My anxiety ended up on looking for some extra income.

30 39
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Hello guys! I am not able to write an article yesterday because something happened thats why I published the drafter article that I wrote when I was waiting on the hospital and as I said yesterday that I will share it here and also how my day went yesterday

I became anxious these pass few days resulting that I also thought of different way to earn extra money. Actually this is not the first time I do this , I always do that every time I am anxious. We are financially challenge now and one of the things that I thought is to have another extra income except on the income that I earned here.

Then I watch different YouTube videos and here's a few the I watched.

Crochet for beginners.

I want to learn crochet way back but I don't have the chance to learn it not because I don't have time but because I am afraid to start. Then I opened it to my husband and he said why not give it a try because he also know how to do crochet. He learned it on her sister who lives in Baguio because my sister in law also made a crochet product and sell it as a souvenir items.

As I watched the crochet videos I don't know if I can make it as I find it complicated to watch but when I posted it on noise.cash and telling that I want to start a business and recieved a comment why not give a try I am encourage to continue. I plan to order a crochet tool set to Lazada so that I can start learning.

Scrunchies.

Because I went to Lazada to check for the crochet tool kit , I saw a portable sewing machine and then I thought of making a scrunchies. Making a scrunchies is so easy to do and you can also do it by handmade as I already made my scrunchies out of scrapt fabrics. Then I watch YouTube videos how to make scrunchies with ribbon but I think twice because if I were going to sell it , it only cost 10 pesos and it is worth it to deliver if I will sell it online. Then I came on the videos of tailoring.

Making ternos.

Nowadays ternos or paired dress and shorts are in trend. You can see pajama terno , shorts terno and spaghetti strap terno. My clothes that I wear everyday are all ternos because it's comfortable to wear. It is made of spandex cotton. It is also easy to make an terno even without a pattern but I thought if where I will buy fabric for that. I am in the province and maybe the price of fabric here are most pricey especially when you buy it in small quantity.

Alibaba and Shopify

I also watched a video where you can do drop shipping in Alibaba and Shopify. I watch the process on how a seller sell a product without touching thier product. I mean you will bought a stock in the supplier but you will not have it but you can sell it and if there's a buyer , the supplier will be the one who will ship the item all you need to do is to make the process of shipping.


I didn't understand the videos fully because something happened.My parents were fighting and they are throwing bad words to each other , cursing each other as if they are not couple.

My father was silent yesterday even he saw saw my mother around the house but thier fight started when my mother asked about the gate the my father will be going to make. My father bought a motorcycle with sidecar and he needs a bigger gate that's why he asked our nearby neighborhood who is a welder if how much is the gate and then made a deal after and my mother seems contrary to the decision of my father because my mother said it was pricey. Then the fight happened when my father said it's none of her business because from the time that she leave the house and commit adultery she has no longer authority on the house.

We were inside the room because I don't want to involve, I'm too tired of being a referee plus I have also lot of thoughts and I don't want to put a stress in my mind again. Because of stress I can't manage to make an article.

12
$ 5.97
$ 5.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Naeengganyo akong panoorin ang nagcocrochet but then wla aqng interes matuto jeje.. well, masanay n lng tau sa mga parents natin bsta naayos nila ng d tau nakikialam e okay na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bet ko yung crohet mommy actually may mga gamit nako para gumawa but since sobrang busy naka stock lang sa cabinet ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, Ate. 'Nung nagkasakit si Papa tapos sumabay pa si pandemic na tadtad kami ng bayarin at expenses? Nakaka-baliw, char. Pero seryoso, ang bigat dalin 'nun. Kaya kako mas tutulungan ko pa si Mama and that's why I started my tutorials. Ayun, good thing na dumating din si read.cash and noise.cash kaya mas gumaan pa lalo.

Anyways, push mo 'yang mga naiisip mo, Ate. Sulitin habang nasa trend pa si crochet, puuuuush! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtry ako sa crochet na yan sis hahaha tinamad lang ako pero nalibang namn kahit papano kaso the struggle izzz reall

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nong nagkasakit ang Mama ko, ganito din ako kahit ano iniisip na way para maka add sa income per week. I do resell of items, I also sell Mary Kay products, kahit ano ano nalang din. Sis careful ka sa Alibaba and Shopify na processing, kasi meron akong friend na ngtry sya sa Amazon na processing of orders, scam pala sya, kasi meron cases na you are encouraged to put in an amount para mas malaki ang share, pero walang dumating sa kanya after request of payment. I hope ok ka lang, if you need someone to talk to, you can share it to me. Just let me know how I can reach you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai may mga scam din pala dun sa Shopify . Napanuod ko lang Kasi sa yt yon. Okay pa Naman sis hehe. Anong tg mo?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Dati plano kong mag crochet crochet din kaya lang later on parang di ko bet eh hahah pero maganda din siyang pampalipas oras

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ang fulfilling Kasi kapag natuto ka hahaha. Though ayun nga nagcoconsume ng time haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nice. Ayus yan... Libangin natin sarili natin sa mga bagay wag sa stressing life hehe. Kaya yan baka diyan kana yayaman mareng hehe. gawa ka yung pang election para mabenta mo sa politiko hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko naisip iyang eleksyon hahaha pero pwede 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis kapag so rang stress ka wala kang maiisip na article. Naransan ko talaga yan.hays ang hirap kaya ibaling nalang natin ang ating isip sa ibang mapagkakakitaan.

Nagstart na ko magcrochet pero sa acrylic lang kapag stable na situation namin ng mister ko at nakakapgbigay na siya tsaka palang ako makakabili nv totoong yarn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano Yung acrylic mommy?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Parang pangtahi ng notebook yun sis.😁😁kaya mura.. 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo miss yen. Medyo okay yung crochet miss yen. Mahirap lang siya sa una pero sa tumagal madali nalang miss yen. Nag crochet din kasi ako miss yen. I know kaya mo yan kung ano man mga business mo na gustong gawin. Support lang kami dito miss yen...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayii. Salamat hehe. Baka sa Saturday pa ko maghanap ng kit hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Cge miss yen. Support lang kami dito palagi.....❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your thoughts about seeking for ways to at least earn extra income and crocheting would be a nice start.

I am sorry about your parents and they are adults, they will figure themselves out and it's okay that you stayed out of it because sooner than expected they would sort themselves out and I hope they both do better so their negative impression won't rub off on you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im still hoping that they will be in good terms even if not a couple but atleast a friend

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I really hope so too... Sorry you had to see all that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, I tried crochet, and okay naman sya..madaming video tutorials kaya hindi ka mangangapa.. Oras lang din talaga ang need kasi takaw oras sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku. Sa ngayon e Yung mga ginagawa ko plng sa fone e ubos n oras ko hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

kaya nga sis...time management na magaling ang kailangan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para Hindi puro fone lang yungnhawak hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Truth.. Tama nga yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stressful din parents mo eh noh, especially your mom. Pag gagawin mo yan mga pinanoud mo need mo din capital to start pero kung may mga prospect buyer ka naman then why not give it a try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi Naman malaking capital Kasi ako lang gagawa. Epekto ng anxiety ano ano iniisip. Yeah hahahaha. Actually si Mama lang tlga nag umpisa lagi dahil sa pasinghal singhal magsalita. Ang kaibahan lang ngayon dinasya kayamg intindihin ni Papa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ah, I mean yung materials nyan? Dati marunong ako mag crochet nakalimutan ko na ngayon 😂 ganon kasi pag guilty lagi galit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo tapos ngayon kinukwento na Naman sa mga tita ko na inaway sya ni papa na akala mo si papa na Naman masama

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

If your father who's the one pay for it, sis, then I think must be your mother only there to support the decision of your father to avoid a quarrel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E kontrabida Kasi.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago