When crush turned into crushes.

27 43
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

This is the continuation of my crushing journey. So this time we will move to my High School days wherein my crush turned into crushes. Ofcourse there's a lot of fishes in ocean so I got attracted by them but most of then we're not in the looks but on how intelligent they are or how they are so confident handling themselves just like that.

To be honest I am not fascinated with the looks , some of my crush were not handsome on the eyes of others and they find me weird because I had a crush on those guys. Like what I said , I am not the type of girl who are attracted by the guy like oppa in Korea. I am more attracted by Filipino look guys who is like hardworking like that.

First year High School.

I got a crush with my classmates. He is not handsome but I had crush on him because he was smart that time and he was like a silent type of smart guy that makes me admire him. I mean he was very humble and he didn't brag that he is smart. He was a normal student in our class and then he will surprised us because he was the one who got the high score something like that.

Now , after stalking his profile because we are not friends in Facebook. I find out that he is Engineer now.

Second year High School.

I got a crush to this guy because he looks like my first crush , my 10 year crush on my previous article. They have the same vibes. He was a player of sepak takraw when we were in High School and he was ahead on me. I met this guy because he was also a member of the youth organization in our parochial church. Because he was elder there and older than me me also I called him Kuya and like what I usually do I kept my feelings hidden.

We talked sometimes because we were churchmates and did you know that when I went to Manila to find for work our communication still continue and it feels like he wants to flirt with me but I just ignored that because even if he was my crush I respected him as an elder brother.

Now he has his own family with two daughters. We still have a communication because we are friends in Facebook and a couple of weeks ago he was asking about how the cryptocurrency works. The last time we had a conversation was when he converted his Fiat into Bitcoin when the price is 49,000 and I told him how volatile the Bitcoin is.

Convo namin πŸ˜‚

Third Year High School.

I got a crush with this guy because he was smart , handsome and very active in extra curricular activities. He was a man with full of confident to himself. He was the class top 1. He always join the pageant in our school and more. He was on second year High School while me is third year. I met him because of my classmate and churchmate also. So my churchmate has a brother and that brother was the bestfriend of my crush that why sometimes we had a chance to say hi to him.

He is the type of crush that is hard to achieved haha because he has the looks and he has the brains. A crush of the campus just what they say.

After stalking him now , I find out the he is now a teacher.

Fourth year High School.

This is one of my weirdest crush and my friends were laughing at me because they find him not so handsome. I am also confused why I am so attracted to him , maybe because on he way he dressed. I mean he was neat looking in his polo shirt and black pants.

Now he is working in a pharmacy in our town proper as a pharmacist.


Aside from this four , I have a few crushes pa but I no longer remember them. Before I have a journal and I wrote thier the list of my crush and why I had a crush with them but sadly that journal of mine got lost when flood came into our house.

13
$ 6.35
$ 6.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Haha that's a lot of crushes for one person 😭 .. Glad to meet you, :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa dami ng mga naging crushes ko? 'Di ko na sila matandaan lahat. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all my journal ng crushes, hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Meron nga mommy haha. Nakasulat pa yon sa notebook na pang math Yung kulay green haha Kaso nabasa ng baha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yun may grid na notebook? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Yung pang trigo ba yon haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Naku hate na hate ko yun. Di ko nga alam paano ako nakapasa eh, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko na din ata ishare yung mga naging crush ko ate yen Hahaha 🀣 iilan lang naging crush ko dito na pinoy dito sa min dina ako mahilig sa noypi gusto ko nalang dij ata mala ate ropa taste 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Afam ba? Hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

So you have so many crushes...lol and I am glad to hear that outer appearance doesn't matter to you and your forth crush was not handsome at all but still was your crush.And the second one wants to flirt with but you treated him like brother,this was so nice of you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes I have many crush , the more the merrier hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Most girls do have a lot of crushes po talaga no especially during high school days. ☺️ Galing ah nakakausap yung crush 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kuya kuya ko Kasi yon haha. Ngayon dikona crush yon πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Meron talaga tayong kuya kuyahan eh. Nagkaron din ako nyan kuya tawag ko pero crush ko pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero kuya ko padin Naman hahahaha. Dinga ako napayag makipagflirt Kasi ayaw ko haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

sanaol all po ate yen madami crush HAHAHA ako kasi yung crush ko from elementary until now, crush ko parin HAHAHA ganon ako ka loyal. charot haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ai grabe hahahaha. May forever Kay crush

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang dami mo tlga crush..ako nga tipid, one high school one college . Pro wag ka. Dami oppa 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi ako mahilig sa oppa haha. Mapuputi e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Puro sila professional na ah. Ako sa amoy HAHAHAHA. Naaattract ako kapag mabango juskooo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo professional na sila lahat hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Totoo miss yen nagkaka crush din dahil hindi sa looks pero the way sya magsalita, talino and also neat.. ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo Yun. Dun ako attracted e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

May crush din po ako noon ate yen di naman sya kagwapuhan pero putek lang kasi ang lakas ng sex appeal nya eh hahaha talented din

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May Ganon tlga haha. Yung mga dancer sa School hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Aigoo! Akala ko one at a time lang kung magkakaroon ng crush, pwede pala paramihin yun. Hehe..

More to go Ms. Yen.HAHAHA..πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo every year dapat haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago