Happy 4th wedding anniversary my love πŸ’•

27 48
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Today July 11,2022 is our 4th wedding anniversary. I know this day is special for the both of us but we dont have any surprises and gifts to each other unlike on the previous years. I told him to celebrate our anniversary and his birthday on Friday in one celebration thats why I didn't cook or buy anything for this occasion. We just greeted each other a happy anniversary and reminisce the past. Indeed time flies so fast and now we are 4 years as a married couple.

Here's our wedding four years ago. It is a civil wedding that we organized by the both of us. We called it a DIY civil wedding because we didn't asked on any help regarding on our wedding aside from the witnesses who are our best of friends and my younger brother. We choose this kind of wedding because I don't want to held our wedding in our province because it's very hassle to me. I am 5 months pregnant that time and processing papers in the province is quite hard because we were both working in Manila that's why we decided to be married in Makati City Hall.

We complete the requirements while we were both working. Sometimes I filed a half day just to passed the papers and I don't mind if my husband was not there for me because I am working in Ayala and it's more accessible for me to go in the municipal hall.

Our four witnesses are my two churchmates , my bff and my younger brother who also working in Manila.

We dont have any luxurious things on our wedding day. I bought my wedding dress in Ukay Ukay and and paired with my office shoes. I do the make up for my self even if I dont know how to do it properly. We ride on a taxi going to the municipal hall and our reception is in Giligans market market Taguig.

I don't have any flowers or cake that time that's why my two churchmates bought some for me plus the gifts they have given.

Our wedding happened and finished just like that. Who said wedding is pricey. Char!

--

So tonight because we don't have any celebration we just had a dinner in a stake house in the town proper.

After we eat I saw a stall near our parochial church that serves chapchae that's why we stop and bought some.

12
$ 6.74
$ 6.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Simple yet memorable one ❀️ happy anniversary po and stay strong 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow,galing naman ni sis,tama yan di naman mahalaga ang magarbong kasalan,ang importante mahal mo at mahal ka ng taong pinaglaanan mo ng habang buhay,kami ni partner 13 years na kami nag live_in hindi pa kami nakapagpakasal for some personal matters pero going strong parin,hehehe napa chika tuloy ako..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee sana may forever, charrr. Congrats mommy yen and pars, more to celebrate, until diamond anniversary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo naman. Until diamond iyan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary sa inyo madam.. Getting stronger 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks madam

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Happy anniversary to both of you ate, I think it's not about how fancy you'll celebrate the anniversary but about time and fun talk with your husband as you both reminisce the past. I hope you'll be bless with more luck and keep the love to the moon.❀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary sa enyu😊 Stay Strong and keep fighting lang😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary sa inyu Ms. Yen.. Congratulations for making this far. Wish you more anniversaries to celebrate. More blessings too.. πŸ˜‡πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

You're welcome..πŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam yong naka green talaga na matangkad ang umagaw ng aking malanding katawan, hahaha chorrr. And Happy Anniversary. More anniversary to celebrate pa. Sundan nyo na din anakis nyo πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapatid ko Yan hahahaha. Naalala ko napansin mo nadin Sya dati e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Happy annive sainyo ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Happy anniversary to you friend. All my wishes for you is that you would continue your marriage with joy and happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks you so much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Happy wedding anniveraary sa inyo sis.God shower more blessings sa family niyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Happy 4th wedding anniversary sa inyo friend. More anniversary pa ang dumaan sa inyo. God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always like such kind of simple weddings. You were looking beautiful on your wedding day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It doesn't matter if it is simple, what matters is that you promised to love each other and be happy together. Happy anniversary sissy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Happy wedding anniversary ateee ka sweet ve oi bahalag simple ra basta loving. More anniversaries to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations. Happy anniversary to you both. So sweet to see a happy couple

$ 0.00
1 year ago