Mommy Yen @ 30.

31 46
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

They said life begins at 30 and I am looking forward to that. Today May 10, 2022 is my 30th birthday and I am happy that I will celebrate it as a triple celebration because of mother's day and ofcourse the landslide vote of my president BBM. I have many realizations in life as I grew older. I have dreams that I want to achieved and some of those dreams is just started after I discovered cryptocurrency. I am 30 years old now and I feel so motivated to achieved all of this not just for my growth but also for my family.

Last year I told myself that I will definitely celebrate my 30th birthday with little touch and our original plan is to travel somewhere like in Baguio but because of circumstances I decided not to continue it but I still find way to celebrate it.

I decided to book and room accomodation in one of the resorts near our hometown for overnight stay. Just one day for me to relax is really fine with me. My plan is already settled last month when I paid the room accomodation.

I also ordered a cake with BCH design. I really want to have a BCH cake and I promise myself that I will have that on my 30th birthday. Thanks to the cake of Eyb on her last birthday because I copied it hehe.

Earlier when people are so busy about the election I thought they will not noticed my post on Facebook but I'm wrong because they greeted me except from the Kakapimk na lagi kong hinahaha react yung mga post hahaha.

After picture taking I cook some rice and cordon Bleu , ham and siomai for our dinner and breakfast for tomorrow.

I asked my husband if we can eat first on the grill food house. It's an unli chicken , unli sisig , unli fries and more. Eating in an unli eme is not sulit for me because I only eat few. What I want to is to try different flavors of chicken wings. We eat 6 flavors of wings. We ordered hickory barbeque and I don't like the taste haha. Next is salted egg and cheese and parmesan. Next is creamy Sriracha and lemon glaze.

It's 12:00 PM when we finished eating and we also travel going to the resort. I already asked the staff for the reservation of the room and they guide us. The room is good for 6 to 10 pax. Why I book for a room with that capacity? Because I want a pool side room and pool side pool has no standard room good for 2 to 4 person only.

The room is okay and the bad reviews in social media is not true. For me it's clean though but it's old fashioned but it's good. The bathroom is good same as bed and the air-conditioning. There's also a sliding door in the back where in you can see a little fish pond.

As of this moment the kids are sleeping and I am also having a hard time attaching photos again because of the signal.

16
$ 11.72
$ 10.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 7
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Belated happy birthday sis. Ang ganda ng cake mo customized talaga at halatang BCH lover eh😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear friend. I am so surprise to see the cake design. It’s look really good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday pooo! Congrats on another year of your life ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey happy birthday and more birthdays to come! Sarap din minsan yung mga unli eme kahit mahina kumain, para matikman yung ibang flavors. Ganyan din kami, lugi kami pag may pa unli at mabilis mabusog.

Sometimes yung mga reviews sa place sa FB sobrang nakakaloko din, kasi madalas yung ganyan ang taas ng standards na niset nila. Kung okay naman ang place and everything why not leave a good feedback. Minsan talaga may mapost lang for the clout. tsk tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you ma. Hope I will get a piece from the cake too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to you friend. More birthday to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Happy Birthday miss yen! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ More birthdays to come. Wishing you all the best. Always in good health. Magaling ka pala mag luto ng Cordon Bleu miss yen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binili ko lang hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ah hehe akala ko ikaw nag luto miss yen. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday ate! Mukhang masarap ate yung cake, tatlo pa lang kayo ate na bakita kong nagpagawa ng personalised cake with BCH logo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si MJ ,. Eyb , daisy , si florie meron din saka Yung Isa diko alam username haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Happy birthday po momma yen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Happy birthday Mommy yen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mommy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Happy Bday sayu , apaka nice nung cake may Bitcoin sign πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes BCH πŸ’š Sana tumaas na

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wahhhh. Madamssss Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚ UwU the best yong cakey grabiii πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes madam kinilig ako dyan haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Mommy Yen and congrats sa BBM nation hehe madami many bushers hahaha. Ako pambato ako sa unli hahaha susulit talaga sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkakagulo nga sila lumabas mga tunay na kulay. Juskopo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Happy thirtieth birthday to you. That's is indeed a milestone. Wish you all the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Mommy Yen! Ang fresh mo naman po. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Salamat hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Happy birthday Yen!

Enjoy your vacation kahit overnight lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stress na nga kainis

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ sana all may pa vacay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katas ng abra haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago