The Best Journey I Had Taken

29 34
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

March 23, 2022 (Wednesday)

Bonjour ร  tous! It's hello everyone in French. Happy Wednesday readcash citizens. How is your Mecredi? Me, I'm kinda not feeling well. I feel like I'm going to have a cough. My throat is sore. Maybe this is because of the weather. The weather here in our place is like a girl. Always changing minds.hihi Now, it's hot, the minute after it rains. My partner who's trying to dry the new harvested grains was pissed because of the changing weather.

So much for that. Yesterday, I have read Kapitana's article about her pregnancy journey. And as usual, I can't think of something to write today, so I decided to use that topic too. I am glad that there are prompts like this because it helps us to think what to write and save our day.

So, without further adieu, let's start.

  • Normal Delivery or CS?

-I had a normal delivery.

  • Father in the Room?

-No. I was alone in the delivery room. My partner was not allowed to enter in the room where I was. I don't know why, they didn't let him in. So, he just waited outside while I was enduring the pain.

  • Due Date?

-For how many times we went to my OB-GYNE for my monthly check-up or prenatal check up, she only said the month of my due date but not the exact date. Not like my cousin that she knew when is her due date. My OB told me that my due date would be October. But the month of October came to an end but my baby still didn't came out. I got really worried at that time.

Birth Date?

-My daughter came out to this world on November, two years ago. When the month of October ended, I went to my OB's clinic to have a check-up. I was already worried that I may had an overdue. But my OBย  told me that if I won't give birth at that week, she will induce me.

  • Morning Sickness?

-My morning sickness started when I was three months pregnant. I still remember the day when I vomited a lot after I ate balut.haha That time, my partner and I was hiding about my pregnancy for the reason that I was a graduating student. So, everytime my morning sickness strikes, I tried to hide so no one can notice me, even my roommates.

  • Cravings?

-I can't think of something or specific food that I craved when I was pregnant. What I remember was that every afternoon, I always asked my boyfriend a snack because I was always starving.

  • Gender of the Baby?

-Many people said that I will give birth a baby girl because I was blooming during my pregnancy. In fact, I received an award during our ringhop even though I was already four months pregnant at that time. There were only few who knew about it. Moreover, before I knew the gender of my baby, I was always had a dream of a baby girl. And it's a baby girl indeed.

  • Place of Birth?

-I gave birth at a public hospital. At first we went to a private hospital but my OB is not a resident in there. I had no idea also that I could get another doctor if I wanted to. So, even if I was already in pain we headed to the public hospital where my OB is.

  • Hours of Labor?

-I had 8 or 9 hours of labor. Night before I gave birth, my partner and I were watching a movie. That time, I already feel pain in my tummy but I didn't mind it for it faded after. But when we were about to sleep, I noticed that the lapses of the pain is only minutes. Then, I was sure that it was it.

  • Weight?

-My daughter was only 2.49 kgs. only. She was very tiny. Maybe because I had an intense diet when I was pregnant. I was only following what my doctor said. But, she didn't gave me a hard time in delivering her because of her size.

  • Baby's Name?

-My baby has a three names - Ma. Fredyzza Nathalia. Ma. came from Maria (Mama Mary). I am a devotee of Mama Mary ever since. On my pregnancy journey, I was always praying that I could have a safe delivery. Fredyzza is a combination of my name and my partner. And last, Nathalia is a recommendation name of my sister. Also, me and my partner is a fan of Ranz and Niana, a YouTube vloggers. They have a younger sibling whose name is Natalia and I was so fond of her. I love everytime I watched her dance with her older siblings.hihi

My forever love ๐Ÿ’ž

Motherhood is the greatest gift bestowed upon woman by nature. It affiliates an eminent responsibility too. Being a mother is never an easy job. Nonetheless, it is the most promising duty to us women.

My pregnancy journey was not easy too. I encountered many problems - mentally and emotionally. But I am happy that I surpassed those problems and was able to deliver my child safely.


Thank you for reading this far guys. Thank you for always supporting me. Till next time. God bless.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous and amazing sponsors.

Photo above is mine.

Lead image is edited using Canva app.

12
$ 5.23
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 6
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Why so cute ...Yung paglabor talaga ang nakakabilib..huhu..May mga girls din na mabilis lang maglabor pero yan talaga ang pinakamahirap na part sa pagbubuntis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, baby girl. You're so adorable naman!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nathalia is such a great name. Bagay po sa kanya, nangungusap ang mga mata hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kagwapa jod mem. Gamay pod ahong bata 1.9 ra hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aru jusko ang ganda ng anak mo beeee. Pwede pang model in the future. Kyut2 naman ng baby na iyarn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww sheโ€™s so prettyโ€ฆ you had a lovely journey and it was exciting to read through.. she will be two years this years and I live her name too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sir. Thank you. I'm glad that you like my write up.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ana gyud bitaw sila te basta daw mo blooming ang buntis kay that means girl daw ang baby same pud sa akong sister haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao na jud nay ilhanan sis. Pero naay uban nga dili pud. Same sa akong manghud nga abi nila girl iya baby kay blooming man. But it turned out a boy diay tu.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

am glad you joined this prompt sis... it's so nice to really learn from other mothers on their labor and pregnancy journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Kaning wa na tay matopic.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute at ang puti ni baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyheyyy himo sad ko ug ahung version ani hihi. Kahimos jud datdat uie โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha,gora memsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cute ni baby princess ate. Mayo kay Normal Delivery ka ate. Natupad gayud ate Kay gusto nimu baby girl. Si partner mo ate ano gusto niya te?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Lang. Ganahan man sad ug girl akong partner Lang. Mas okay daw ug girl kay dili kaayu siaw compared sa laki.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe mao bitaw te. Sakto. Mostly mga boys hehe ang kukulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cutie ng baby nimo sis. Worth it ang mga naagian na mga problema ug kasakit kay na-deliver nimong safe ang baby nimo. Love the names of the baby. Bagay na bagay sa iyaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Worth it jud tanang kasakit nako sauna sis.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan sis...Tinuod jud na sis, worth ang gasakit sa mga inahan basta makita na healthy ug safe na-deliver ang baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ni baby sis ,pwede magsulat din ako nito ,wala akong maispi na topulic para bukas eh๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Sure sis. Feel free.๐Ÿ˜ŠMaayu ning naay mga ing-ani ba kay pangsalba sa adlaw.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful journey you had and is having sis with your adorable daughter :) I wish you the best as you keep your adventure together as a family :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ng marami sis.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy ang ganda ng baby girl mo sis. I was fascinated by her cuteness the photo above. Kacute na bata oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, pwera buyag ug salamat sis.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago