Insomnia Is Back

32 25
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

March 11, 2022 (Friday)

Hello,hello readcash citizens all around the globe. How is/was your Friday? Is it good? Is it productive? Or just another normal day?

Me, my Friday is not that good. Last night, I had a hard time sleeping. I don't know what happened to me. No matter how much I tried to close my eyes, my brain keeps on wandering anywhere. My daughter slept past 11 and I was the one who put her to sleep. I also wanted to sleep but I just couldn't. My eyes wanted to rest already but my brain seemed not to rest. Thus, I ended up getting out of bed and went outside our room. I saw my partner busy on his Photoshop learning. I sat next to him. He asked why I am still awake. I answered him that I couldn't sleep. He told me to drink milk instead so I can rest. I followed his suggestion. At 12:30 midnight, he went to bed already. While me, I was still awake. Thus, I decided to write an article so I can be productive. I finished my article past 1 in the morning. I wanted to rest already for the roosters were already crowing. But I still couldn't for I am still not drowsy. So, I opted to watched movie. I was alone in the living room for my partner and daughter were already in the deep sleep. Oh I was envious of them. Until 3:00 o'clock struck. I decided to went in our bed and just lay until I fall asleep. It took me about 30 minutes before I fell asleep.

Morning came. My partner woke me up for I need to feed my daughter. I was really lightheaded for I was lack of sleep. After I fed my daughter, I asked my partner that I need to doze off a bit. My head started to ache so I need to rest a little. I went back to bed to take a forty winks but my eyes betrayed me again. I couldn't go back to sleep. I ended up snuck out of our bed and just perform my household chores. I look after our daughter when my partner went to the market to buy a sack of rice. Then, I remember that last night, my sister invited us to go swimming this coming Sunday. His partner came from Cebu and she wanted us to have a little get together. I informed my partner about it and he agreed. He also miss swimming at the beach. And I know our daughter will also like it for she also loves playing the seawater.

I decided to cashed out a little amount from my earnings here. I'm a bit sad for the bch is in red days. But I need to withdraw for us to have an extra money. So, I draw out P2,000 or $40. I just finished packing our things that we are going to bring. My partner wanted us to travel early in the morning. We just hope that it won't rain. It would be difficult for us for we are only using our motorcycle and we have a baby. We also have many things to bring for we decided to stay there for two days. So, sana di siya uulan.🀞

It's almost 10 in the evening already. I want to sleep early for we need to wake up early tomorrow. I hope I can sleep now.


Hello once again guys. I'm so sorry for my blog is kinda messy and nonsense. I can't think of a good topic today. I still have a mild headache due to lack of sleep. This insomnia bothers me big time. I already drink milk hoping it can help me sleep tight tonight. I need to rest my brain.argg. Pasensiya na po ulit.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty

I want to express my heartfelt gratitude to all my sponsors. I am deeply honored and happy for your continuous support. To all my readers, commenters and upvoters, from the bottom of my heart, I thank you so much for the support. May the God showers you more blessings in life.

Till next time everyone. Ciao!

Lead image is edited using Canva app.

12
$ 5.69
$ 5.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 2
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Pag talaga umatake ang Insomnia Mamsh, ano? Ako, naka-experience jud ko kanang hing alas 5 na laman sa buntag, as in mura jud ko'g zombie. Arang tamlaya jud naho atung mga panahona. Arang labara sa ahung o, nga gusto ko magmukmok ra, di ko gusto maglihok-lihok. Wa ju'y ka-sigla sigla ahung lawas atung tungura Mamsh. Di jud lalim ning ma.Insomnia uie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, I have insomnia and can't even sleep though I'm already sleepy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap pag ganyan sis no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na samoka jud ng insomnia madam baw, kay ako pud usahay kay ing ana, labi na ug maka inom ko ug coffee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaahhh ako madam kay hilig baja jud ko ug kape.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako usahay ra kay naay times sad na mag palpitate ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nangyare din sakin na di ako makatulog. Wala naman akong iniisip pero yung mata ko ayaw makisama aguy ang mas nakakayamot kasi pag ganito masakit ang ulo naman kinabukasan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis. Masakit talaga sa ulo at para kang walang lakas sa katawan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get on your feet soon, ang hirap gumawa maghapon ng puyat it feels like your always on a light headed and absent minded. Get well soon po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan sis. Hirap gumawa sa mga gawaing bahay kasi para kang walang lakas. Masakit din sa ulo. I feel better now sis. Nakatulog na ako kagabi.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know that, iwasan mo na rin .ag isip ng nakaka stress one of the reason din ata yan ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha jetlag murag ana ako every night hahahah katugon pero siga ang mata, mag vitamins kaha ka sis makatug jud ka ana ba like vitamin c or myra e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako bitaw na giconsider sis. Basin magpalit ko puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inana sad ko ate. Permi gayud ate. Maong nagtumar nakog food supplement ato kay dili man gayud ko katog. Muabot na ug 4-5, usahay buntag na gayud te dili pa gihapon ko katog kay waman ko ka feel ug katugon pero usahay ate feel nakog katog pero ang katingalahan naho bisan katugon nako, dili gihapon ko makatulog. Food supplement ray nakatabang nako te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa nga food supplement imong gitake Lang?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you sleep well. If you like milk, it may help too. Ako minsan nagbibilang ako ng sheep na tumatalon sa fence sa mind ko haahha kala mo naman makalundag talaga sila ng mataas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, sometimes ginagawa ko din yang magbilang.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

take care po always maam, I do get hit by insomnia sometimes. I think it runs in our blood haha, yung feeling na naka early wake up ka then hindi kana nakakatulog haha.

anyways, My friday was so happy since my friend passed his board exam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations sa friend mo sir. That's a good news and worth to celebrate.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No choice din ako Sis although red days, need ng money:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Nasasayangan sana ako kaso no choice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapait ana maamsh makalabad sa o. Try jod maamsh no screen time an hour before you sleep. Or exercise para kapoy dali ra ka makatug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labad lagi mamsh. Kapoy pud sa lawas. Di gani unta ko maghimo ug article ron pero ako ra gipugos akong kaugalingon. Ako sa siguro ipahiway akong mata sa gadget mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The reason why we have difficulty in sleeping is due to so much exposure to screen of our phone. Our body wants to rest but our mind is still working, maybe another reason is your thinking lots of things whencyou lay down to bed that's why your mind keeps working. It's a good idea to have a drink before going to bed cause it might help to make us sleep faster.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro nga Chikakiku. Maybe I exposed too much on gadget these days. I'll try to lessen my exposure on my phone. You are also right, I have lot of things in my mind.hahaizzzt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako aad memsh haha naa jud time na di makatug. Haha pero katugon na ko, di lang jud katug. Haruyyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi memsh uy. Kanang imong mata kapiyungon na pero imong utok naglaroy pa. Makalabad sa ulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way traffic enforcer memsh way magpahunong hahahaha. Kapuy raba lawas ig kabuntag mura kag naay hang over πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud memsh. Mura gud koy way umoy ganina. Jah pagkaudto matug unta ko pamawi ba, pero wa uy, wa gihapon katugπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahhh ingana sad ko. Kanang mamawi unta kaso di na nuon katug. Haha Mao na ang buhaton manglaba or magkuri kuri sa balay para kapuyon. Para ig ka gabie hapla na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naahh mao lagi memsh. Wa naman pud lagi miy labhunon kay gihurot ni pikot ug laba.hahah giganahan ug laba.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako tawn nag laba jud memsh πŸ˜‚ Friday man d i run. Dapat ugma pa kay Saturday kay tabangay man gud mis jef maglaba, ahw tighayhay d i ko ug tighumol ra sa washing πŸ˜‚ Gusto lage ko makatug ug magabie ja taawa, wa man sie gihapon nakatug πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago