Horror Booth Experience

22 43
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

November 30, 2021

Greetings read community. How is your last day of the month? Is it good? I hope it is or it will.

It's been three days since I last published an article. I became inactive for three consecutive days for the reason that I need to rest my eyes from exposing too much radiation from my cellphone. Three days prior, my eyes was aching together with my head. I felt my head wasΒ  so heavy that I had trouble in sleeping. I thought that maybe I need to keep myself away from any gadget for the meantime. I only used my mobile phone just to listen to music using my YouTube Music app. At this moment, I am glad that I'm feeling better. I can sleep peacefully and soundly.

Yesterday morning, when I browsed my Facebook account, I saw a horrific posts. I forgot the exact post but I think it was about a ghost. Then, my long term memory generated a flashback, a beautiful and funny experience actually. It is an experience that I can never forget. Yes, the flashback was about my first time horror booth experience.

I was 17 years old at that time. I was at Cebu, working as a saleslady in a bazaar. It was November and the municipality of Mandaue officials generated an event in one of their gym to celebrate the All Souls Day. There were many activities actually and one of the highlights was their horror booth. My sister's friend/boardmate invited us to visit the booth. We all agreed since we haven't tried such experience. My brother came along with us. We went at the venueΒ  evening and there were many people so the queue was very long. We arrived there at 7 pm and we reached at the entrance almost 9 already. While we were outside, we heard the frightful sound and the ghastly scream of the people inside. I was already nervous while in line and had a second thought to proceed. But my curiosity prevailed so we continued.

When we were already at the entrance, my hands was already sweating out of fear and excitement. When the person who got our ticket cued us to go inside, we pushed each other to who to go in first. In the end, we decided to hold each other.Lol When we entered at the entrance, we were welcomed by the Grim Reaper (yung taga sundo ni Kamatayan). We let out a thunderous scream when the Grim Reaper swayed his fake reaping hook towards our direction. We ran forward to the next room to escape from the Grim Reaper. There, we saw a coffin. We thought that no one was inside but when we looked at it, the fake dead person suddenly rose up and tried to hold us. We were so frightened that led us to scream stridently. We hurriedly ran to the next station. In there, there was three doors that we were going to choose. We picked the third room which was a wrong decision for us for the reason that the level of hideousness was even higher.

When we entered the third room which we chose, we were welcomed by the darkness. It was so dark that we can't see where we going. And in order for us to get outside, we need to find the exit. We were holding each other while walking when suddenly there's someone who holds our feet. Again, we screamed andΒ  trampled on those guys who holds our feet. Then, an ugly and horrific face appeared. Our scream has no end when we entered the room. The epic part was when my sister's friend pulled the hair of the white lady who appeared in our front.Lol Also, my brother almost punch the gay who had a costume of a dead person. Because of that, the person with a dead costume led us the exit early. They were afraid that they could get hurt because of us.Lol When we were outside, I vomited.(poor me) I'm always like that if I scream too much.

My experience was so memorable for me. The fun, the fright and scream were all worth it. It was a great experience for us siblings and friends. We had a great and fun time.

That's it for today guys. I thank you for the endless support even if I'm not that active for the past few days. Thank you so much. I appreciate you all especially my sponsors. God bless everyone and keep safe all the time.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty

Do svidaniya!

Lead image is made by me using the template in Canva app.

14
$ 4.66
$ 4.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha natwa ako sis ahham di pa ako naka pasok sa mga horror house and I've been wanting to talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naahhh, lingaw jud kaayu sis. Pero need jud nga mag-inisog kay basin maheart attack sa kahadlok.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapatalon ako nyan, sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talon sabay takbo sis.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try daw og use anti rad nga eye glass ate para ma lessen nga ka sakit sa imong mata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll buy soon sis kung makaluwag-luwag na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya naman po ng naging experience nyo sa horror booth ako po kasi dati horror train lang ang nasakyan ko tapos hindi naman pong masyadong nakakatakot hahahha. Gusto ko nga po itry yung mga pinapasok po ng mga vloggers na haunted/horror house kapag malaya na po eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gulatan lang pag nakasakay ka lang sis. Yung sa amin talaga eh takutan ng bongga.hihihi sana ok na next year at may mga paganyan na no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo masaya po pag ganun yung takutan po talaga. Hahahha. Sana nga po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imaginine mo teh habang tinatakot kayo may nasapak talaga ng husto tas nawalan ng malay πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa naman pag ganun sis. Wala namang nangyari na ganyan. Ewan ko lang sa mga nauna o sumunod namin.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhhaha makatwa sie ko sa wig girl hahaha siawa ceh. Wpa jud ko mkatry ani ba. Heheeehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naahhh, lingaw nga hadlok girly.hahaha mabung jud kag shumagit.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laugh so hard hahahaah, i imagine being one of the portrayals in horror house thencsuddenly someone punch you due to fear hahaha, thats why horror house are for those with strong will in order to surpass those horror and find the exit. I want to experience this one sadly I never went nor enter in horror house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, grabe talaga yun. Nagreklamo nga yung mga gumaganap na mga horror entities eh. Lalo na yung white lady na nasabunutan ng friend ng ate ko.πŸ˜… Kaya kung papasok ka ng mga horror house, dapat magbaon ng matinding tapang.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha so funny. I remember myself here. When me and my kuya went to horror house no way hahahhah became crazy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what's fun in horror house.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakatawa ko nagbasa ani sis, as in gibira jud ang buhok sa white lady? Haha, among experience anang sa horror booth kay di ra kaayo as in hadlok kay nGsakay man mi ug gamay kunuhay na train. Naa lang jud time makuratan ko kay naa mukalit lang ug gunit sa amo gisakyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, lagi sis. Siawa pud atu niya uy. Ningreklamo gud ang white lady.πŸ˜… Wala pa ko kasuway anang magsakay-sakay sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag ako tong white lady sis, di nako muusab ug pagkahimong white lady kay basin sa sunod, di lang birahon ang buhok basin worse na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahahah nakakatakot talaga yang ganyan sis, kahit sa mga videos lang ako nakakita nito takot ako pano kaya kung ako din papasok sa horror both hahahhaha nako .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naahhh grabe dai. You need to bring much bravery jud labi na ug taslakan.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago