TikTok affiliates need 1000 followers now

23 31
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

September 15, 2022

10:15 PM

Hello everyone. How's your day? Às for me I just finished writing on the other platform and now it's time to write here. I don't any plans of writing in hive as i didn't able to write earlier because of making time to reached 1000 followers on tiktok.

Earlier at 2:00 p.m. when my son and niece were sleeping is the time that i will write on hive but i didn't manage to do it as when i opened my tiktok account i found out that the affiliates needs at least 1,000 followers before september 20 or else the tiktok shop will remove.

I started to promote products on tiktok shop last september 3 but i already created a tiktok account last august. The products that i am promoting on tiktok back then was under shopee but when i found out the opportunity on tiktok shop i decided to create one and start promoting. On that time that i created headache talkshop it is not required to have at least 1,000 followers as long as you submitted an id for verification.

Yesterday i already received my first commission which is 112 pesos for 6 items sold and their my link. As of this moment i have already sold 57 items and i received my commission in partial. I thought my only problem would be opening a bank account because tiktok shop requires a bank account to withdraw your commission but i am wrong as i need to have at least 1,000 followers for me continue being a tiktok affiliate.

I am not new to this kind of follow to follow system as i already do it on my facebook page together with my co affiliates and shopee and involve asia. What i did earlier is i made a post on tiktok asking for follow and in return i will follow them back. I also boosted that post and a 50 pesos on my gcash account. I didn't think twice to pay for a boost because i already have a commission.

From 482 followers i have now a hundred plus followers. Some of them is is still pending on my follow back because tiktok not allowed me to follow back today so maybe i will do it tomorrow.

I still need 200 more followers to reach 1000 followers and i have four days to do it and i am confident that i can have the required followers before september 20.

@OfficialGamboaLikeUs . Now i understand your message last time. Tiktok requires 1000 followers that's why you can't sign up.

8
$ 1.54
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Go go gooo sis okay din kasi sa tiktok pag dating sa product promoting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo. Basta may opportunity go lang hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kung may Tiktok lang ako mamsh mag follow sana meh eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na. 968 n hehe.konti nalang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

TikTok is not good platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well yeah but I only promote products there

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I'm rooting for you, mamshie. Go go go!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Ayane ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Dapat ba new account to Ms. Yen? Nasa 7k+ followers na kasi ako, hindi ko alam kung pa'no to gawin. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magiging affiliate ka sa TikTok shop

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Pa'no mag.apply dun? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Search ka lang sa yt nandon na step by step

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Okay po Ms. Yen..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Geh follow kita bawas 1 n s prob mo 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sigi hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kunti nalang miss yen ma reach mo na ang 1000 followers. Ang bilis galing 400 tas naging 800+. Galing naman miss yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ginawa ko Kasi Yung pinagbabawal na technique hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hehe. Nagulat ako sa TikTok miss yen required pala 1k. I'm sure malapit na miss yen mag 1k.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice!! Teka parang gusto ko din itryyyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gora na mommy ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Few more to go.. Sana mameet muna yung 1000 followers sis Para makuha mo na yung commissions mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya to sis. Hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

for sure kaya mo yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago