Kinds of Siblings I Have

25 34
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Good day everyone! Since I already participated different challenge this past few days, I decided to finish this article since it's been in my draft for a couple of days. I started this last week but I didn't finish it because I was hooked participating the games. This article is all about my siblings. I came up to this topic because I remembered the "Sibling Challenge" on Facebook. So, I decided to write about them.

Eldest Sibling ( The Good-Looking )

He was a male. Yes, you read it right. I use was because he already passed away when he was 18 years old. I was 12 years old when he died. Many people said that he was my boy version. He was tall. At the age of 18, he was already 6'ft or something. He was the tallest student in our school, actually. He was very talented. He can sing, dance and he can draw too. He was handsome too. Among of us, he was the only one who has a beautiful nose. ( I envy him for that ) As I have remember, as a brother, he was very responsible and loving. He was the one who helped me whenever I have assignments or projects in school. He always checked me at school and made sure that I am okay. So, when he died, I was so broken because I was so closed to him. But even though he's gone, I know he always guide me. How would I know that? Simply because every time when I'm depressed, or about to give up life, he showed in my dreams. It's like he's telling me to continue with my life and never give up. So, even when his gone, he will always in my heart. Oh gosh, I so miss him. It's so sad that I don't have pictures of him.

Second Sibling ( The Basketball Star )

A male again obviously. I met him when I was 16. He is living in my grandmother on my mother's side. He is also nice but we are not so close to each other. Maybe because, we didn't grow up together. We seldomly contacted to each other so, I don't know what are his talents or likes in life. I named hime "The Basketball Star" because as what I have observed on his social media, he is always posting basketball games. I think he is also a basketball member in their place. I'm really not sure about him because we seldomly see each other. He visited our place once and I visited their place not less than ten times too. But despite of that, I can still count on him whenever I need help.

My Kuya ๐Ÿ˜˜

Third Sibling ( The Business-Minded )

Like my second brother, I met her when I was 16. She was also living in my grandmother on my mother's side. She is a cool sister. My grandmother told me that ever since my sister was young, she loves to do small businesses, like selling "kakanin" in her school. Now, she already have her own "sari-sari store". Though she did not finished her college, she still manage to have her own income. Now that she have her own family, she can be able to help her husband financially.

My Ate๐Ÿ˜˜

Fourth Sibling ( The Chick Boy )

The reason I gave this name to him because he is absolutely a chickboy. He has so many girlfriends and I'm losing count on it. But as a brother, he is nice, joker, and helpful. He is also a kind of brother that seem like he doesn't care about you but the truth is he does. There was one time that I thought he didn't care that I had a boyfriend. We were both high school at that time. He was fourth year and I was also second year.I had my first boyfriend and I thought that he didn't mind because he didn't tell me also. But without my knowledge, he confronted the guy secretly. And I already know what he did when I broke up the guy. He is also my boy best friend. He share all his naughtiness to me and even his secrets. Whenever they have basketball games in other barangay, he let me come along. Though he just made me hold his belongings, it's okay with me. At least I can spot hot players too. Lol

My Chickboy na Kuya๐Ÿ˜˜

Youngest Sibling ( The Spoiled But Sweet )

I think most of the youngest siblings are the spoiled one. Raise your hand if you agree with me. Lol . When we were little, we used to fight with each. Even my brothers don't like her because she's mean. Even she's at fault, our parents always sided her. But even she's spoiled by our parents, she's also sweet. She always remember our birthdays and have presents even if it's just simple. When we both in high school, we became close. We became accomplice in every naughtiness we made. We also shares secrets too. Now that she already have a child, I can say that she really changed a lot. She's not mean anymore. Instead, she became a loving mother to his child. And I'm very proud of her.

Our Youngest ๐Ÿ˜˜

WRITER'S NOTE

Siblings are one of the people we value most. We have a bond that cannot be break off because we share the same blood with them. So, it is very important to acknowledge this lifelong relationship to our siblings. No matter what happens or even the world may turn upside down, your siblings remain your sibling. Nothing can change that. As what you have read, we have different characteristics but we accepted and love each other. Before I end this article, let me share this quote to you.

"To the outside world, we all grow old. But not to brothers and sisters. We know each other as we always were, we know each otherโ€™s hearts, we share private family jokes. We remember family feuds and secrets, family griefs and joys.โ€ โ€“ Clara Ortega

P.S

Let me say thank to all of you. To those who upvoted my previous article. Thank you so much. And to all my sponsors, especially to the newest one Miss @Marinov , thank you mem for trusting me. I hope I can give justice for your trust. Godbless you all.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty

Lead Image Source

-Yzza0625-

7
$ 0.34
$ 0.06 from @Cineholic
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Willtravis
+ 4
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, what a great combination you have in there. Having two elder brothers must have been fun or that's just what I thought? I can only imagine how protective and caring your brothers might be of you. The elder sister brings a balance also to the group. It's like the brothers are bully and naughty but they truly care for you and the elder sister is the disciplinarian. The one who demands peace. And of course, you and your youngest sib will do the honor of turning their heads up and down. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arang ka balance jud bitaw me ma'am. 3 boys and 3 girls. Nawad-an lang mi ug usa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi satang pero Bibo man gihapon any lima

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely siblings you have... โค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Younger siblings are the most dearest ones... We can order them anything ๐Ÿ˜‚ but they are kinda sweet ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Cineholic.๐Ÿ˜ Thank you also for dropping by.:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang tinitingnan ko ang mga pictures ng mga kapatid mo napapaisip tuloy ako Kung bat wala man Lang saamin nabiyayaan ng kagandahan at kagwapohan๐Ÿ˜‚btw(nice meeting you po)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat naman tayo magaganda at gwapo sis.;) Nice meeting you too. Thank you for reading.;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gwapo't gaganda naman ng lahi nyooo sis. I am sorry about your eldest brother's death.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're all good looking po. Your chick boy brother and your youngest sister kinda look like twins magka mukha po kasi sila, parang girl version ng isa, tas boy version din ng isa haha. Pareho lahat magaganda't gwapo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you poโ˜บ๏ธ Magkamukha talaga ang dalawang iyan sa personal. Hindi madedeny na magkapatid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it mamshy! The nicknames you gave to your siblings are cute. Haha! I think I would be making an article about my siblings too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mem.๐Ÿฅฐ Yeeyyy! Pwede pud ni himuong challenge mem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaajo mamshy. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maghuwat kos imong entry mem.;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very lucky to have them, sis. My only sibling passed away 3 years ago. Ako na lang mag-isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Sorry to hear that. I'm sure your sibling is happy now in heaven.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Xoxoxo Salamat din, sis and say hello to your siblings for me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure sis. Makakarating.;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But why he near helicopter ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He has a trip that time and took some pictures with the helicopter.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice timing then

$ 0.00
2 years ago