I am grinding because?

23 39
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

This topic is inspired by the article of @Eybyoung a few days ago about unending grind wherein she mentioned me because she knows that I am also a stay at home mom who keeps on grinding here and I commented on that article that we need to grind as long as theres an opportunity to grind because we never know if tomorrow if we can still do that.

I grind because?

Ofcourse , we all have the same reason. To earn money but aside from earning money I also have my reasons..

Before I became a stay at home mom I am working at a BPO company in Ayala and I resigned because of circumstances. Then I have no choice but to stay at home to breastfeed my baby and as a person who was used in working , I am still on the period of adjusting. I thought of working in Acadsoc that time but it seems I am not ready yet and I don't have a laptop. I tried to do eloading business to earn some money so that I will not depend on my husband salary when it comes on my personal needs. Then I tried to do online selling but it's not successful because I am having a hard when it comes on delivering the items to the customer because my husband was working in Manila.

Then I tried to search how to make money online and I found the video of Tristan Ruiz about different platforms that offers money. I tried bling games , surveys and more and I eager to earn money not just the sake of money alone but for fulfillment. Maybe because I am in post partum depression that time and I belittle myself for being a stay at home mom real quick. I tried different messenger bots , pyramid scheme and got scammed but it didn't stop me to find ways because I want to be productive while taking good care of my son.

Unti I met this platform and earn decent money.

Why I am grinding?

I am grinding because I want to help my husband to save for our future.

I am grinding because I want to be productive and show people that stay at home moms can generate income too.

I am grinding because I have a dream and I want to do it little by little.

I am grinding because it's fun and fulfilling.

I am grinding because I can earn and at the same thing I am learning new things.

I am grinding because I want to embrace every opportunity as long as I can manage to do it.

I am grinding because I want a change. A change of routine as a stay at home mom.

I am grinding because somehow I can also inspire others to grind especially a mom like me.

I am grinding because of cravings. Yes , cravings are my motivations too.

I am grinding because I want to save for my husband's eye medication.

I am grinding because of the monthly bills in the house.

A lot of reason why I am grinding.

Do I feel exhausted?

Ofcourse I am, being a stay at home mom is not easy plus the idea that you need to grind everyday. I feel tired sometimes. I feel demotivated also but at the end of the day I still encourage myself to keep on grinding because I have a goal. Those goals keeps me motivated.

A few days ago , my father told me because he saw me holding my back and said " Anak , magpahinga ka din ah. Wag puro pera. Palagi ka yatang puyat. Baka napabayaan mo na sarili mo. " . Then I told my father that I am okay and I take care of myself also. I already experienced of being sick because of over exposure in gadgets and also not sleeping early that's why I learned my lesson on that. Don't push ourselves if we already feel something strange on our body.

Unending grind is okay but we need to make sure that we also value our health because health is wealth. This is sound so common to us now but that's reality. Aanin mo naman lahat ng pera mo kung chugi kana. So take care of yourself 💚

16
$ 10.53
$ 10.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Laban mga stay at home moms. ❤️ Being just at home doesn't mean you aren't earning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayong lahat ng purpose sa pag ggrind, para makatulong sa family natin na kahit nasa bahay lang eh kahit papano kumikita tayo :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ate yen nag grigrind din ako para makatulong sa family 😊 pero minsan naguguilty po ako kapag tinatamad ako kaya di din maiiwasan yung iniscold ko yung sarili ko at iniisip ko din yung mga dahilan kung bakit ako nag grigrind dito. 🥲 salamat talaga dito sa readcash at sa noisecash ang laking tulong sana noon ko pa na discover to e, kaso yon nga nagsayang din ako ng panahon sa mga napopost sa fb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss, ako I grind for my goals. Ang that is to save. Thankful talaga ako sa pag dating no read.cash sa buhay ko ee. Because of this, I was able to grind and then save 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mana. Parang kahit nasa bahay tyo e may ganap padin tyo haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Tama, grind lang ng grind but matulog din uyyy hahaha. Me too save for me, hindi basta-basta yung reward dito eh. It could fed me anyways. Let grind and rest hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Naman hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Life is built this way na yata sis... kaya fight2x lang, of course pahinga din. We still need that balanced life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Siguro Ganon na nga for us to survive hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Just keep on grinding, it will be worth it. And in the end, someday, you will thank yourself for doing that.

Wag lang pabayaan ang sarili, always check on yourself also, wag lang puro profit / money ang concentration natin 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind lang ng grind hihi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes miss yen tama po. We are grinding because of a lot purposes into ourselves, life and for the future. We need to prioritize also our health.

Paano natin gagawin yung mga bagay na gusto natin kung meron naman dinadamdam kaya alagaan din natin sarili natin. Health is wealth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Pahi pahinga din hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes miss yen yan talaga ang mahalaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha aanhin ang kaperahan kung wlang may alam pano mag withdraw haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai true hahaha. Ibilin na yung seedphrase na nakasulat sa notebook 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Lahat naman tyo napapagod. next ko na article about tiredness haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haysss jusko. Ramdam ramdam ko. Pati pagiging demotivated 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I am grinding because I am enjoying it. Although I have a stable job but having fun while earning is another level of enjoyment for me. Plus being a single mom I am carrying a lot of responsibilities on my shoulders but I don't have time to complain for it is the choice I made and grinding is my sweet little escape.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko pala to naisama mommy. Yung paggrind Kasi natin dito tamang nakakapagod pero masaya dahil sa interaction natin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I am grinding and learning the trading basics because I can apply it to my work :)...Since I am part of a broker company, we've been supporting the applications that our brokers are using in their day to day trading. Grinding here in Noise.cash and read.cash help me learn the basic trading terminologies and trading concept as well . Hence whenever there's a broker escalating to me an issue about our application or about his/her trading, atleast I have an idea already and need not to start from the scratch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sene ell Naman sis. Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ahahha...learning platforms..

$ 0.00
2 years ago