Happy Stage Of My Life ( Never Have I Ever: High School Edition)

15 22
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

March 22, 2022 ( Tuesday)

🎶🎶High school life, oh, my high school life

Every memory, kay ganda

High school days, oh, my high school days

Are exciting, kay saya 🎶

-High School Life by Sharon Cuneta-

Are you familiar with this song? I bet every Filipino writer here does. Why am I singing this one? Well, I think it's pretty clear what would be my topic for today.

I have read @Pachuchay's article about this beautiful prompt which was also initiated by one of the amazing writer here in this platform. And as one of those people who loves recollecting their memories, I decided to join this prompt - The Never Have I Ever: High School Edition.

High school experiences is one of the most beautiful memories that we can reminisce. For me, it is one of the most memorable stages of my life. Moreover, this stage of life is the transforming phase of everyone. This is also the stage where we have our first crush, first love and even our first heartbreak. Everything in this period is as colorful as a rainbow. Though not all of us has a happy memories during our high school days.

Okay, so much for that. Let's start reminiscing my high school days.

  • Gone on a field trip

Yes, I have. When I was in second year high school, our Biology class conducted a field-marine trip. That was a very memorable experience for us. Aside from the learning that we got, we also had one incident that made our trip unforgettable. We almost had an accident. That was when we were heading home. We were from our last stop which was a beach. The road there was not cemented and it was also steep. It was also raining at that time. I was assigned to ride at the last bus. When our bus started to travel the steep part of the road, it suddenly stopped at the middle and run backwards. We were all shouting out of fear. Good thing, our driver did not panicked and was able to keep us safe. I didn't share that experience to my parents cause I know for sure that they won't permit me again whenever there will be another trip.

  • Skipped A Class

Oh my! I'm a veteran on this.Lol Yes, I have experienced skipping classes multiple times. I started skipping classes when I was in my third year. I was being influenced by my good classmates. Though that year, I only skipped seldomly because I was afraid being caught and be reprimanded by my parents. But when I was in fourth year high, I can say that I was brave already at that time.haha I remember, there was one time that we were all called out at the principal's office. The reason? All of us in our section did not attend in our class half day. Where were we? We went at our classmates place and had a food trip.haha (Ang babait namin di ba?) There were also times that we won't attend our first subject in the afternoon because we opted to watch "Will Of Fortune" - a noontime show.

  • Make Fake Excuses For Being Late

As far as I remember, I haven't tried being late when I was in high school. In fact, I was always being assigned to bring the key in our room. Yes, I was punctual at that time. Not the same during my college days. I was late countless times.haha

  • Hit Someone Hard

No, I haven't. But when I was in elementary, I had punched my male classmate. Actually, it was punch and slap. And guess what? That male classmate of mine became my first boyfriend.haha

  • Had A Crush On Someone In My Class

Naahh, never. I never had a crush in one of my classmates. My crushes were from different sections or year. It would be awkward if you are being called by your teacher and you answer incorrectly and your crush is looking at you.haha That would be embarrassing.


Hello, hello readcash community. Como estas todos! (How are you all in Spanish) I really had fun participating this prompt. In fact, I always smile everytime I remember something funny or silly experience that I had. Thank you to the one who initiated this prompt. Thank you also everyone for reading. Keep safe guys and I declare happiness to all of you. Till next time.😊

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous and amazing sponsors.

Lead image is edited using Canva app.

6
$ 4.16
$ 4.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 1
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Nyahaha, slap ng pagmamahal pala yon😂 Naging 1st bf mo pa hahaha. Makes me giggle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, mapaglaro ang tadhana sis😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, oo nga :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambot oy pero di jud nako ma imagine akong kaugalingon nga magka crush sa classmates HAAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha, uwaw sis kung makabarug sa kalase unya naa imong crush😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ndi ko naexperience yan nung high school😌iba kasi school ko nun private at puro girls kami then stay in din kmi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super bait nyo pala sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutting class pa more sis🤣😅 naku kahit yung pinakamabait sa class namin eh cguro natutong mag cutting class😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha, same samin sis. Kahit yung valedictorian namin na sobrang bait, wala nagcutting din.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di kompleto ang high school life kapag walang cutting classes😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masasabi ko na you had a fun and memorable high school life sis.. Those skipping class, being late and so on and so forth are what makes our high school life meaningful..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Yung mga yun ang nagbibigay kulay sa high school days ko.hihi Boring din kasi ang high school kung wala kang nagawang bulakbol paminsan-minsan.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, manghihinyang ka pagtanda mo kung bakit di mo un ginawa, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag ag check ra nahu kay skipped in class. Di completo highschool basta di mocutting kay mamayabas hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, bitaw mamsh. Boring ang high school life kung wa kasuway ug cutting classes.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago