My Frequently Visited Apps

24 47
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

April 19, 2022 (Tuesday)

Annyeonghaseyo readcash community! How are you all doing? I wish you may have the best day ahead this Tuesday.

What did you do when you feel bored? What are the things that can assuage or alleviate the dullness that you feel?

There are moments in our life that we lost interest in doing something aside from holding our phone and browse different apps to please ourselves. Today, I will share to you the various apps that I frequently visited.

First on the list is my Bitcoin Wallet app. Every morning, when I wake up and got my phone, this is the app that I firstly open. I checked the value of the BCH if it pumps or dive down from time to time though I don't have much in my wallet. It became my habit to visit this app when I feel in love with this platform. I am always elated everytime I see the color green and the arrow points at the top.

Next is the Candy Crush game app. I started to get smitten by this game when I got pregnant. I was always bored for my partner was still studying at that time and I was left in our boarding house alone. Thus, whenever I was not at mood reviewing for my exam, I entertain myself with this game. I already know this game when I was at college for my landlady was hooked by this game. Sometimes, she let me play at her tablet whenever she do her errands. Up to this moment, I am still playing this game almost everyday and I now reach at 3151 level.

A screenshot from my phone.

TikTok is on my next list. I made an account to this app but I only uploaded few videos. Those videos are all my daughter's good time. My partner always told me to join those dance challenges but I always said no for I am not comfortable watching myself on a video. But what I like in this app is it gives me good vibes especially when I am not in a good mood. I mostly watch tarot card readings, dance challenge, mukbangs, funny videos, and simple cooking recipes. Sometimes I followed the video if I like the recipes that I watched and if I can afford the ingredients. I skip those videos that are related to politics. I don't want to ruin my day.

Facebook is on the next list. I bet everyone has an account to this app. At this present of time, Facebook is kinda toxic because of the approaching election here in our country. It brings bad vibes to some users, including me, so I limit myself on engaging this app. Nevertheless, I still visit this app everyday to check if there will be memories that I can review. In addition, I always visit this app to see if there will be new uploaded pictures from my family to make myself updated with their lives especially to my sister. I just love watching them even through pictures only. We seldomly communicated with each other for we are both busy with our lives.

Second to the last on my list is my Messenger app. Of course, this app is very useful not just for me but to all of us for this is one of the tools that we can communicate other people wherever they are in the world. Just like my partner's mother. She is in Germany right now so whenever she wants to check her children here in the Philippines, she will just chat us on messenger. Everytime she misses her grandchild, she will video call us. This app is very helpful to those who are apart from each other.


When it comes to site, this platform is the only site I visited the most. Though sometimes there's a day I failed to stop by here, but I always make sure that I'll be back and be present and read here. This platform is such a great help to me so I won't leave and continue my journey. I just pray that this will stay forever.


It's a wrap fellas. This is what I can share for today. Thank you so much for reading. I appreciate all your support. Till next time. God bless and be safe all the time.

Shout out to my ever supportive and generous sponsor @Bloghound . Thank you so much sis for staying in my sponsor's list. I declare abundance to you and your family.πŸ₯°

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous and amazing sponsors.

Lead image is edited using Canva app.

10
$ 4.18
$ 4.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

I call TikTok the productivity killer, hehe. It's a very interesting App. Once I open it, I get glued to it for hours without even knowing. That's why I stay away from it whenever I need to get some serious work done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta halos mem except sa candy crush. pero murag most used app jod naho ron kay tiktok na 🀣 usahay magtapol nas read kay kapoyon na mag suwat unja comment2 ja bantay pajod bata paita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareha jud ta memsh. Maglisud na pud kog focus diri kay bantayanan na pag-ayu akong bata kay mudagan na sa gawas sa bay.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

except for bitcoin.com, I don't have the other apps sis.. but before I was addicted to candy crush too..haha i remember those days..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makalingaw man gud pud ang candy crush sis no. Karun kay naa nay magchallenge-challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

TikTok ko ate mostly. Hehe arang ka daghan man gud videos te nuh. Makalingaw gayud pag ayo te. Basta mag tan aw nako sa TikTok masangit na gayud ko. πŸ˜… Usahay mag open sad ko ug Facebook te. Mutan aw ra kadiyot tas out nasad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako lagi pud Lang. Once maopen na nako ang TikTok dugay na nako mapawng. Malingaw man kog tuman-aw. Same. Kadiyot ra sad ko mag-open sa Facebook. Budlayon man gud ko magbasa2 anang about politics uy.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ate inana sad ko te. 😁 Makalingaw gayud pag ayo te. Bitaw te nuh halos politics nalang sa Facebook run.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dami ko na ding apps na din navivisit haha especially ung bitcoin aliens free bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano yang bitcoin alien sis, game?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako, I don't have an app for games. Minsan na lang din nakavisit kay fb.. Usually kay noise.cash and red.cash ako tumatambay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pampatanggal stress din kasi sa'kin yung Candy Crush sis lalo na pag walang kuryente dito sa amin. Madalas magbrown out pa naman dito.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay din naman yan para mag pagkakaabalan lng din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, pantanggal bagut.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako hindi na nagffacebook mula nung pandemic. Uninstalled tlga sya pero may account pa for msgr. Youtube, read.cash at bitcoin.com din akin ang top

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan lang ako sa YouTube sis. Pag manunuod lang ng Showtime.hihi Okay na din yun kasi masyadong toxic na kasi sa Facebook ngayon. Maraming nag-aaway dahil sa politics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe lagi naman po. Iniwasan ko lang din manood ng negative news dati lalo na ung iyak daw ng mga bata sa baha sa Cagayan dahil sa bagyo. Mula nun ayoko na magfb, naiyak na nga ako pagkarinig ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiktok, Twitter, Telegram, noise and read.cash ang ako sige nabisita sis. Mostly kung bored ko ang Tiktok gyud dayon ako bisitahon. Di kaayo ko tig check sa akong wallet kung ganahan lang..Hala ka wow, sis oi, 3000+ level na ka sa Candy Crush, layua naman d i. Candy Crush Saga na sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala man koy Twitter ug Telegram sis. Ouh sis, Candy Crush Saga na. Hihihi, mao jud nay tigluwas nako kung mabored ko sis unya walay kuryente.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag interesado napud ko mudula ana sis ay. Karon kay COC akong gikabusyhan man lagi, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di najod ko kaajo mag sige check sa bch wallet maamsh kay wa nay masud hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, ako naa pay gamay mamsh. Wa nako pahutdi kay sayang😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku fb and messenger at noise and readcash lng ako sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na akong noise sis. Ngayon yung partner ko na lang ang meron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago