The Last Time I Laughed So Hard

27 39
Avatar for Yzza0625
1 year ago

May 27, 2022 (Friday)

Good day readcash citizens. Today is the last Friday of the month of May. Next week, we will welcome another month again. Time seems to pass quickly for next month, we will be in the half year of 2022. Next month also is a plus one of my age and I don't know if I will celebrate it or not.

For today, for the nth time, I can't think of something to write. Thank goodness that I saved some prompts on my Keep Notes as my reserve if time like this will happen. I read this blog from madam @Jeaneth , so I thank her for saving me today and sorry for the mention.

Let's begin...


When was the last laugh I laughed so hard?

-This question made me think and no matter how I tried to recall the time that I laughed so hard, I can't able to tell when. Living here in my partner's place is different than in my parents. Here, I can't fully express my thoughts and feelings or even crack some jokes. Unlike the time when I was at my parent's place and be with my friends. I still have laughing moments tho but not to the point that I almost have tears because of laughing too hard.

Do I like who I am right now?

-I can say Yes and No. Yes because I am getting more mature and become more responsible. On the other hand, no, because I always deprived myself from expressing what I truly feel just to avoid misunderstanding from the people around me.

What would I truly regret not doing if I died tonight?

-Maybe my regret would be not making a way or do an initiative to reach my biological mother and ask her questions that have been in my mind for so long. I have been wanting to hear her reasons why she left us and give her a chance to explain herself. I don't want to die holding grudges to someone. i want to depart this living realm with peace.

What would I do with my remaining days if I had only a year left to live?

-If I only have a year to live, I would spend my remaining days with my family of course. I would make beautiful memories with them so when I'm gone, they can have something to remind me. Also, I would find courage to contact my biological parents and make peace with them. With that, I can die peacefully.

Why am I afraid of being true to myself when others are around?

-I'm afraid to be judged and criticized. We all know that we cannot please everyone. Not everyone will like our personalities.

What do I really want from life?

-A life that is stress free. Who wouldn't want that right? Our world is full of stress stimulus like problems - financial problem, family problem, relationship problem and many more. I want my life to be free from those, yet it is very impossible. Problems are already part of our life and no one in this world have no problems, not even an ants.

Do you believe in giving people second chances, and why?

-Yes, I do believe in giving people second chances. Why? Because I believe that a person is capable of change. How a person be able to learn from his/her mistakes if he/she will not be given a second chance to redeem himself/herself, right? But we must also remember that there are limitations in everything. Giving countless chances is not healthy anymore.


Honestly, I am not in the mood today and I don't know if I give justice to the questions. So, pardon me if my answers are not good enough. I have no plans of writing today but when I browse and count all my write-ups this month, oh my, I only have less writings. I became so lazy this month. I let myself devour from procrastination which is not good for I have goals that I set.


This will be all for today everyone. I thank you so much for still reading my drafts even though it is not interesting. I hope you won't get tired of supporting me.charzzz amardz yarnn lol Till next time fellas. God bless and be safe all the time.

Ciao!

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flaunting my amazing and generous sponsors. Thank you so much for still staying on my sponsor's lists.

Lead image: Edited using Canva app.

8
$ 3.33
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 2
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
1 year ago

Comments

I always laughed so hard, and I laughed alone! HAHA, do I need a diagnosis? HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the last time I laughed so hard was when I was with my closest friend who then became my workmate, boy it sure was fun hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you don't mind me asking this madam, where is your mom diay? Naa na sya lain family?

Hehe, no probs madam oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa na siya lain family madam. Gagmay pa mi kaayu iya nami gibiyaan. Maong until now, wala pa jud ko nakakita niya in person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you're with your father now madam? Mao ba. Wala juy communication ever?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala sad madam. Naa na sad lain fam ako papa. Gibilin ra mi sa igsuon sa akong papa. Wala jud madam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spending time with family is the best way to be with them because family is a sure source of support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True friend. Spending time with the family is priceless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The last time I laughed so hard Kay katong time nga nag camp mi sa bukid te kuyog kayo mga cousins. Katong time nga Wala mi gipang huna huna nga lain kundi mag lingaw lingaw lang for that day :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanice atu sis. Lingaw jud basta kauban imong mga cousins nga makavibes pud nimo no. Makamingaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodjob ang ganda ng kwento,,, Ako naman po ang kinakatakutan kulang ang mawala skin ang mga anak ko or mwala ako ng mas maaga,,,wala ako paki alam sa ibang tao kasi kahit anung gawin natin marami talagang judgemental,kahit naka gawa ka ng tama my magjudge padin pagnaka gawa ka ng mali my magjudge padin hnd nawawala ang mga ganyang bagay sa pinoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan napapaisip din ako ng ganyan sis. Ayoko ko pang mawala ng maaga. Gusto ko pang masilayan ang paglaki ng anak ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din po,,gusto kupa sila makita magkaroon ng asawa at mga anak..advance talaga tau minsan mag isip para sa mga anak natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pang Miss universe man jug mga answer dups uyy hahah, Tuod dups akoa nalng nineh grab ning opportunity sa pagpangutana unsa d.i ng Ciao? Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baw jud nimo Chura. Maayu jud ka mupalanay ug atay.hahha Bitaw Ciao means bye na Chur.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want also a stress free life pero katulad nga po ng sabi nyo sobrang labo nyo dahil hindi naman nawawalan ng problema sa buhay. And I agree din po sa sinabi nyo na takot ma jugde and criticize kasi kahit ano naman pong gawin natin ay may masasabi at masasabi talaga ang ibang tao sa atin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaakibat na sa buhay natin ang mga problema sis. Di na mawawala yan. And yes, may mga mata sa paligid natin na mapanghusga kaya marami sa atin ang hirap mag-express sa sarili.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The last time I laugh so hard is on my birthday. I have my friends who made me laugh so hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that you have friends that make you happy sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahi ra jud ng naa ta sa atong parents nagpuyo ug sa in laws sis no? Karon nga naglain bitaw mi, makakatawa na ko kung kanus a nako gusto, di pareha Atong sa in laws pa ko nako nga limited ang lihok

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis. Di jud pareha ug tua ta sa atu kay makapagawas man jud tas atung gibati. Makajoke-joke ta ug ganahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud na sis. Dili limitado ang atong lihok ba. Di pareha sa atong in laws na Usahay magduha-duha pa ta sa Atong buhaton.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud na sis. Diri di jud ko makabuhi ug jokes kay mahadlok ko basin lainon nila ug sabot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kana man sis, basin malain niya sila sa Atong mga jokes Mao Dili nalang magjoke²

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto nako ng imung gi mention te na stress free ate. Kanindot lang gayud ang life na walay stress te. Kanang wala kay huna² on. Kanang wala kay mga problema gi huna².

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao bitaw Lang. Kanus-a pa c e ta makasuway ana uy. Halos everyday raman gud ta stress ani.haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe mao gayud ate. Ang stress Dili gayud mawa. 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago