A Frightful Dream

38 55
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

October 6, 2021

Greetings everyone! How are you all today? I hope everything is fine and happy even though bot is kinda lazy to visit our articles. (hihi) Let us all continue until he will notice us again.💪

Almost every night, I have a dream. Some were happy dream some were unpleasant. But last night's dream was frightful. What made it frightful is because my dream was about my daughter and my mother. I can't think a reason why I had that dream. Yesterday, I was hooked on browsing at TikTok. I watched only happy videos like pranks, singing and dancing and my favorite celebrity couple KathNiel videos. So, I can't connect why I had that dream.


The Dream

We were at a jeep, me, my daughter and my partner. We were the only passenger in the vehicle. The setting was in my parents place. Then we heard a commotion at the back part of the street. We saw many people running like they were so frightened. We had no idea what happened so we asked what happened to a guy who passed us. He said that there were helicopters dropping people. Those people were killing whoever they see. After knowing, we jumped out from the vehicle. Then, we saw some riders. I don't what happened why my partner gave our daughter to one of the riders who had a child in his motorcycle. I was thinking that maybe my partner want to secure the safety of our daughter. So, we began running like the other people. When I was running, I was still looking at my daughter. I wanted to make sure that they will take my daughter to a safe place. But when the engine was starting, one of the riders got my daughter and leave her at the street where there were many people running in panic. I was terrified looking my daughter. I was afraid that maybe she will be run over by the people running in any different direction. It really broke my heart watching her also running while calling me. I ran back and carried her. I continued running. I was afraid because I was separated from my partner. I couldn't see him because of the crowd. I lost him. Carrying my daughter, I ran along with the crowd hoping to find a safe place. Then I saw my mother and my classmate in high school. So I ran to them. Then my classmate said that we should go out from the street. We should run to the mountain. We followed him. But when I looked back, I didn't see my mother. She was lost in the crowd. I put my daughter at the corner for awhile while calling my mother. I was already crying. But I can't find her. I ran back to my daughter but she was gone. My heart was pounding so fast. I called her name but I can't find her. I was crying hard and can barely breathe. Then I woke up.

I was catching my breath when I woke up. Then, I hurriedly checked my daughter. I felt relax when I saw her soundly sleeping while hugging her favorite pillow. I hugged her and the tears fell down on my face. I was so terrified about my dream. I couldn't imagine if that will happen in real life. I can't afford to lose my mother and most especially my daughter. I love them both so much and I don't want to lose them.


CLOSING NOTE

They say dream don't actually mean anything. According to some theory, it is merely electrical brain impulses that pull random thoughts and imagery from our memories. But whatever it is, I am praying that nothing bad will happen to the both of them. The only weapon that I know in this kind of dream is prayers. I will pray hard for their welfare and safety.

PASASALAMAT CORNER

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty

These are my generous sponsors who never stop believing my capabilities in writing. Thank you so much my dear sponsors. I hope I never disappoint you with my works.

To all my readers, commenters and upvoters, I thank you so much for all your support. Thank you for keeping me motivated to continue writing and share some lessons in life.

LEAD IMAGE SOURCE

14
$ 4.93
$ 4.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Shyness
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Madami ka siguro iniisip before ka natulog, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basin naa kay gitan aw na movie nga Patay2 mem before mo nangatog maong ingana imong damgo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa man mem. Puro man tu kataw-anan akong gipangtan-aw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na mao rapod mem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aguuuyy kung akoy mainahan nya maka damgo ko ana, kakulba naman lang gyud oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis. Kulba gyud sa tanang kulba. Mura na gud ug mahadlok na lang ka matug balik kay basin magdamgo napud ka'g utro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayokong managinip ng ganyan Mare hahaha hindi ko kakayanin buti nalang panaginip lang yan. Gusto ko mapanaginipan mayaman na ako tapos tumutulong sa mahihirap haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ganyan ang panaginip mare, magdasal pa rin ako. Magdasal ako na sana magkatotoo.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gikapoy kog dagan maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw na ko mamsh.😁 Unsa najud ug sa tinuod. Dali na ra ba ko ron hangakon.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Un sueño bastante miedoso diría yo. El sonar bella amiga no es mas que los reflejos en la noche de lo que por el día estamos maquinando. Por lo menos a mi me pasa así muchísimo. Linda noche te deseo. Te saludo desde Cuba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello friend. It's nice meeting someone from Cuba. Thank you for reading my work.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreams are merely dremas madam. There's just a product of our sleeping aura.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi madam. Pero makulbaan man pud lagi ta basta bahin na sa atung bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood jud madam,.ana.man jud tale nuh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a terrifying dream you had sis, feeling pagod na pagod ka siguro when you woke up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra sis. I was catching my breath when I woke up. Natakot talaga ako ng sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe pinioahiwatig ang dream mo, pero kung ano man yun, magdasal lang tayo palagi. Praying for the Safety of your family🙏❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir. And please include our country's peace in your prayers. May na received kasi akong hindi magandang balita na posibleng mangyari sa ating bansa. Kailangan talaga ng matinding dasal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I will include that, lalo na ngayon elections is coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God!! Natakot ako sa panaginip mo sis..hndi ko yata kayang bitiwan anak ko kahit cgundo lang pag ganun ung nangyayari. Mabuti nlang talaga panaginip lng..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh. Hinanap ko din daw kasi nanay ko. Kay naku, sana hindi na ako mananaginip ng ganun. Katakot eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just a dream.. And dreams are just that;dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This helps me ease my mind. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahadlok ko sa imo damgo girly. Praying di na mahitabo ky hadlok kaajo. Sa ahung part pod, di jud pod nhu makaya kung mawa ahung anak girly. Skita sa dughan ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi girly. Ako pud girl, bisan damgo ra sija pero di jud nako maexplain ang kasakit nga akong gibati sa damgo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage. Amping ug ampo pirmi girly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe nakakatakot na panaginip. Parang feeling ko andon ako sa pangyayari, nakakakilabot talaga ang ibang panaginip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po eh. Hindi talaga natin maiiwasan na magkaroon ng mga hindi magagandang panaginip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sissy super nakakatakot lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the painful experience for a mother is to be separated from her child or children. I prayed that your dream will never be real. Our kids are our forever happiness even if they grew up and have their own family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. Sana nga walang masamang meaning yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman. Samahan mo lang ng dasal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko te nakakaba maayado ung pinapatay lahat ng nakikita nila. Minsan di natin bat tayo nananaginip ng ganuan e pero sana wala suang kahulugan. Ingat palagi ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Natatakot nga ako lalo na ngayon na may nalaman ako tungkol sa war. Knock on wood Sana talaga walang masamang kahulugan yung panaginip ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakulba ba ato ate..🥺 Basta Inana gayud na mga damgo te arang kahadlok labi about sa imung mga love ones. Jah inig mata raba nimu te kay dili ka kasabot sa imung gibati naa gihapon ang kulba sa imung dughan..🥺

Mag ampo gayud ta permi te before matug..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi Lang. Ninghilak jud ko pagmata. Ako jud gigakos akong baby. Mao Lang, ampo lang jud ta pirme.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo te grabe Jud naka try nako kadaghan kalain sa dughan. Ang kulba dili ka makasabot. Oo te importante gayud.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago