Answering Some Love Questions

32 53
Avatar for Yzza0625
1 year ago

April 26, 2022 (Tuesday)

Three days ago, I happened to read at ma'am @MizLhaine 's article about questions to ponder about relationships. What a good timing for yesterday, I published about our monthly celebration as couple and our past. And so today, I am going to answer those questions too. I generated the questions at the same link where ma'am Mizlhaine got it. If you wish to make an entry, you can find the questions in this site: 53 Relationship Questions That Will Make Your Love Life Better.


What was your first impression of your partner?

-My first impression of him was he is strict and timid. We were classmates when we were in first year college. I always saw him at the back of the class and he was very silent. He has always wore a serious face and won't even talk to his seatmate. But now that I know him more, I can say that my first impression on him was wrong.

How did the relationship start?

-Our relationship started as a friend of course. But we became friends when we did a photo prank. From that day on we teased each other. He called me "asawa ko" and I called him the same. And I never thought that that prank became true in the future.

I got this photo on my Facebook.

This is our prank photo. My roommate uploaded it on Facebook and tagged us. We received many congratulatory messages and even our professors also sent queries if it is legit. Others also caught us that it was just a prank.

What did you like or love about your partner?

-He is a warm-hearted person. Even before when we were still studying, every after school, he always bought snacks for me. If we have the same class schedule, he first sent me to my room before he go to his and fetched me after his class. He took care of me whenever I got sick and won't leave me until I feel better.

Do you still like what you loved about your partner and why?

-100% yes. Now that we have a daughter, he is even more caring, not just to me but also to our daughter.

Are you positively affecting each other’s life?

-I think yes. When we became together, I learned how to control my temper and even learn how to lower my pride. And for him, I think I also positively affect his life. His mother told me that my partner really changed when we became together- a positive change.

Have you started to do something because of each other’s influence?

-Yes. My partner started to learn how to cook when we became together. In our boarding house before, I used to cook and so he asked me to teach him. On the other hand, he influenced me on playing mobile games.

How often do you laugh together?

-Everyday.

Can you recall the most romantic moment with this partner?

-We were not in a relationship that time. We were watching a variety show in an elementary school together with our friends and my landlady. I was seriously watching the show when he suddenly tapped my shoulder. Then he told me that he just killed the mosquito. I looked where the mosquito was then he showed me his hand. I searched the mosquito but I didn't see one. Then I realized that his hand was in a finger heart sign. I laughed hard for it took me a minute to realize.

When was the last time you said “I love you” to your partner?

-Last night. We always say this beautiful words everytime we go to sleep at night.

Do you respect each other’s beliefs?

-Yes we do. We have different religions but we never tried to convince each other to convert.

How do you feel when your partner has to leave you for some time because of work or study?

-It would be a big adjustment for me. If he will leave for work, I need to do all the household chores and the same time look over our daughter. But, it will be okay for me for I know that it is for the sake of us.


Hello, hello readcash citizens! How's everyone here? I hope everyone is happy and safe wherever you are. I thank you so much for spending your time reading this blog of mine. This is all I can share today. Till next time.

Ciao!

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous and amazing sponsors.

Lead image: Edited using Canva app.

9
$ 7.94
$ 7.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @HardworkingStudent
+ 5
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
1 year ago

Comments

Ka swerte oy kabuotan sa hubby, maihap nalang ang ingon ana nga lalaki karon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis. Swerte na lang jud ug makakita kag tarung nga laki ron.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasweet ba mamsh! Murag nindot bLikon ang mga kaagi niadtong college pa 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud mem.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, nice ng start nyo. I wish you both the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! From sungog-sungog to reality.. February feels man pud ta ani uie.😍 Stay strong mo Mamshy.. Pass sa lang ko ani mga trend. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha, bitaw mamsh uy, wa ra jud bal-e nga matinuod diay tung among sungog-sungog sauna. Salamat mamsh. Hahaha, nganong pass sa man uy..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani, mura c.e pud ta'g nagtan.aw ug movie ani ba.. Hehe..

Hmm...Pass sa kay dili pa ko dasig muhimo ani or mutubag aning mga pangutanaha Mamsh.. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka perfect maamsh uy. Stay strong mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat mamsh. Untag di na mautro😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope the love between you and your partner never fades...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I hope too.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like how he became better into the relationship, learning to cook and be much closer.. such beautiful moments, made me emotional juts a bit too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy that we made a positive impact with each other sir.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we dream so we don't have to be apart for so long. If we're in each other's dreams, we can be together all the to time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute cute nyo sa photo hehe kakilig naman. Happy for your beautiful loving family po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti sis wlang issue sa religion nyo ano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala sis. Kahit yung mother niya, din rin ako hinikayat na magsimba sa church nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano religion nyo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.😊 I'm Catholic sis while my partner is Protestant.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ok, kasi if Iglesia I dont think walang isdue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saved ko na ni sis. Ka nice sa questions...Gikilig ko gabasa ani ay. Kanang joke ra na endearment before nahimo na jud tinuod hinuon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gora sis. Hihihi, bitaw sis uy. Hasta ang kabuang ra unta nga buntis-buntis, natinuod man nuon.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, lage ng kabuang ba, kadugayan matinuod jud hinuon sis😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay ,interesting topic😁nagstart relationship namin sa kalokohan lang😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, kana laging pasiaw ra sis no pero mahug sa tinud-anay.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud ,ang binuang mi abot sa kasalan😂Mo suwat ko ani be

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung nagtatawagan lang kayo ng 'asawa ko' as a joke pero naging totoo pala HAHA Grabe tawa ko jan sa paet na iyan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, oo nga eh. From jokes to totohanan😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago