂

Lead image source is made by yours truly using Canva app.

9
$ 2.78
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Janz
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
+ 6
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Na unta makagunit ta ug ing ana nga amount nuh, dna gyud naho buhian ba hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha, kaswerte na jud madam ug makagunit ta ug ing-ana kadak-a nga kwarta. Di najud maglisud bisan dili na mutrabaho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood jud madqm mag business nalang gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili jod mawa ang build a house for parents mem no? Murag kasagaran ingani jod ma una. Ani jod ka importante atong pamilya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud mem. Bisan naa na koy kaugalingong pamilya, dili gihapon nako makalimtan akong pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingana gajod na mem no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouh jud mem. Di jud natu kalimtan atung mga ginikanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dakoa ana girl noh murag maglisud ta ug hurot. Hehehe btaw, dream jd pd nhu nga himoan ug bay ahu mother pero murag too late na ko ky naa naman nag sponsor. Heheehe anhi na lamn ko mutabang nija sa everyday needs.😊

God bless to your goals girly. Laban lang ug padayon lang ta. Bsan ug dili ingana kadako atong madawat, mu extend jud gehapon ta ug tabang sa atong mga minahal sa kinabuhi. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True girly. Bahalag ginagmay basta makatabang gihapon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can never stop dreaming friend. We always have to work and keep the goals clear, in order to achieve them. Eventually the work will pay off. We had not met before, so nice to meet you. Remember, don't stop dreaming!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too sir. Thank you for reading my work. I will definitely not forget that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You do an excellent job friend, how can I resist reading your articles? Keep writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helping your community and investing in a business would eventually bring more profits to you because you are giving to them and givers never lack. I wish it comes to pass, you will make use of it wisely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Princess.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a nice plan for the family, I've made an article about that prompt and that huge money will living Tobe spend with my siblings, relatives at province and and business and invesment on crypto, helping the community will be done once I manage to help important people surrounds me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same pala tayo ng mga plans sir kung sakaling magkaroon ng ganyan kalaking pera. Sana magkatotoo no?😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss dreaming is free. Who knows biglang dumating yung blessings at makareceive tayo ng $590k. Sana ma fulfill niyo po yang mga nakalist. Hihi💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha malay mo sis manalo ako sa lotto na may ganyan kalaking prize.😅 Pero imposible siya kasi hindi naman ako tumataya ng lotto. Hmmm, sana nga sis. If matupad ko lahat yun, siguro masaya ako kung mawala man ako sa mundo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully the money comes very soon, keep up the good work dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir. Though it's just in my imagination but at the back of my mind, I am also hoping that it will come true.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago