General Cleaning Day

33 35
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

March 20, 2022

Hello readcash citizens. Happy Sunday to all of you.

Yesterday, I wasn't able to publish for I was so worn out. I have one article in my draft but I couldn't finished it for my eyes and body really wanted to rest already. I have shared that me and my little family were at my parents place for almost a week. We went home here in my partner's place last Thursday. My partner's two younger siblings were the one who left in charge in the house. I was confident that they will clean the house for they are grown-ups already. I mean they are teenagers so I thought that they can be dependable in managing the cleanliness of the house. But when we came home Thursday afternoon, I was so disappointed. Even my partner was so disappointed too. The kitchen was left unclean, the floor seems like it hadn't swept after we left, no more water in the water dispenser and the yard has many dry leaves. The house was a mess.

My partner and I were exhausted for the travel so we decided to clean the house the next day. But on Friday, my partner told me that he will do the laundry first for we already have two mountainous used clothes - ours and our daughter's. So, while my partner was busy doing the laundry, I was also did a light cleaning in the house while looking after my daughter. Last Friday, the weather was not also good so we cannot clean the yard. Good thing yesterday, the weather was fine so we able to clean inside and outside the house.

Early morning yesterday, I started my day with a cup of coffee paired with crunchy Hopia Malitboganon Krakers. I bought it in our town when we were heading in my partner's house. After enjoying my coffee, I bathe my daughter and feed her. Next to that, I started my general cleaning. I started cleaning our bedroom. Clear all the cobwebs and dusts in the window. I followed our living room. A swept and mopped the floor, arranged my partner's sibling's shoes, wiped away all the dusts and arranged and clean the TV cabinet. Next stop was the kitchen. I cleaned the sink for there were molds already. My goodness! I threw away our garbage for it's already full. We have three garbage bin and all of them were already full yet no one throw it out. After the intense cleaning in the kitchen, my next stop was the comfort room. It did not took me long in cleaning the cr for our comfort room is not that big. Alas! I finished cleaning the inside part of the house right before lunchtime.

My partner also on the other hand was assigned to clean the yard or the outside part of the house. He decided to do it after lunchtime so I can watch over our daughter. The weeds were tall already and it needs to be pulled. Me and our daughter was just inside the house for it was so hot outside. I let my daughter to take her noontime nap so I can hustle here. But as I have read two articles, I felt drowsy so I decided to took a quick nap. But the quick nap turned into into a deep sleep. I woke up 4 in the afternoon and so my daughter. My partner was done cleaning the yard and I was happy when I saw that it was clean already. There were no more tall grasses in our yard.

After feeding my daughter for her afternoon snacks, we went at the playground just across our house. Actually, it is a Mormons church and has a basketball court and a huge plaza. Every afternoon, my daughter loves to go there to watch her father playing basketball. She knows how to cheer her papa everytime he can shoot the ball in the ring. I just find it so cute everytime she clapped and shout "yeyyyy Papa". When she is done watching the games, she loves to run around the big plaza even if she has no one to play with.

Photo above is my daughter enjoying her time. She run and run until she felt tired.

She took a rest after roaming around the plaza.

Oh! We took a little pose before we go home.🥰


This is it for today guys. It's almost lunchtime. I need to prepare our lunch first. I'll be back and read your articles after. Thank you for reading. God bless you all.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous and amazing sponsors.

All photos above are originally captured by me.

Lead image is edited using Canva app.

8
$ 2.92
$ 2.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 4
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Cleaning must’ve been fun with your partner. Pero sa akin, tamang patugtog lang ng music para ganahan at hindi mapagod agad hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I was also listening to music while doing the chores.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makarelate mn xd ko, ako maoy tig sunod sa mga kalat sa ahung magwang...Cge ra ug salig dli kamao mutabang. Good eves po and God bless😊🙏 Happy family😍 and to tell you honestly, kahimus sa imung bata ate/sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, sibling problem. Salamat sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage ate/sis oui... Ambuttt kanus a pa ni magtinundo😅😅😅 but anyways,your welcome sis🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakasad yung teenagers na d marunong maglinis hehe. Seems you both enjoyed your little adventure after your cleaning task :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Puro cellphone lang inaatupag. Di na rin namin pinagsabihan kasi kami din mapalabas na mali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, mga teens talaga. Hopefully matuto naman sila maglinis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti sis at may katuwang ka sa general cleaning niyo, maaasahan sa bahay ang partner mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Marunong din kasi siya sa gawaing bahay.hihi Siya nga din taga-luto eh.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganito si lola kapag ..sabado at linggo .. ako naman ang nakatoka na magwawalis sa labas hanggang dun sa daan ..kaya malinis yung part ng daan dito sa harap haha. the rest is madahon na at madamo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakabait naman at matulungin sa lola. Ipagpatuloy mo yan sir. I'm sure natutuwa ang lola mo everytime na tinutulungan mo siya.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ang hirap tlga umalis ng bahay sis ang labahin at dumi nakatambak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan sis. Kaya no choice kahit pagod need pa rin gumalaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ako ang napagod sis sa general cleaning nyo, in fairness magandang family bonding din yan:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kakapagod talaga sis. Kaya pagsapit ng gabi, bagsak kami😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's definitely a huge work to do but I am glad that you and your husband were able to manage it .it's nice when there is someone with you who can do the chores too. It's complicated in the first phase but once we're done cleaning , we can feel a satisfaction and at ease for a job well done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan sis. Once makita mo na nalinis mo buong bahay, iba din sa feeling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis huli palagi sa cleaning routine ang bedroom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maliit lang din kasi bedroom namin sis kaya inuuna ko na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see..ako naman, .baka pag bedroom inuna ko sis eh matukdo akong humilata..hahahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang busy mo pala sissy, ang dami mo nga nagawa. Ako wlaa pa at gitna na nga araw. Ang ganda sa lugar, ang ganda NG grass.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabusy nga ng slight sis.hihi Ah, oo sis lalo na pag maganda ang araw. Napakafresh pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka productive kaayo sis ba. Nakatog jd pag ayo ky gkapoy sa sige kuti2 sa balay hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis uy.haha kapoy man pud ning mga trabahuon sa bay pud. Unya way sweldo.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sa inyong plaza sis, dako jud kaayo kadaganan ang bata. For sure enjoy na enjoy ang imong Princesa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis. Kapuyon gud na siya inig abot sa balay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot lagi inyong lugar te kay naay plaza. Ningbalik naman te nuh. Dili na siya tan awon giaagian bagyo. Green nasad. Sa amu dili pa kaayo. Ang bukid murag medyo kalbo pa pero naa nasad makita na mga green. Ang cute baby princess. Ganahan raba gayud ko mag general cleaning ate labi nas balay namo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouh Lang. Medyo nakarecover na ang nature diri after sa bagyo. Bitaw nindot jud ang balay nga hinlo Lang no bisan gamay lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw te nindot na tan awon kay nabalik na. Gayud te. Kanindot sa paminaw te kanang inyong balay hinlo permi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud Lang. Naanad man gud pud ko sa amo nga bisan gamay ra among balay pero tidy man pud tan-awon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sad gusto ko mag general cleaning pero wala man diay me balay🤣bitaw ganahan koanglimpyo dere sa gipuy a namo kaso kapoy man ,pohon nalang🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, dili bitaw pud lalim manghinlo sis uy. Kapoy kaayu unya mahugaw ra pud ug balik kay kini laging naa tay bata. Puhon sis ug naa namoy kaugalingong balay, mapuan napud kag panghinlo.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago