Freaky Friday

38 42
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

September 17, 2021

Hello lovely people here in this platform. How are you all today? It's been two days since my last article. I haven't had the time to write for the reason that I was not feeling well and yesterday I was very exhausted. I just had my examination yesterday and my brain was so drained. Thus, I need to relax my brain so I only read few articles since I had a mild headache. I relaxed my mind by just listening to some old tagalog music.

Today, Friday, I experienced weird things since morning. My daughter and I woke up 7:30 in the morning. After she had her milk and making the bed, we went outside. I saw my partner washing our baby's bottle feed. Everything was normal just like our daily routine. I let my daughter walk outside the house while I opened all the windows and put the washed clothes that are still wet in the bar clothesline. After my partner washing all the bottles, he prepared the motorcycle. It is their morning routine as father and daughter to buy bread and coffee. When they went out, I swept inside our house. Then, when I was about to throw the dust outside, I noticed that the pillow that I hanged outside was strongly swaying. It seemed like there's someone who swayed it. When I checked it, there was none outside except me. There was no strong wind also. Though there was wind blowing but I believe that it cannot swayed the wet pillow. Additionally, among all clothes that were hanged, the pillow was the only one swaying. That was very strange. I hold the pillow for it to stopped from swinging and let it pass. I continued my work and tried to forget what I saw.

When my partner and daughter arrived, we continued what we used to do. My partner and I had our coffee while our daughter had her fried rice. She loves eating fried rice. No matter how I tried to forget what I saw, it kept on messing my mind. That was very peculiar. Thus, I told my partner regarding what I saw earlier. However, he didn't seem to believe me. He said that maybe it was the wind that caused the pillow to moved. I explained to him clearly what I really saw but he still didn't believe me. Because of that, I got mad and went inside our bedroom. I know he is aware that there were some strange things happened in the house. But he didn't mind it. Since I was mad, I let him bathed our daughter and feed her milk. Me? I was sleeping. He just let me sleep because he knew that when I wake up, I would be fine. Just like what he expected, when I woke up, I was already fine. I wasn't mad at him anymore. I realized that maybe he just don't want me to be terrified. Everything went back to normal. He said that I should forget it.

When afternoon came, it's time for my daughter to take her nap. It was already past 1:00 o'clock when I decided to take a bath. I asked my partner to watch over our daughter. We didn't let her sleep alone in the room because if we leave her, she will cry and seemed like she's afraid. So, there should be one to watch her. When I was inside the bathroom, I started my bath rituals. Then, I heard my partner's voice calling me. I didn't respond because I was waiting for him to call me again to make sure. But then, there was nothing followed. When I was done bathing, I asked my partner if he called me. He answered no. I was pretty sure that it was his voice that I heard. Besides, he is the only one who call me "putong".

CLOSING NOTE

They say that we should not entertain those unseen entities. If you experience such things, you should ignore it because if you put attention to it/them they will exacerbate. I had myriad experiences like this but I always ignored it. I don't want to get involve in some supernatural occurrences. Besides, I believe that my faith to God is stronger than them.

That's it for today guys. I will end it here. I need to sleep because my head is starting to ache already. See you tomorrow. Thank you for always supporting me. Godbless everyone and be safe all the time.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
An unending thanks to all my generous sponsors.🥰

LEAD IMAGE SOURCE

-Yzza0625-❤️

14
$ 7.06
$ 6.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 5
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

I also experienced those kind of things here in our house po.. Especially pag gabi then may kakatok sa pintuan ko then tatawagin name ko.. tapos pag nagtanong ako sa mga kasama ko dito sa bahay..kung tinawag ako hindi naman ...kasi mga pass 12 or mga 3 am madalas... Kailangan talaga patibayin natin pananampalataya natin...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot naman yang kumatok. True. Dapat matibay pananampalataya natin sa itaas. Wag mo nalang pansinin sa susunod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ..pero minsan. nakasanayan kuna na gumising ng madaling araw ..dahil dun ..inaabangan kung may magtatawag ba.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you are feeling better now sis. Freaky nga naman. Pero yes, pray and ignore na lang kung ano man yon or sino man yon. Ingats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm feeling better na sis. Namassage na kasi ni partner at nakainom na din ng med. Thank you sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know sis :) Yon ang maganda sa partner na caring :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon Sis 😊 need mo magpahinga para naman marelax yung isip mo. Para pagka gising mo okay na ulit hindi na sasakit brain mo at para makapag basa ka ng ayos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already did sis. Nagpamasahe ako kagabi pati ulo ko. When I woke up this morning, I felt better na.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Injo ng pinalit ng unlan mamsh? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouh memsh.😁 Regalo tu ni pikot nahu sauna.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw go tripingan ra to mem hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, lagi memsh. Kahibaw tu nga ako ra isa sa bay.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan tali sija ana mem hahHa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nah, basin naay nan trip ninyo ate nga mga kuan ba ron. Tas mostly mga baby pagyud ang maka kita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naahhh, ambot lamang sis. Ok ra ko basta mga ingon-ana ra sis basta dili lang manghilabot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omyyy. Ka creepy bas pillow maamsh. Ako pa ato nidagan na palajo kay rattlelon. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaahha. Hadlukan pud diay ka mamsh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakulba ba girl ui .. Naka try na pod ko ana girl pero ignore ra ui .. Hehehe Amping mo girl. God bless .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi girl. Dili man nuon nko pansinon girl para dili mugara. Kamo pud girl amping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hala madam basin naay laeng Pikot dihaa nimo madam aside ni Ong 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha. Simbako madam.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakulba sie na Ate. Sunod kung may mutawag naho nga dili ka lima ka beses di ko mutubag para sure hehe magpabungol bungol nalang ko bisan masuko arun masure lang gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Bitaw lang. Ingon sa among katiguwangan dapat daw paabtun ug katulo before ka mutubag kung naay mutawag nimo.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ikatulo lang ba? Limaon naho para sure na sure haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Sharu ug di pa jud na masure ng kalima Lang.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i have learned to recite psalm 23 when i feel something's not right... rebuke it in the name of Jesus!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa man ko kasag-o ana sis.😁 Dili ra nako panumbalingon para dili mugara.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu ang creepy ng tumatawag sayo ate, buti hindi ka sumagot haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Buti na lang talaga at hindi ako sumagot. Baka ibang nilalang yung tumawag sa'kin.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think when our mind is preoccupied with these supernatural forces and unseen spirits, it then create fear in us and we keep getting scared. Thank God your husband was around to calm you down. Hope you will be very fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. So we should not think about them. We should not let them know that we feel them. It is better to ignore them. I'm fine sis. I didn't mind them tho. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arang ka imposible bitaw pud tong pillow ate nuh.. nanimbawot man noon akong balahibo ate. Ug katong mingtawag sad nimu. Mayo kay wala ka mitubag ate.. mao gayud dili gayud nato tagdon ate. Mag ampo gayud dayon kung naay mga in ana..🙏 pag amping dira ate..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi lang. Pero ako raman ibalewala Lang para dili mugara. Mugara man daw na sila kung imong i-acknowledge ilang presence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw ate lang pansina kay mugara gayud na sila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh! Get well soon mam. Btw, same as your I also ignore those supernatural activities and everyone should also do the same. Come up the next morning with more energy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.😊 True, we should not entertain them so they will not bother us again. Thank you again for reading. I think I really need to sleep now.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, You are waking ohh I thought you were sleeping already. hehe, go for it. Have a good night sweet dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago